customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter

2,458 Verified Customer Reviews

2,458 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2027
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer latisha J.
2 days ago , Connecticut

It was quick, easy and very straightforward. I will definitely order again. My order came on time and I was very happy.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber B.
4 days ago , NY

very good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rogelio S.
1 week ago , TX

Great experience overall.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelica Z.
1 week ago , CA

Balloons were done very quickly and had emails letting me know when arriving and also a preview of it too

1 week ago

It just has a smell of exhaust gas of some sort


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer
2 weeks ago , Nevada

I am happy with my order, thank you. From ordering online, it was difficult to get an idea of how large the image would be on an inflated balloon; I do wish the image was a bit larger, but your balloons are still a good value.

Thank you.

SpeciallyMadeBalloons
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Floating

I am happy with the balloons I ordered. I've only inflated one so far, but the color is what I had expected, and the image is clear. I do wish there was an option to make the image a little larger (it's difficult to get an idea of what it will look like from ordering online), but I am happy with my purchase. (Note: When you look at the attached photo, please note that the N and the G are SUPPOSED to be above the other letters; they are floating upward. It looks better on the book cover than it does on the balloon, but that is not the fault of the balloon manufacturer.) These balloons will be used for promoting the book, "FLOATING: The Story of a Girl Who Can Almost Fly," by Jennifer Trujillo VanDyke. JenniferTrujilloVanDyke.com


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mirian C.
2 weeks ago

Perfect


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn S.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Easy & quick service!

3 weeks ago

Great deal!

The balloons were great & arrived on time! I only wished I had ordered white ink on the blue balloons but that is my fault!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff
3 weeks ago

Order received was not what I paid for. The order approval was initially incorrect also. Running out of time we had to live with it.

Customer Service
3/5

3 weeks ago

Color

Thought I ordered and paid for full color but got one color. However delivery was fast and quality was good.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy C.
3 weeks ago

great!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kateryna V.
3 weeks ago

Great order process and love the design tool!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane F.
3 weeks ago

It was stressful


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayleen G.
3 weeks ago

Easy to order A can’t wait to see finished product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda G.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Everything was great!

3 weeks ago

Awesome!

Awesome selection of items and great quality!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra H.
3 weeks ago

na


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayla R.
4 weeks ago , NM

Great Product, Great Price, and Great Timing!
Thank you!

4 weeks ago

Great product, great price, and great timing!

I have been so impressed with this order as a whole! Ordering what I wanted was super easy. Despite ordering 300 custom balloons, they were printed and shipped faster than I expected! I just received them, and they are perfect and ahead of schedule! I'm very impressed and will return for sure! Thank you.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynette L.
4 weeks ago , AR

Excellent! Fast turnaround & shipping!

4 weeks ago

Great value!

I love these custom balloons! They ship so fast!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alisha M.
11/02/2022

great!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christie M.
11/02/2022

Easy to use and apply my design to both front and back of balloon.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan M.
11/02/2022 , NV

The balloons were useable and needed this past weekend. Just not as ordered or purchased.

11/02/2022

Good but not complete to order

The product for good overall and delivered on time, but we had requested a two-color imprint and only received a single color. instead of white and blue on a blue balloon, just just on a blue balloon.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha S.
11/02/2022 , KY

easy order process

SpeciallyMadeBalloons
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

arrived quickly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022