culinarydepotinc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,769
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About culinarydepotinc.com

Culinary Depot is a Food-service & Beverage Equipment Company, Established in 1999, Culinary Depot is a fully authorized Commercial Kitchen Equipment and Restaurant Supplies Dealer that represents all major brands of restaurant equipment. 10% of our profits go to Charity.
We feature over 50,000 quality items online and have over 300,000 items in our product database. Please call our Trained Sales Consultants at 1-866-715-3672 to get help with items online or products not featured on our website.
"Prices listed in this site are guaranteed to be the lowest in the country". Culinary Depot also has special lease rates shown at all products over $1000.
Culinary Depot brings you the finest commercial kitchen equipment and complete food service design services including consultation, menu review, preliminary design, value engineering, electrical, plumbing and ventilation plans along with full project management. We also have Institutional experts who work with Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Schools, Hotels and Prisons.

International Food-Service Equipment Supplier. Offering you a vast selection of commercial kitchen equipment & supplies at highly discounted prices. Servicing: Hotels, Restaurants, Bars, Cruises, Caterers, Cafeterias, Hospitality, Supermarkets, Casinos

 

At the intersection of food service and innovation, you will find Culinary Depot diligently working to service our customers’ best interest and provide unsurpassed knowledge, experience, and dedication.

Built on the backbone of Founder and President Sholem Potash’s experience and hard work ethic, Culinary Depot has risen to become one of today’s premier commercial kitchen equipment suppliers. The original vision of Sholem Potash has been brought to life and expanded upon under the guidance of CEO Michael Lichter who has expanded the company from not only wholesale product distribution, but kitchen installation and furnishing as well. This calculated expansion has paid off as Culinary Depot moves into new emerging markets that require their solutions.

Moving forward, our goal and vision is to continue to provide our customers with excellent service and dedication to perfection, while expanding and innovating within our industry. We also seek to provide our team of employees with a creative and appreciative work environment. We believe their success is our success and we encourage them to dream big!Unlike many other businesses, Culinary Depot was not conceived of in the corporate boardroom or at an investors’ meeting. Rather, the ideals that guide every aspect of our company were shaped in the heat of the kitchen, where Sholem Potash, president and founder, spent decades preparing mass quality meals for schoolchildren and hotel guests.

For more information on working with Culinary Depot please email us at careers@culinarydepot.biz

If you are interested in joining our team please visit our Careers page to get started.

At its heart, culinary Depot understands that every chef, dietary director, establishment, and institution has different needs. Our overriding principle – as an upstart in 1999 and today – is to work with each customer every step of the way to help them meet their individual foodservice goals in the most practical, time efficient, and cost effective manner.

Our highly motivated professional staff, backed by a solid relationship with a cross section of industry suppliers, enables Culinary Depot to constantly remain on the cutting edge of the industry. We offer a full line of the most innovative products on the market as well as the guidance to integrate the most suitable equipment within the applicable logistics.

 

 

Culinary Depot® Rated #1 USA's Premier Commercial Food and Beverage Equipment Supplier, Layout Design and Installation. 

Call 1-866-715-3672 - Chat with The Friendliest Customer Service and Product Experts. 

Price Match Guarantee! HTTPS://WWW.CULINARYDEPOTINC.COM

Largest Online Selection of commercial Kitchen Equipment and small-wares + Lowest Prices. 

Fast and Free Shipping on 25,000+ items

Financing and Leasing Available

Authorized Distributor 17+ Years

Servicing:

Hospitality and Travel 

Restaurants and Bars 

Caterers 

Healthcare 

Correctional Facilities 

Educational Facilities ?Business and Industry

Supermarkets

General Contractors

Cruises

Hotels

Culinary Depot, founded in 1999, and located at 2 Melnick Dr. Monsey, New York, is one of the largest US distributors of commercial kitchen equipment and restaurant supplies. Their commercial reach also expands past products and includes commercial installations and consulting.

Culinary Depot was founded in 1999 by Executive Chef Sholem Potash, who spent over 20 years gaining the experience needed to successfully start the business.

With his advanced knowledge of commercial Kitchen machines and equipment in the entire food and beverage industry Mr. Potash leads Culinary Depot to ever greater heights.

Culinary Depot® USA's #1 Commercial Food & Beverage Equipment International Supplier, Layout Design & Installation.
? Call 1-866-715-3672 - Chat with The Friendliest Customer Service & Product Experts. ? Price Match Guarantee!
? Largest Online Selection (small-wares incl.) + Lowest Prices.
? Fast & Free Shipping on 25,000+ items
? Financing and Leasing Available ? Authorized Distributor 17+ Years
Servicing:
? Hospitality & Travel
? Restaurants and Bars
? Caterers
? Healthcare
? Correctional Facilities
? Educational Facilities ?Business and Industry
? Supermarkets
? Casinos and Gaming
? General Contractors
? Cruises
? Hotels
? Bakeries
? Food Trucks

Featured culinarydepotinc.com Reviews

Dan E | Submitted 14 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great Price
Clear checkout.Keep up the good work.
In time I will become member.

Thanks
Dan Engler”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“GREAT WEBSITE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“GREAT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephen D | Submitted 9 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great value. Easy to use web site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Diane R | Submitted 4 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike S | Submitted 29 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“All Good.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ana Maria H | Submitted 28 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Was easy and quik”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
alan h | Submitted 26 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“great prices and selection”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bob K | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“You had what I needed, and it was in stock”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“GREAT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matthew S | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Nice website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“very easy to navigate the site, great prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“GREAT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Perfect”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Toan N | Submitted 6 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“The chat live support is top notch! Very helpful and to the point. I bought because of them!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you for having free shipping to Alaska! Your website is now on my favorites list! I will definitely be recommending you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa L | Submitted 29 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to find what I need and chat is handy (and quick) for any questions I have.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cary M F | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“easy and good pricing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim B | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Good to go”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joseph P | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“all good and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
George S | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Purchase and checkout was easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Earl K | Submitted 18 May 2018
Verified Customer

“So far, so good. First order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Felipe C D | Submitted 18 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brian W | Submitted 18 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Ordering was easy hopefully we get what we expected!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Vyacheslav M | Submitted 18 May 2018
Verified Customer

“So far it was easy and simple. Items have full description, dimension data and installation instructions. Thank you, Slava.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathy L | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

“.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim R | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to get hard to find parts! Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daily D | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael K | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

“great job”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gary L | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

“quick and to the point”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kelly A G | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Best prices and chat quickly answered my question.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Zack Kagan G | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy site to navigate, great prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debara R | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Good price for item and love the free shipping for items over $49”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
william s | Submitted 14 May 2018
Verified Customer

“QUICK AND VERY EASY.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
EDWARD T | Submitted 10 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Interesting site. I'm pleased.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
thomas h | MI, United States | Submitted 9 May 2018
Verified Customer

“very good company best product best price best customer service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Brad B | Submitted 9 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brian C | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
chris b | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

“bob”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Denise S | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alicia P | Submitted 4 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Very user friendly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
PETER R | Submitted 4 May 2018
Verified Customer

“VERY GOOD.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mohamed T | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jesse P | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shawn L | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Arent the star ratings enough without asking for written slobber”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maria R | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Glad you had what I was looking for... and, did not have to buy a dozen!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
moshe p | Submitted 1 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Gteat”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
moshe p | Submitted 1 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ricardo e | Submitted 30 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018