cudakitchen.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Global Water ET 3 Stage Filter Replacement Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Global Water ET 3 Stage Filter Replacement Set
See more product reviews

Debra D - 1 day ago

Will buy again

The ordering process was very easy, and shipping was very efficient. I will be buying this product again.

Company Choice

Found on internet

Product Choice

For my water filtration system in the school's cafe

Debra D

1 day ago - IL

Could not find this product anywhere else. Easy ordering and great shipping.


Keebler Elfin Crackers, 2.125 oz Each, 60 Bags Total
Keebler Elfin Crackers, 2.125 oz Each, 60 Bags Total
See more product reviews

Ms. K - 2 days ago

Delicious.

I’ve had these before. They’re better than Girl Scout cookies


Frito Lay 32405 Fritos Chips Corn Regular 1oz Each Bag, 104 Bags Total
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Frito Lay 32405 Fritos Chips Corn Regular 1oz Each Bag, 104 Bags Total
See more product reviews

Martin S - 6 days ago

Your customer service stinks. I ordered two boxes, they billed before shipping then cancelled one. I emailed several times but have not received my refund yet. I will share my bad experience with my associates. Marty

Company Choice

Availability

Product Choice

Needed for a charity event.

Martin S

6 days ago - AL

See previous comments


Gold Medal 2174DER Mark 5 Corn Treat Jr Cooker Mixer, Digital Heat Control, RH Dump 120V
Gold Medal 2174DER Mark 5 Corn Treat Jr Cooker Mixer, Digital Heat Control, RH Dump 120V
See more product reviews

Bigwon - 1 week ago

No Responsive

They dont call back there is no communication othwr than an auto receipt. They sre NOT registered with BBB.... Run... What company doesn't answer phone or return customer calls?


Great Northern 83-DT5672 Pop Heaven 12oz Commercial Popcorn Popper Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Great Northern 83-DT5672 Pop Heaven 12oz Commercial Popcorn Popper Blue
See more product reviews

Kim S - 1 week ago

We love our popcorn machine, this is a great purchase!

We purchased this popcorn machine to replace our other machine that recently broke. We use the machine a few times a week and it's a nice perk to have in our office.

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

It's the exact same machine we have before and loved.

Kim S

1 week ago - WY

We received our machine in a timely manner with no issues. We are very pleased with our purchase.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cudakitchen.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022