cudakitchen.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,849 Ratings

5
2075 (72.8%)
4
572 (20.1%)
3
174 (6.1%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
14 (0.5%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cudakitchen.com

C

Caliber C.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy

Company Choice

Products

Product Choice

Value

B

Barbara B.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
R

Ryanmae S.
5 days ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1
B

Bryan M.
6 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My product had damage. I am going thru the process of filing a claim.
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Nice looking items

Bryan M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

All State AS492-4 N/L Condiment Stand No Light

View this product

I would assume that it was damaged during shipping. I have filled a claim.

I

INGRID H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buy. Shipping was faster than expected.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Product availability

Product Choice

Price

INGRID H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flash Furniture DG-ULT-KID-BLUE-TXTEMB-GG Personalized Blue Vinyl Kids Recliner with Cup Holder and

View this product

He loved his recliner! Very cute!

R

Rene S.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick
Rene S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flash Furniture BT-7950-KID-BK-LEA-GG Contemporary Black Leather Kids Recliner with Cup Holder

View this product

Cute but...

Love this chair it’s so cute the only thing I don’t like is that there is no lever to pull to bring the foot rest up, you have to lean the seat back and that is difficult for a small child to do.

M

Maggie
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was great, never got my shopping info like I was promised but the product arrived within two weeks and was in perfect condition.

Company Choice

It was cheap

Product Choice

Christmas present

Maggie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Koolatron Coca Cola Retro Vending Fridge 10 Can

View this product

Was great they didn’t contact me to give me shipping info and I was worried, but the product arrived within two weeks and was in perfect condition and is amazing.

J

Jeffrey S.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very easy time

Company Choice

In line

Product Choice

Very good tirntable

M

Marcia O.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Found on internet

Product Choice

Need for office

R

Richard K.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paying for item at check out is not clear.

Product Choice

Looking fir a table

Merchant Response

cudakitchen.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Loading Page Animation

See more cudakitchen.com Reviews

Visit cudakitchen.com ►