cudakitchen.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,744 Ratings

5
2001 (72.9%)
4
558 (20.3%)
3
160 (5.8%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.4%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cudakitchen.com

S

Shontaea H.
5 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good experience
J

Jackie T.
6 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST AND EASY
L

Larry M.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased to have found the sink I need online.
D

Dennis M.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I like the product, I was a little disappointed that the product didn’t ship in a styrofoam chest since it was a product that was shipped frozen. I felt for the shipping cost it should have had the insulation to ensure the freshest condition of the product.

Product Choice

Availability!

Dennis M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mrs Freshley's 48033412 Jelly Swirl Honey Bun, 4oz Each, 54 Honey Buns Total

View this product

Great product and fast shipping!

The product is great and reasonably priced. I feel for the cost of shipping I do wish these were shipped in a styrofoam container as they get very hot in shipping and delivery. I appreciate the easy ordering process the fast shipping of the product.

D

Daryl T.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to see that a 'Guest Checkout' option was available.

Company Choice

Price for the selected product reeled my in.

Product Choice

Size and features - its going into my basement man-cave.

R

Ronald J.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i'm waiting to see if there the right chips

Company Choice

first one i saw

Product Choice

i really like them

J

Jessica T.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
F

frank M.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smooth
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

looked like the best choice

Product Choice

other burr grinder wore out

frank M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Baratza 485 Encore Conical Burr Coffee Grinder

View this product

J

Jacqui F.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out process

Company Choice

Sale price on desired product

Product Choice

Best bargain

C

Cheryl P.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been a great service during this pandemic. No need to go to the store!

Company Choice

Found online

Product Choice

Diet Pepsi drinker for many years!

C

carol S.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice website. great price. expensive shipping. I went to site that took me to your site with free shipping.
J

Jesus C.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy and fun.

Company Choice

Cuda had the item that I wanted less expensive and free shipping..

Product Choice

Bears fan since day 1

K

Karen
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoy trying the different blends that Cuda Kitchen has to offer. So far, previous purchases were positive. Rhapsody in Brew is my favorite blend so far.

Company Choice

Recommended.

Product Choice

Exploring flavors.

Karen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cuda Coffee Rhapsody in Brew Blend 1lb

View this product

Perfection

Nice smooth flavor and aroma. So far my favorite blend.

S

Stephen W.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always great products, fast delivery, and outstanding service.
Stephen W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Diet Dr Pepper, 20 oz Each, 24 Total

View this product

J

Judy S.
3 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

It’s exactly what I need.

C

Christina R.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
T

Trudy F.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
Trudy F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Water ET 3 Stage Filter Replacement Set

View this product

M

Mari
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The selections were amazing and I can't wait to come back and buy something else
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

It had what I was looking for when no one else did

Product Choice

It's my favorite snack and sold out or overly priced everywhere else

N

NDOSeattle
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an issue with my stolen credit card used to purchase an item from this site, thankfully I got a 'confirmation email' that sent off alarm bells to me. I contacted Zachary at the Customer Support center and he IMMEDIATELY canceled the order for me. This saved me from having to go through my banks fraud prevention system. Thank you Cuda Kitchen and Zachary specifically for taking care of me.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary S.
1 month ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything Perfect

Company Choice

Simple

Product Choice

I like it

Loading Page Animation

See more cudakitchen.com Reviews

Visit cudakitchen.com ►