cudakitchen.com Reviews

Filter

3,147 Verified Customer Reviews

3,147 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2274
(72.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
624
(19.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(1.4%)

Customer Service
3.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sergio G.
1 week ago , AZ

FAST SEVICE!

Product Choice

OURS WAS BROKE.

Company Choice

RECOMMENDED


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherie A.
1 week ago , FL

Fast and easy

Company Choice

You had what I wanted


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wilbur H.
2 weeks ago , NC

Very nice

Product Choice

Love it as I am a diabetic.

Company Choice

Best product price, but shipping a bit high.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry C.
3 weeks ago , CA

Very fast and efficient

Product Choice

I like the chips

Company Choice

Had product available


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb D.
3 weeks ago , MI

Great

Product Choice

We wanted to cut down on the use of paper towel at our corporate facility.

Company Choice

Best priced for the item we needed

Xlerator XL-GR Automatic Surface-Mounted, Cast Cover, Graphite Texured Painted 120V
Xlerator XL-GR Automatic Surface-Mounted, Cast Cover, Graphite Texured Painted 120V
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great Buy and Good find

We found Cuda to be the best priced for the option we wanted. The units came undamaged and work perfectly for our application. In the future we will use them when we need to source products they carry.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris W.
3 weeks ago , TX

SUPER EASY ORDERING [PROCESS!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen W.
3 weeks ago , NJ

I'm a repeat customer cudakitchen always delivers. Very Happy!

Company Choice

Product selection

Diet Dr Pepper, 20 oz Each, 24 Total
Diet Dr Pepper, 20 oz Each, 24 Total
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

As always good products delivered quickly.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
12/26/2022 , NC

Can I combine shipping on future orders?

Product Choice

Enjoy the flavor

Company Choice

Has been reliable.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer theodore M.
12/20/2022 , FL

yesterday Capcha did not work, but today it did

Product Choice

Mt brother wanted these

Company Choice

Internet search for product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda S.
12/19/2022 , MD

.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Latasha Y.
12/19/2022 , IN

prices weren't correct and a lot more. Then I tried to contact but I still haven't heard back. I pray I get this order and everything is correct or cheaper, lbvs

Product Choice

convenience

Company Choice

I've been searching many sites and liked the prices compared to other companies.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim K.
12/14/2022 , NY

Great

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price was the best


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jacob G.
12/14/2022 , FL

it was very fast.

Product Choice

because it is what i already have in house

Company Choice

had what i needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha D.
12/03/2022 , FL

excelente

Product Choice

buen producto

Company Choice

buenas compras


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti H.
11/29/2022 , MI

Multiple contacts to purchase this item, I left several messages and emails for CS to contact me about availability and placing an order. I don mot like to use my CC on the internet for security.

Product Choice

Because we need it for broken equipment.

Company Choice

Because you carry the part needed.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott P.
11/29/2022 , FL

Good, but the accessory basin rack was not available on your site

Company Choice

You carry this product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
11/25/2022 , NC

Always easy!

Product Choice

Love it!

Company Choice

Good price.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold B.
11/20/2022 , MD

We'll see

Product Choice

What I want

Company Choice

Had what I wanted


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela H.
11/19/2022 , CA

I've contacted customer service multiple times about starting a return, and no one has gotten back to me. Very frustrating.

Customer Service
1/5
Gold Medal 5587C Lighted Churro Warmer
Gold Medal 5587C Lighted Churro Warmer
Read more reviews about this product

11/19/2022

Slow and doesn't hold a lot if churros. Not satisfied sadly


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce C.
11/12/2022 , FL

could be cheaper shipping cost

Company Choice

try something new

Product Choice

used before


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023