cudakitchen.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,892 Ratings

5
2108 (72.9%)
4
578 (20%)
3
176 (6.1%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
16 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cudakitchen.com

C

Connie E.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, I am so glad I found my item w/you - I use to get these at Dollar General, but none of them are carrying it any more. I like the 12 oz because I can put it in pocketbook when I travel.

Company Choice

Price is right, except for shipping - but I really like this product so I decided to try your company. We shall see if anyone else has lower shipping. BUT for now I will continue using your company.

Product Choice

I have been drinking this for years - and I just can't drink the plain veggie one, so I tried this one w/strawberry-banana and I loved it.

R

Rachel C.
2 days ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was easy. Not excited about shipping prices. I work with shipping prices daily, these are super high.

Company Choice

Because Cuda had the item I was looking for.

Product Choice

I like the product and had been searching for it.

B

betty W.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use

Company Choice

Cheapest price

Product Choice

owned this set previously

C

Cindy C.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order on the website!

Company Choice

They had the tile accents I wanted in stock and free shipping!

Product Choice

The accents will go nicely will a tile mural we bought for our kitchen backsplash.

C

Caliber C.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use

Company Choice

Like their products

Product Choice

Pricing

M

Monique R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You
B

bruce M.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website needs to be easier to use and freight needs to be included at time of purchase, not later...

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

style and price

D

Dana G.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyable interesting products

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Special gift

L

Lori B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick. Love ordering from this site.

Company Choice

I think they have this item in stock more often.

Product Choice

This is my favorite popcorn seasoning and it's difficult to find.

B

Bobbie S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more cudakitchen.com Reviews

Visit cudakitchen.com ►