CudaCoffeeVending.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
15 (78.9%)
4
4 (21.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
15

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CudaCoffeeVending.com

M

Mary M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy S.
01/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The place to go to for fast shipping and good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanine
01/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish CudaCoffee offered military discounts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy D.
10/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOHNNIE B.
10/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKYOU KINDLY FOR EVERYTHING!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken K.
09/08/2017 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary E.
04/10/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to do The order arrived in 24 hours. I did not need that quick of delivery. I would rather have a cheaper shipping costs through USPS and wait for delivery in 7-10 days. That would have decreased the overall cost of my purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Marlene
12/06/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great everything gets here even when they were stallled by a hurricane"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph B.
02/07/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GL
10/26/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
03/15/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the service, pricing and selection. I will buy from Cuda Coffee Vending again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mauro D.
03/05/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Cuda Coffee Vending online store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne
07/11/2016 , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I read your terms, the site blew me out and I had to start over. We are tax exempt but there was no place to put that. Should I have put it in Comments? The words on one of the Hot Water magnets was not completely filled in with brown but had white thru the bottom of the letters. The Decaf has white spots throughout the letters. Are they supposed to look like that? For $5 a magnet, I expected better quality."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
2/5
K

Kimberly C.
03/24/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. I am happy."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda E.
12/29/2015

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just think the shipping prices are a bit high. It is a lot to pay for coffee, but my other source was out. If they have more the next time I need some, I will order from them instead."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
M

Mark H.
05/16/2014

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I complained that the shipping costs were way to high. They pointed out that the shipping costs were estimated. The final shipping costs were very reasonable. I am very happy."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more CudaCoffeeVending.com Reviews

Visit CudaCoffeeVending.com ►