CudaCoffeeVending.com Reviews

Filter

33 Verified Customer Reviews

33 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(72.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(21.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
24

5-star reviews

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hank E.
08/09/2022 , NY

Always try to sign up so I don't have to constantly repeat my info. Today again I tried, never got the email and had to sign in as guest and having to fill out the form all over again. I spend too much time on this site every time I try to order.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

Merchant Response

CudaCoffeeVending.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hank E.
06/03/2022 , NY

Can never register account. Tried over and over. Every time I placed an order I try again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doreen C.
03/04/2022 , NH

Was not expecting $52.58 in shipping for a plastic Pod Holder, especially having spend $2880.99 on a coffee machine

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mindy T.
12/12/2021 , OH

Ive only just ordered. we will see how quickly it arrives

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy M.
07/29/2021 , FL

Found exactly what was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah J.
10/15/2020 , FL

Easy order process and fast delivery. Will definitely purchase again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
10/02/2020 , FL

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
08/03/2020 , CO

Easy to use, the office is sad you no longer have white chocolate caramel cappuccino

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
05/11/2020 , FL

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
05/05/2020 , CO

very easy to use. only issue is my last order i never received one item and still billed for it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
12/13/2019

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
05/15/2019

Have bought from you about 3 times and was very satisfied. However, tonight when I tried to order you said my email address was wrong. Tried 3times. Had to order as new customer with new password. It’s ok as long as I get my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james E.
04/29/2019

yes

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
04/01/2019

Shopping was easy and fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
11/25/2018

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy S.
01/31/2018

The place to go to for fast shipping and good prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanine
01/20/2018

I wish CudaCoffee offered military discounts.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy D.
10/08/2017

Very efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHNNIE B.
10/05/2017

THANKYOU KINDLY FOR EVERYTHING!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken K.
09/08/2017 , ME

Everything is Excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022