cuckoopalace.com Reviews

Filter

2,993 Verified Customer Reviews

2,993 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2791
(93.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2823
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2802
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2803
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2707
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2315
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
538
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Brooke D.
2 days ago , NY

The clock is true art and the craftsmanship is above any other in the market. The bird is perfect and the rocks are actual stones. Very impressed and will buy many more in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Russell B.
5 days ago , TX

Website is very easy to filter and search for the desired product. Ordering was simple, delivery time was EXTREMELY fast to the USA. Appreciate the great product and fast shipping. My wife will love this for many years to come.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Stephen
6 days ago , Yorkshire

Excellent service. We chose our clock from the friendly website, and received clear advice on price and - important for us here in the UK - duty to be paid; which was in fact none!

We paid easily through Barclays at a cost of 7 euros, and the clock was delivered within a few days, all safe and sound. It came with clear instructions (and video) on setting up, but that was very straightforward. Now it is happily cuckoo-ing away in our living room. A great little clock!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Laura
6 days ago , AR

The clock is even prettier than I had imagined. Fast delivery with no issues and in perfect condition

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Matt N.
6 days ago , MO

I ordered this cuckoo clock for my son who is on the autism spectrum. He really enjoys our grandfather clock. I thought this would be a nice addition. It's a Christmas gift, but I inspected it, and the craftsmanship is top notch. And the delivery was fast. Will be ordering again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sandy H.
1 week ago , TX

Beautiful clock!! My 2nd purchase and again, 100% satisfaction!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
cricri-du44
1 week ago , hainaut beloeil

répond entièrement à mes attentes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
My W.
1 week ago , IL

The clock is beautiful. It is a Christmas present for my wife and she is going to love it.

I have two comments. I will not consider them negative because they are both my fault. I had to re-glue the balcony under the dances because I hit it when I was removing it from the packing. Because of the delicate nature of the craftsmanship, glueing is the only option but it sure was fragile. The other 'issue' is because of my lack of time spent reading about the clock. The 'weights' (I'm sure they have an official name) that keep the movements moving are non-functioning. They just hang. One of my childhood memories of cuckoo clocks is pulling the chains to have the weight return to the top. I realize because of the powered design, the weights are not necessary, but I was in away they did not move. This would not keep me from buying this exact clock again but next time(and there may likely be a next time) I will consider this in my research.

I love this clock. The details are brilliant. The sounds are sweet. The quality is as good as can be.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jim
1 week ago , MT

Ship from Germany, but still delivery time was quick. The clock was well wrapped and protected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
stephen J.
2 weeks ago , Lincolnshire

I would like to thank you for a pleasant transaction with buying the Cuckoo clock it looks really good and everything went so smoothly even the delivery i've got it on my landing wall

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Airborne
2 weeks ago , TX

AAAAA++++

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Very positive shopping experience. Feel very good about the purchase we made.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nigel N.
4 weeks ago , South Yorkshire

I was looking for a chalet stye clock and was spoilt for choice at the Cuckoo Palace . I decided on Hekas Model 031-26-44QK. It was delivered when expected ,well packed and in excellent condition.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Glenn
4 weeks ago , SC

The clock shipped promptly and was well packaged to protect it during transit. This is a Christmas gift so we have not assembled or set up the clock for operation. Overall the build quality looks excellent and I expect it will operate flawlessly. Based on such pleasant ordering experience,I am confident any issues found during set up will be quickly addressed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Scott A.
10/31/2022

Quick delivery, beautiful detailed clock! I love everything about this genuine cuckoo clock. Thank you so much, this piece will forever be a family heirloom.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tony B.
10/28/2022 , NJ

Was very pleased with my purchase. Clock was packed expertly, directions to hang the clock were spot on. Craftsmanship was beyond my expectations! Couldn't be happier

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
nick L.
10/24/2022

Fantastic service from cuckoo palace, from order to receiving my clock took less than 2 weeks.I was kept updated at every stage of the process until it arrived.It was very securely packaged and was clearly identified as a fragile item As it is a Christmas present I have not tried the clock but bought one for myself last year and it's still working perfectly . Would definitely recommend cuckoo palace
Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Elizabeth
10/21/2022 , CA

Beautiful craftsmanship. Very quick delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rsteebs
10/18/2022 , WI

Overall a great experience with this purchase. Shipping was 3 days from Germany to USA, packaging was perfect. Beautiful clock, sure to enjoy for years to come.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Becky W.
10/17/2022 , OH

Our clock was even more beautiful in person than it was on screen.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022