cuckoopalace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,811 Ratings

5
2620 (93.2%)
4
154 (5.5%)
3
20 (0.7%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,648)
4
(127)
3
(15)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,631)
4
(123)
3
(37)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,633)
4
(127)
3
(19)
2
(11)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,539)
4
(208)
3
(39)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,177)
4
(506)
3
(103)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(258)
4
(32)
3
(5)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cuckoopalace.com

C

cuckoo C.
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not believe how quickly I received my cuckoo clock coming all the way from Germany. I have ordered other items from other companies within the United States well before i ordered cuckoo clock & still am waiting to receive them .
The quality of this clock is top notch .
My cuckoo clock is an
absolutely beautiful addition to my clock collection .
Sincerely ,
Mark Nutgrass .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

david
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great little clock thanks for the service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
5 days ago , NC

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item overall is great and what I was looking for. But when I received the item and opened it up there was a piece that was broke off the clock where the pendulum connects to. It took me a couple of days and lots of time watching YouTube videos to figure out how to fix the broken piece and get it running correctly. That's the only issue that I had. I'm very pleased with it besides that. Thanks
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We are very sorry to hear that there had been an issue on delivery. For any questions and help with the set-up, we ask our customers to contact us via email to [email protected] Our customer service will be happy to help.

Merchant Response

cuckoopalace.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
L

Loving G.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dear Sirs
My grandsons who knew there mom wanted a clock from germany since she bought one for her mother when she was there on a high school trip. My grandsons asked if i would help get momma her clock? They picked out the one they loved. I ordered it. The pride and happiness yesterday when they gave the clock to momma will never be forgotten. Thank you for a cherished memory.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wallace
1 week ago , Moray, Scotland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The clock ordered and received is beyond our expectations, it is a beautiful piece of workmanship we very much admire and appreciate it. We just hope it will last a long time for us to enjoy.
Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cezar T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived in record time, good packaging and comprehensive mounting instructions. Excellent, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruth
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cuckoo clock arrived in Estonia very quickly. It has a minimalist and beautiful design and was easy to install. The whole family loves this clock. Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SSF
3 weeks ago , Kuala Lumpur

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and delivery. Item received in excellent condition; it was sealed in original packaging, and further protected by an outer box. The cuckoo clock itself is a wonderful piece of art, and a delight to my family.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arun
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is authentic and is a good addition to our new home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerard G.
05/18/2021 , Manawatu/Whanganui

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cuckoo clock took a week to arrive to New Zealand from Germany. It looks nicer than the pictures and my family simply adores it and can't wait for the cuckoo to come out of its hiding place. Very pleased with the product and purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cuckoopalace.com Reviews

Visit cuckoopalace.com ►