cuckoopalace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,776 Ratings

5
2587 (93.2%)
4
153 (5.5%)
3
19 (0.7%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,615)
4
(127)
3
(13)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,597)
4
(122)
3
(37)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,600)
4
(127)
3
(17)
2
(11)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,506)
4
(208)
3
(37)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,150)
4
(499)
3
(102)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(257)
4
(31)
3
(5)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cuckoopalace.com

K

Kathleen
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chalet 8 day cuckoo clock I purchased for my daughters 30th birthday was absolutely beautiful even more beautiful then expected! The packaging was exceptional as well as how quickly I received it. The instructions are slightly confusing only because she loves it so much and doesn't want to do it wrong. Thank you so much. 5 star product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

For any questions about the instructions, our customer service will be happy to help.

Merchant Response

cuckoopalace.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
B

Bill
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to do business with. Beautiful clock! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M L.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful cuckoo clock, I love the look and it work beautifully.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

james
1 week ago , alicante

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good, nice clock thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Irene
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first Cuckoo Clock....love the simplicity of it!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexa M.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything about the entire transaction was Grand!
Thank you,
Alexa MacSherrry- Banjavich
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trina
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a Cuckoo hunting clock for my son for his birthday and he absolutely loves it! I was worried it would not be here in time, but to my surprise it came within a few weeks after I placed my order and in time for his birthday.
I was so nervous while putting it together to hang up, that I read the directions twice, just to be sure. I didn't have any issues though. It's a very good quality clock, very well made. The only issue i have is adjusting the pendulum just right to keep the time, but that's to be expected as it states in the directions it will take some time. The clock is beautiful and I get a smile everytime I hear the little cuckoo. I am thinking of getting another for myself. So don't hesitate, this company is great and the product quality is fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Will C.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have wanted a cuckoo clock for as long as I can remember but the price always stopped me. This is a great clock for the money and I absolutely love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grace
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so pleased with your product, so my so that I ordered two more for my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda I.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the time I placed my order until I hung my cuckoo clock, working with Cuckoopalace has been a delight. My clock is exactly what I wanted. I love love love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cuckoopalace.com Reviews

Visit cuckoopalace.com ►