cuckoopalace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,625 Ratings

5
2446 (93.2%)
4
147 (5.6%)
3
17 (0.6%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,469)
4
(125)
3
(11)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,454)
4
(119)
3
(35)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,456)
4
(123)
3
(15)
2
(11)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,368)
4
(201)
3
(33)
2
(9)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,029)
4
(477)
3
(96)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(244)
4
(31)
3
(5)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cuckoopalace.com

R

Rick O.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering from cuckoopalace.com was easy and the product I received came in a timely manner (5 days to the USA) and the quality was top notch. I would highly recommend others to their website and their products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
4 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 28 year old son with autism wanted a cuckoo clock and I am thrilled to report that this clock arrived in perfect condition and is being enjoyed by the whole family. It is exquisitely crafted and I am happy to unconditionally recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is a good selection offered. Clock arrived fast and undamaged. Easy to setup. It is cheerful to me. I enjoy it. First I was only going to get the cuckoo not the music. Now I am enjoying the music. There is a switch to turn off the music but I have not done so. It is a fun purchase. No problems the sounds shut off at 9pm, back on at 6am. It is a happy clock. I did check other websites. This one offered payment options and good price points.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

COLLET D.
6 days ago , Loiret

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

bonjour
Ce coucou vient en remplacement d'un autre coucou semblable dont les piles avaient coulé en endommageant le mécanisme électronique.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Homdeco6
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The clock arrived very quickly and the quality is beautiful! I bought it as a Christmas gift so I am eager to see it hung on the wall and working.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
1 week ago , Coventry, West Midlands

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought as a Christmas present. Has not been assembled as yet. I have bought from Cuckoo Palace before and I cannot rate the company highly enough. Beautiful clocks and always great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan H.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The adorable cuckoo clock is for my 8 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas. It's beautifully made and wonderfully detailed. The sweet bird not only "tweets", but there is an echo. And, the icing on the cake, a lovely melody is played after the "announcement" of the time. A different melody each hour. Not to worry, it's light activated - so the cuckoo "sleeps" during the night. It's amazing for the price. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen Z.
1 week ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have to say I was a little uneasy when I first thought about purchasing from another country. Not knowing if my order would arrive in time or at all. After reading what everyone else had to say about this company I decided to go ahead and order. All I can say is WOW I had my order in 11 days. My clock was beautiful and sounds beautiful. This is a Christmas gift for my daughter in law. However I will be ordering another for myself beautiful craftsmanship. If anyone is considering buying from this company you won't be sorry. I hope this review will help anyone considering this company. BEAUTIFUL CLOCK I LOVE IT.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. I ordered the clock on a Monday and it was delivered in California that Thursday.
The cuckoo clock is beautiful and exactly as shown on the website. Very happy with the purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice product, extremely happy with purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cuckoopalace.com Reviews

Visit cuckoopalace.com ►