cuckoopalace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,212 Ratings

5
2046 (92.5%)
4
136 (6.1%)
3
15 (0.7%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,071)
4
(114)
3
(7)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,059)
4
(106)
3
(32)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,058)
4
(113)
3
(13)
2
(9)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,984)
4
(181)
3
(26)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,697)
4
(410)
3
(85)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(200)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cuckoopalace.com

V

Vicky
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The clock is stunning. Fast delivery and explicit instructions ! I ordered the cuckoo clock for my Son's 40th birthday. He loves it. We will definitely reorder from Cuckoo- Palace ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue E.
6 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The clock I ordered was a gift for my son-in-law. I had it shipped directly to his home and it was received within the time frame indicated. When I viewed it on the wall I was impressed by the quality. He loves his gift. I thought the price was good for the quality of the clock. I am sure he will enjoy his clock for years to come. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Brad -.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I replaced an old cuckoo clock that could not be repaired. Your delivery cheered me up significantly when I opened up the package I received in the mail. Everything was packed so well to where it would not be damaged. I plan to buy another one soon from you, the products that you sell in the way you deliver and take care of your customers is awesome "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Truong S.
1 week ago , Ho Chi Minh City.

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the clocks due time. I really like them. They are very beautiful and work very perfectly. Thank you very much for your great and considerate service. I highly appreciate the way you do your business, which is very professional and helpful. I will certainly buy clocks on your website again in the future if I need. Thank you a lot. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking for a replacement genius Black Forest cuckoo clock to replace one that my wife's grandparent owned. Key to the purchase was that the sound that the cuckoo made. Watching the videos made the selection process easier. Delivered quickly and instructions on how to set it up was really clear. Great product. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter C.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the clock. It would be a prized treasure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The clock arrived in timely fashion and the instructions on set up were very succinct and easy to follow. Although the packaging was out standing, the left ear on the deer head had become dislodged. I was able to glue the piece back in place very easily and restore the deer head so that it was completely normal and unnoticeable. The clock works well and keeps excellent time. Your pricing is very competitive and reasonable for the quality product ! I would definitely recommend your company to others and use you again if in the need of another cuckoo clock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamil K.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed at the speed of delivery of the product from Germany to Australia. We ordered and received the item in the same week. Extremely happy with the overall process. Very high quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PEMDOC
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The package came in a reasonable time; shipped directly from Germany. The packaging was great; all parts were intact. It took about fifteen minutes from unpacking to finish the installation ( step by step installation instructions were very helpful). The clock was initially going a little fast, gaining 2 minutes per day, required some adjustment of the pendulum length to correct that. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coolest club clock ever. Keeps perfect time too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann G.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and delivery was fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful clock. Looks and sounds fantastic. I bought it for my Mom to replace her old one of 50 years. She loves it as I do also. Beautiful detail in the clock. I was surprised how fast it got to her house from Germany. Easy to set up. The video really was helpful. I will be buying another one for a wedding gift shortly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alagesan
2 weeks ago , KARNATAKA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary T.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great clock from your company. This is my third clock. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda
3 weeks ago , Dorset

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An absolutely beautiful clock, even better than the picture shows. I am so happy with it and excited to give it as a gift. It will be treasured for years to come and I can easily see it becoming an heirloom. Amazing clock, I really can't say enough good things about the whole experience. Communication was excellent, the clock was packed incredibly well and arrived in the UK from Germany in 2 days. It was a considered purchase and I'd been saving for over a year for this clock and it was more than worth the wait and every single penny paid. The love and pride that Cuckoo Palace obviously hold for their products shines through at every stage. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

carl
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gave the item as a gift but the transaction was easy and the product great, i will be purchasing another one in the near future for myself.also veryfast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M B.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was prompt and thorough. Instructions were complete and we loved the instruction video. We love our new clock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don F.
4 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am enjoying my clock a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

belgische K.
07/16/2019 , Belgium

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mooi afgewerkt, koekoek met bewegende delen. Ondanks kleine behuizing een goede klank."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hubie B.
07/16/2019 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a very nice and beautiful clock!!!! Easy to order and shop for. Love the website. I will buy again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cuckoopalace.com Reviews

Visit cuckoopalace.com ►