cuckoopalace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,022 Ratings

5
1867 (92.3%)
4
128 (6.3%)
3
15 (0.7%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,892)
4
(106)
3
(7)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,879)
4
(97)
3
(32)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,878)
4
(108)
3
(11)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cuckoopalace.com

G

Gloria
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my clock. I was blown away with how quickly I got it. Three days from the time I ordered. The clock is beautiful. It works great. The assembly took me two minutes. Great experienced. I lived the gummy bears, and was a very sweet touch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lawrence
Today , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love, Love my clock!!! Will be back again!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RK
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer. Great experience! The delivery was on time. Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DanO
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome clock! The beautiful detail is fantastic. I received the package in just a couple days. Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery wow got in 2 days. Item was as advertised. Super satisfied.... I ordered another a week later.... Thanks for overall Customer service questions answered. DON FROM LONG ISLAND N.Y."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

JeremyC.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The delivery was fast, even it was from Germany to Singapore. The product was fantastics, everyone at home like it so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Linda, M.
4 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our overall experience and your communication were outstanding. Your quality and delivery time from Germany to the US were excellent and exceeded our expectations. The workmanship and movement are absolutely beautiful. Our son helped us pick out this clock and he loves it, especially Hanz und Franz! All we can say is Ausgezeichnet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fred
6 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were over the moon with your black forest clock and so thrilled to hear it chime and watch the animation. It is very special to us and arrived for Valentines Day. Love all your clocks, especially the one we chose."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heidi
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the clock, it is perfect, it is a beautiful wood cuckoo clock. I love the auto shut off feature at night.Cuckoo Palace made it very easy to order and delivery was fast. I was kept informed thru email all the way from ordering, processing and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price and we received the clock from Germany to the U.S. west coast in 3 days!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The weather house is beautiful, and we received it faster than expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

David L.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you're in the market for a cuckoo clock, this IS the the outlet to visit. Total satisfaction guaranteed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Iam very pleased with my order I bought 2 weather house , we love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sorin
2 weeks ago , Brasov

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nikki
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the clock!!! So unique."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Umang
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Web and Range of products , Easy to use, Great Service and excellent quality!!! Delivery on Time!!!!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

TEDD
2 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This clock brings back so many memories from my childhood. My grandparents had such a clock and as children, we waited for the top of every hour to see the bird come out and cuckoo. Now I have grandchildren and they can enjoy the same experience. Such craftsmen to build a quality item like this. Great purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

R3short
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the clock. It is so fun to watch and hear it go off every hour. The night sensor works great. I would definitely recommend this clock to anyone that has ever wanted one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wife loved the clock and great packaging and fast delivery. Beautiful clock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne
2 weeks ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clock we ordered was just as described on web site. Delivery/shipping was excellent.Wayne"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more cuckoopalace.com Reviews

Visit cuckoopalace.com ►