cuckoopalace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,410 Ratings

5
2241 (93%)
4
139 (5.8%)
3
15 (0.6%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,264)
4
(119)
3
(7)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,248)
4
(112)
3
(33)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,250)
4
(118)
3
(14)
2
(9)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,171)
4
(191)
3
(27)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,856)
4
(441)
3
(93)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(216)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cuckoopalace.com

A

Alex
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome cuckoo clock. Very carefully packed and well delivered. Detailed instructions helped to unpack and install it properly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh
5 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response and quick delivery. Clock arrived in great condition, great care was taken in preparing it for shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gallen
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clock is beautiful. Very fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick R.
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery - 3 days from Germany to Henderson, NV
Well packed - No damage and excellent setup instructions
Competitive Price - Lowest price against 2 other sites
Beautiful Anton Schneider Chalet-Style 42cm beer drinker cuckcoo clock with multiple moving elements. We particularly enjoy seeing the internal movements through the clock dial and under the windows.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful! Well made. Excellent price. Fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark A.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The little clock is beautiful and shipping was very fast considering the clock came straight from Germany. It's taken longer to get items from other parts of the US and I live here.
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for the clock is the chime is a bit 'tinny' sounding. But I love it non the less!

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnny
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice cuckoo clock, small but cute.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda W.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our new cuckoo clock is amazing! So lovely, took my breath away when I saw it; and it got to us so quickly. The instructions were easy to understand and we hung our clock with ease. It is such an addition to our home and we are so glad we found you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlene R.
2 weeks ago , Livingston

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought this cuckoo clock to finish off our sons nursery. It's amazing in every way. Every detail is appropriated.
Our son is nearly 6mths old and loves to watch his cuckoo clock.
With the night and day sensor it's the finishing touch we were looking for. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan L.
3 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful clock with 8-day movement with the VdS seal of approval, expertly and safely packed, easy set up, fast shipping to USA, works flawlessly out of the box. Wonderful German craftsmanship! Would recommend without reservations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. Arrived safe, well packaged and timely. I am delighted with the clock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

juan C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I waited more than a week for the product to arrive at my house.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
H

Happy C.
3 weeks ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am delighted with my beautiful clock. It took only five days to arrive in Australia, something I find very good service, indeed. The clock was packed very securely as it was wrapped in lots of protective brown paper and cardboard and labelled "Fragile Glass" which meant that it arrived safely. I had no difficulty in assembling the few items that were included such as the bell tower. I love the sound of the cuckoo and the melodies each hour and am very pleased to see that it keeps accurate time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AnnieC
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am delighted with my beautiful clock! It arrived very quickly, is beautifully made, and I would definitely recommend Cuckoo.palace to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle
01/14/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this clock as a present for my Mother, whose prior Cuckoo clock finally broke after 20+ years. She really missed the sound of the clock as it chimed and this new clock was absolutely perfect. Ordering was extremely simple and the travel time from Germany to the US was well within my expectations. I am very pleased with my quality of my purchase and definitely will come back to your sight again for other clocks that I might want.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karla
01/13/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellence .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Taffy
01/13/2020 , Wales

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great genuine quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
01/06/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Packaged well so no damage in shipping. Fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mary
01/03/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wedding Gift for a friend. They love it! Delivered very quickly! They were ready to put it up as soon as I sent instructions, which came to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanie
01/03/2020 , Scotland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a present bought for me by my dad and every hour I smile.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cuckoopalace.com Reviews

Visit cuckoopalace.com ►