ctswholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

CTS Wholesale Sunglasses is the leading source for wholesale sunglasses, displays and accessories with over twenty plus years experience in the industry. CTS has over 1000 styles of popular sunglasses for men, women and children in stock. Specializing is bulk sunglasses, you will find superior quality sunglasses at unbeatable wholesale pricing. Find popular brands Xsportz™, DE™ Designer Eyewear and Diamond™ Eyewear all sold by the dozen in signature logo display boxes. CTS carries a large selection of sunglasses displays and accessories as well.

Additionally, CTS offers an outstanding selection of wholesale hats & caps in popular insignias, starting as low as $2.50 each. Also find wind proof, refillable lighters sold by the dozen and individually, along with a nice selection of displays and accessories for wholesale lighters.

For the hottest sunglasses styles and fast, friendly service visit us online today and save!

Filter
Filter
Girl's Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #8236 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Girl's Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #8236 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Sheila P - 05/22/2019

Our little patients love them!

Sheila P

05/22/2019 - KY

Love children's sunglasses


Silicone Matts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silicone Matts
See more product reviews

Myron - 05/19/2019

nice hats for a fishing trip

Myron

05/19/2019 - WI

no comment


Wholesale Camouflage Sunglasses 12110 Ideal for Hunting! (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wholesale Camouflage Sunglasses 12110 Ideal for Hunting! (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Tori Y - 05/17/2019

great price, great look, great style

Tori Y

05/17/2019 - GA

100% satisfied with purchase and service received


Girl's Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #8246 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Girl's Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #8246 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Indian - 05/16/2019

Awesomeness!!!! 5 stars!

I absolutely love the sunglasses and so does my daughter nieces and nephews.....

Indian

05/16/2019 - MD

Great product!!


Sunglasses Hard cases ~ AC1001(Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunglasses Hard cases ~ AC1001(Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

shakara T - 05/11/2019

Love the sparkles!!!!

shakara T

05/11/2019

Shipping prices are a bit high but good experience so far.


Wrap Around Metal Xsportz™ Spring Hinge Sport Sunglasses - Style #XS511 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrap Around Metal Xsportz™ Spring Hinge Sport Sunglasses - Style #XS511 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Heath H - 05/07/2019

Good looking glasses


Bulk California Classics - Style #8191 Spring Hinge - Black & Navy Blue  (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulk California Classics - Style #8191 Spring Hinge - Black & Navy Blue (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

CLIFFORD O - 04/29/2019

NA


Diamond™ Polarized Rhinestone Etched Temple Sunglasses - Style #DI606 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamond™ Polarized Rhinestone Etched Temple Sunglasses - Style #DI606 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

patrick M - 04/28/2019

good job

patrick M

04/28/2019 - FL

10+++++++


Floating Polarized Sunglasses - Style # 33521 Great Fishing Sunglasses! (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floating Polarized Sunglasses - Style # 33521 Great Fishing Sunglasses! (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

patrick M - 04/28/2019

10++++++++++++

patrick M

04/28/2019 - FL

10+++++++


Folding DE Designer Eyewear Sunglass Display ~ 7063 (1 pc.) Holds 16 Pair of Sunglasses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Folding DE Designer Eyewear Sunglass Display ~ 7063 (1 pc.) Holds 16 Pair of Sunglasses
See more product reviews

Mrs. R - 04/26/2019

item as described

Mrs. R

04/26/2019 - MI

I like the different selections. This is my first order and it was easy and the prices are not bad. Customer service was on point. I placed a order by mistake and left a message and it was refunded immediately so I could place my correct order. I will definitely be doing business in the near future.


Wholesale Metal Sport Sunglasses - Style #XS506 Spring Hinge (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wholesale Metal Sport Sunglasses - Style #XS506 Spring Hinge (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Mrs. R - 04/26/2019

Really cute in person

Mrs. R

04/26/2019 - MI

I like the different selections. This is my first order and it was easy and the prices are not bad. Customer service was on point. I placed a order by mistake and left a message and it was refunded immediately so I could place my correct order. I will definitely be doing business in the near future.


Diamond™ Eyewear Rhinestone Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #DI153 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamond™ Eyewear Rhinestone Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #DI153 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Mrs. R - 04/26/2019

Item as described and they are really cute

Mrs. R

04/26/2019 - MI

I like the different selections. This is my first order and it was easy and the prices are not bad. Customer service was on point. I placed a order by mistake and left a message and it was refunded immediately so I could place my correct order. I will definitely be doing business in the near future.


Diamond™ Eyewear Bulk Rhinestone Sunglasses - Style #DI156 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamond™ Eyewear Bulk Rhinestone Sunglasses - Style #DI156 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Carly B - 04/20/2019

So hard to decide which style!

I love these sunglasses. I buy 2 styles each Spring and within a year I've gone through all 24 pairs from my dogs stepping on them in the car to all the other accidents I encounter.

Carly B

04/20/2019 - WA

Great styles, great price. Fast delivery.


Sample Pack 12 Pair Assorted DE Designer Eyewear Sunglasses SPA-DE (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sample Pack 12 Pair Assorted DE Designer Eyewear Sunglasses SPA-DE (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Antonio P - 04/18/2019

Quality products , low price!!!

Quality products , low price!!!


Bulk Sports Sunglasses - Style #17808 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulk Sports Sunglasses - Style #17808 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Antonio P - 04/18/2019

Quality products , low price!!!

Quality products , low price!!!


Sunglasses Hard cases ~ AC1001(Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunglasses Hard cases ~ AC1001(Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

James C - 04/14/2019

Great product.

James C

04/14/2019 - TN

.


Wholesale Women's Designer Sunglasses 678 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wholesale Women's Designer Sunglasses 678 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Mia L - 04/14/2019

Too cheap

Spend more money and get a better quality

Mia L

04/14/2019 - NV

The sunglasses were really cheap looking and very low quality even for the price I think. Cases are nice. Delivery from warehouse first was annoying.


Wholesale Soft Cases ~ Leopard Prints ~ Sunglasses NOT Included AC1004 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wholesale Soft Cases ~ Leopard Prints ~ Sunglasses NOT Included AC1004 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

James C - 04/14/2019

Great product.

James C

04/14/2019 - TN

.


Soft Cases ~ Assorted Plaids ~ Sunglasses NOT Included AC1003 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Cases ~ Assorted Plaids ~ Sunglasses NOT Included AC1003 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

James C - 04/14/2019

Great product.

James C

04/14/2019 - TN

.


Sunglass Hard Cases ~ Assorted Colors 7059 (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunglass Hard Cases ~ Assorted Colors 7059 (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

James C - 04/14/2019

Great product.

James C

04/14/2019 - TN

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ctswholesalesunglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024