ctswholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

About this Company

CTS Wholesale Sunglasses is the leading source for wholesale sunglasses, displays and accessories with over twenty plus years experience in the industry. CTS has over 1000 styles of popular sunglasses for men, women and children in stock. Specializing is bulk sunglasses, you will find superior quality sunglasses at unbeatable wholesale pricing. Find popular brands Xsportz™, DE™ Designer Eyewear and Diamond™ Eyewear all sold by the dozen in signature logo display boxes. CTS carries a large selection of sunglasses displays and accessories as well.

Additionally, CTS offers an outstanding selection of wholesale hats & caps in popular insignias, starting as low as $2.50 each. Also find wind proof, refillable lighters sold by the dozen and individually, along with a nice selection of displays and accessories for wholesale lighters.

For the hottest sunglasses styles and fast, friendly service visit us online today and save!

Filter
Filter
Wholesale Metal Sport Sunglasses - Style #XS506 Spring Hinge (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wholesale Metal Sport Sunglasses - Style #XS506 Spring Hinge (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Mike P - 07/30/2019

Awesome delivery time

Mike P

07/30/2019 - MI

Good experience. Easy check out


Xsportz™ Sunglasses XS126  Blocks Blue Light!  (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xsportz™ Sunglasses XS126 Blocks Blue Light! (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Mike P - 07/30/2019

Quick delivery

Mike P

07/30/2019 - MI

Good experience. Easy check out


Wholesale Kids Junior Sized Baseball Cap
Wholesale Kids Junior Sized Baseball Cap "Angel" C5218B (1 pc.)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/24/2019

Price great but shipping is too expensive I would love todo business

Price great but shipping is too expensive I would love todo business


Wholesale Women's Polarized Sunglasses - 8217 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Wholesale Women's Polarized Sunglasses - 8217 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Olive - 07/23/2019

great deal

I bought these sunglasses four years ago, I love them still have two pair, and I am going to buy them again. I don't think they are any cheaper then what you buy in the store for $20-$30 each. All you need to do is take care of them. I've given some away to friends in need and lost some. When people that I know try them on they love them. I refer my friends to this site, mostly to these sunglasses. I love them, I just can't say it enough. GREAT BUY!!!


Wholesale Fashion Sunglasses 530 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Wholesale Fashion Sunglasses 530 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Joan - 07/18/2019

not what I thought

WHOLESALE FASHION SUNGLASSES 530 The product itself is nice the problem was I ordered them for a project and needed the colored was not interested in the black or brown but figured I would still have 8 usable pairs. to my disappointment , I recieved 1 pink, i blue 2 white 2 red 3black and 3 brown. so, I was iffy on the red but would have dealt with it now I have basically 4 pair for my project which now turned from reasonable to Too pricey. Disappointed


Sunglasses Hard cases ~ AC1001(Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunglasses Hard cases ~ AC1001(Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

isaura - 07/18/2019

Very good products I recommend this store i like

isaura

07/18/2019

I'm very happy with the products thank you


Black Wholesale Hats C1045 (1 pc.) Homicide in Block Lettering
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Wholesale Hats C1045 (1 pc.) Homicide in Block Lettering
See more product reviews

SL - 07/16/2019

Came fast as described.

SL

07/16/2019 - CA

This is my first time ordering. I am evaulating the product.


Rhinestone Sunglasses DI6000 Animal Prints! (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Rhinestone Sunglasses DI6000 Animal Prints! (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Zeph - 06/25/2019

Please bring these back!!!

These haven't been available for years, anyway you can bring them back?


Xsportz™ XS81 Cool Sunglass Style (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xsportz™ XS81 Cool Sunglass Style (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Kevin - 06/21/2019

Very satisfied good quality

Kevin

06/21/2019

Look forward to doing more business with your company.every thing I ordered met or exceeded expectations


California Classics Sunglasses Sample Pack SPWAY 12 Assorted California Classics Sunglasses (Assorte
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California Classics Sunglasses Sample Pack SPWAY 12 Assorted California Classics Sunglasses (Assorte
See more product reviews

Evie B - 06/20/2019

Love them wish I ordered more

Evie B

06/20/2019 - NJ

love them


Sunglass Draw String Bags 0070 (12 pcs.) Animal Print!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunglass Draw String Bags 0070 (12 pcs.) Animal Print!
See more product reviews

Heidi F - 06/18/2019

nice pouches

Heidi F

06/18/2019

will purchase again.


Folding DE Designer Eyewear Sunglass Display ~ 7063 (1 pc.) Holds 16 Pair of Sunglasses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Folding DE Designer Eyewear Sunglass Display ~ 7063 (1 pc.) Holds 16 Pair of Sunglasses
See more product reviews

Alice B - 06/18/2019

I love this display will buy again.

Alice B

06/18/2019 - OH

Love the sight love the glasses very quality especially the designer sets


Wholesale Women's Baseball Cap C139 (1 pc.) Spoiled Rotten in Rhinestones!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wholesale Women's Baseball Cap C139 (1 pc.) Spoiled Rotten in Rhinestones!
See more product reviews

Heidi F - 06/18/2019

like the hats

Heidi F

06/18/2019

will purchase again.


Diamond Eyewear Fashion Sunglasses with Rhinestones DI125 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamond Eyewear Fashion Sunglasses with Rhinestones DI125 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Heidi F - 06/18/2019

nice sunglasses

Heidi F

06/18/2019

will purchase again.


4 Pack - Cardboard Sunglasses Display ~ Floor Model 70034 (4 pc.) Holds 60 Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Pack - Cardboard Sunglasses Display ~ Floor Model 70034 (4 pc.) Holds 60 Pair
See more product reviews

MON - 06/16/2019

Product as described. Free and fast shipping.


Cheap Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #8152 (12pcs.) (Assorted Colors)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cheap Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #8152 (12pcs.) (Assorted Colors)
See more product reviews

John M - 06/04/2019

H


Kid's Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #8237 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Kid's Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #8237 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

nlarocque - 06/03/2019

Arrived quickley

I have ordered many years from this company. It delivers quickly. Have not tried this style yet with my 1-5 yr olds. I really miss the wrap around type glasses for this age group. Can we get those back?


DE™ Women's Fashion Sunglasses - Style # DE592 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DE™ Women's Fashion Sunglasses - Style # DE592 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Mert - 05/31/2019

Great deal

Mert

05/31/2019 - OH

Fast shipping


Diamond™ Eyewear Rhinestone Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #DI153 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diamond™ Eyewear Rhinestone Wholesale Sunglasses - Style #DI153 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Mert - 05/31/2019

Had a few that were twisted & one had a broken small piece but otherwise good

Mert

05/31/2019 - OH

Fast shipping


DE™ Women's Fashion Sunglasses - Style # DE592 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DE™ Women's Fashion Sunglasses - Style # DE592 (Assorted Colors) (12 pcs.)
See more product reviews

Celeste - 05/24/2019

These have been good sellers in my store for 3 years.

Celeste

05/24/2019 - CO

I have ordered sunglasses every Summer for about 6 years now.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ctswholesalesunglasses.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024