CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter

1,705 Verified Customer Reviews

1,705 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1367
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/09/2018

Added warranty isn't showing up on order...

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorian W.
05/09/2018

Great site, no issues. Love it!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review, Jorian. We always appreciate compliments on our online store. Please let us know if you need anything else.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/30/2018

It is confusing where to type your PO Number

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. We will look into the PO number location. Also our friendly staff is always here to help via chat or phone. Thank you for choosing CTL.

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard J.
04/29/2018

It is good to be able to use amazon pay.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the review, Richard. We appreciate knowing Amazon pay was important to you. Please let us know if you need anything else.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dennie C.
04/27/2018

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you, Dennie, we appreciate your review and your order!

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith P.
04/12/2018

Always love working with you folks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We love working with you too, Keith. We will let Gary know you mentioned him. Your recommendation is very important to us. Thank you for choosing CTL.

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ERIC B.
04/12/2018

THANK YOU KINDLY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you kindly too, Eric, for your review, but especially for your order. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything else.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sydney M.
04/07/2018 , MD

Fast delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Sydney we appreciate your taking the time to complete the review. Please feel free to tell us more when you receive your order. Thank you buying CTL.

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary R.
04/02/2018 , PA

Very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

We are happy to hear our staff was so helpful. We are also happy to hear how well you like you CTL product.. Thank you for choosing CTL!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JW H.
03/31/2018

So far quick and easy ,except that system initially only gave self pickup option at local address, and needed shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review, JW. Glad you found our store quick and easy!

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward
03/27/2018 , NY

I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The quality, fit and finish all surpassed my expectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Edward, it is great to hear our products are a great value. We are pleased you are satisfied with your purchase and would buy again. Thanks for your business!!

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George G.
03/27/2018 , OR

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review and for recommending CTL, George.

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter L.
03/26/2018

You're very honest and quick I like that thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the review and your recommendation, Walter,  we do appreciate your business.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob K.
03/23/2018 , LA

They had what I needed.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for the review, Bob. We do appreciate it and your business.

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary R.
03/19/2018

Interesting. Hope I like my Chromebook.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review, Gary. Please let us know more after you receive your Chromebook.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/17/2018

S & H very expensive for a $30 item.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review. While we do our best to keep costs low, shipping costs are one area that has been on the rise, unfortunately. Thank you for shopping CTL.

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen F.
03/16/2018

Aimee was very helpful in the chat room! Thank you somuch!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you, Karen, for taking the time to let us know how helpful Aimee was in assisting you. We appreciate knowing and appreciate your business.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel G.
03/15/2018

Very smooth transition to Amazon at time of payment. Never have heard of this site. I feel guilty, because I am a teacher :( however, I do love technology and always look to implement it into my classroom.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the kind words and the high marks, Joel. We appreciate your business!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike
03/13/2018

great so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for your review and recommendation, Mike. Please let us know more when you have had a chance to try it out more fully. We appreciate you choosing CTL.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mickey C.
03/11/2018 , WI

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you, Mickey, for the compliment for Aaron and Erik and also for letting us know our store site is quick and easy to use. We appreciate your business!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024