CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter

1,564 Verified Customer Reviews

1,564 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1243
(79.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary P.
05/31/2022

Easy ordering and payment process.

Company Response

Thank you for the review Gary we appreciate knowing that shopping our store was quick and easy. We hope you found everything you needed and thank you for shopping CTL.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
05/31/2022

OK

Company Response

Thank you for giving us your review Paul we're pleased to hear that everything was okay. Thank you for choosing CTL.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/31/2022

Our representative, Aaron Pearson, was very informative and helpful. He made sure all info was correct and provided clear recommendations.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We greatly appreciate the high marks and especially appreciate your compliments for Aaron's hard work. Thank you for shopping CTL.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARK G.
05/26/2022

THANKS

Company Response

Thank you Mark for the review. We appreciate the high marks and especially your recommendation. Thank you for shopping CTL.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnie W.
05/25/2022

All the information I needed to make a decision was clearly stated. The prices are very good and I can't wait to get my chromebook. If it's as it claims I'll recommend others for sure.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob M.
05/23/2022

l

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review Rob. We really appreciate it. And thank you so much for rating our customer service team highly.. Thanks for being a CTL customer.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/22/2022

NA

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Please feel free to tell us about your product once you receive it. Thank you for shopping CTL.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis D.
05/21/2022 , CO

quick and easy

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the great review Louis. We appreciate your recommendation in the high marks. It's always awesome to hear the words quick and easy when a customer describes shopping or store. Thank you for choosing CTL.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/19/2022

thanks merril for all the atenttion

Company Response

Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased that Merrill was able to assist. Thank you for choosing CTL.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter V.
05/18/2022

No issues, this is my second CTL Chromebook.

Company Response

Thank you for review, the high marks, and your recommendation Peter. We love hearing from repeat customers. Please let us know more once you receive your order. Thank you for shopping CTL.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill P.
05/16/2022

Having the assistance of the onsite chat salesperson was very helpful this time.

Company Response

Thank you for your review, recommendation, and high marks Bill. We appreciate knowing you found the online chat helpful. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being a CTL customer..


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/16/2022

Purchases made with a PO are easily achived.

Company Response

Thank you for your great review and recommendation. We enjoyed hearing that purchases in our store are easy. Thank you for choosing CTL.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob T.
05/15/2022

Easy to order. I made it 9, because excessive shipping charges were hidden until the end.

Company Response

Thank you for your review and the high marks Bob. We know shipping costs are on the increase again, but we only pass on what the shippers charge. We do appreciate your business and thank you for choosing a CTL.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karyn S.
05/14/2022

Thx

Company Response

Thank you for the review Karyn. We greatly appreciate the high marks and especially a recommendation. Thank you for shopping CTL.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karyn S.
05/14/2022

Great!!!

Company Response

Thank you for the review Karyn. Please thank all of our customers are great too. We hope to see you again soon.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry B.
05/14/2022

I already have recommended CTL to many Rotary Clubs doing education projects

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the review Gerry. We are so pleased to hear you are so happy with CTL you recommend us to your associates. We will do our best to serve all of you well. Thank you for choosing CTL!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/13/2022

It is super frustrating when items in my cart start to sell out while in my cart, preventing me from checking out due to inventory changes during checkout.

Company Response

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. We are sorry for the frustration. Please remember our sales team is always available via chat phone or email to help out. Thank you for choosing CTL.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne G.
05/13/2022 , Oregon

Smooth

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We are very pleased to hear that shopping our store went smoothly Joanne. Thank you for your review and especially for your recommendation. We appreciate knowing everything went smooth! Thank you for being a CTL customer!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/12/2022

You guys are awesome as always customer service is top notch.

Company Response

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. We especially appreciate the compliment for our customer service team. We think our customers are awesome too! Thank you for being one of them.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen P.
05/11/2022 , CO

Thanks!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the review Stephen. We greatly appreciate the hig3h marks and your recommendation, but we especially appreciate you chose CTL. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022