CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter

1,563 Verified Customer Reviews

1,563 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1242
(79.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven O.
07/16/2022

OK

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review Steven. We are happy to hear everything is OK. Please feel free to add more when you receive your order. Thanks for shopping CTL.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph T.
07/12/2022

Easy

Company Response

Joseph, thank you for the review and the high marks. We especially appreciate hearing shopping our store is easy and receiving your recommendation. Thanks for being a CTL customer.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip R.
07/10/2022 , Tx

Super Service !!!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review with the high marks and your strong recommendation for our company. It is awesome when a customer tells us we have super service thank you. Please feel free to tell us more when you receive your order. Thank you for shopping CTL.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwen S.
07/07/2022

Love working with Wesley and the product is excellent.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review Gwen. We greatly appreciate the compliments for Wesley as well as our products. We hope to see you again soon.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike B.
07/06/2022

Very easy

Company Response

Thanks for the review Mike. Easy store to shop, high score and your recommendation. That just about covers it all. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you for choosing CTL.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Waleed S.
07/02/2022

Good

Company Response

Thank you for the review Waleed. We appreciate the high marks you gave us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for shopping CTL.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis
06/30/2022

Our experience with CTL support has been outstanding. Thanks!

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review Louis. We appreciate the high marks, your recommendation, and especially your compliments for our support team. We do hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being a CTL customer.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire H.
06/27/2022 , AR

We had to switch companies for ordering and Wesley Merrill was a very big help. We will be ordering through you guys from now on.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you ,Claire, for taking the time to give us your review and tell  us you have switched to ordering through us. We think that is just awesome!  We are pleased to hear of Wesley's excellent assistance. Your recommendation is also greatly appreciated. We hope to hear from you again soon. Thank you for choosing CTL.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica K.
06/23/2022

They were fast in sending me a quote for what I wanted to order.

Company Response

Thanks so much for your review Jessica. We appreciate your compliment on the responsiveness of our customer service team. But most especially, we appreciate you are a CTL customer!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
06/20/2022

good

Company Response

Thanks for the review and high marks David. We are happy it all was good :) and hope to hear from you again soon. 


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne
06/17/2022

Less expensive that the same item listed on Amazon Prime!!!!!

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review Wayne. We appreciate the compliment on our pricing as well as your recommendation. Thanks for choosing CTL.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zac H.
06/17/2022

We work with Loren Hrabak and he is incredible! We love working with him. CTL's products are great as well and with those two factors alone shopping with CTL is always a good experience

Company Response

Thank you for your great review Zac. We especially appreciate your kind words for Loren. It's great to know what a wonderful job is doing. We hope to hear from you again soon. Thank you for choosing CTL.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/11/2022

It was an easy experience.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula B.
06/10/2022

Excellent customer service. Easy to get computers repaired.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review and your recommendation Paula. We greatly appreciate it and especially appreciate your compliment for our customer service team. Thank you for being a CTL customer.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/09/2022

Best deal on the net, anywhere
All the high end specs I want at a great price

Company Response

Thank you for the review and your kind words. It's always great to hear customers are happy with our quality and pricing. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks for choosing CTL.

 


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey P.
06/09/2022

It was quick and easy to order what I needed and did not have any issues with checkout.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review Corey. We always love hearing customers say shopping our store was quick and easy. Thank you for choosing CTL.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/08/2022

Good

Company Response

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. It's great to know that everything was good. We hope to hear from you again soon. Thank you for shopping CTL.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaena L.
06/06/2022 , Mi

Xs s sc

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you taking the time to give us your review Shaena. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for shopping CTL.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary P.
05/31/2022

Easy ordering and payment process.

Company Response

Thank you for the review Gary we appreciate knowing that shopping our store was quick and easy. We hope you found everything you needed and thank you for shopping CTL.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
05/31/2022

OK

Company Response

Thank you for giving us your review Paul we're pleased to hear that everything was okay. Thank you for choosing CTL.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022