CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter

1,590 Verified Customer Reviews

1,590 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1264
(79.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron
11/26/2022

Quick and easy. Aaron is great to work with!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
11/25/2022

Great pricing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/21/2022

super quick and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
11/19/2022

Support was quick to answer questions via the chat box. Site was easy to navigate.

Couldn't find information pertaining to how long orders take to ship. Should be listed somewhere on the site. I'm hoping my order is shipped in a timely manner. Monitor was purchased for my mother who has a birthday next week. Support informed me "most" orders are shipped within 2 days.

Aside from unclear shipping times, the price for the monitor was slightly above standard. Everything else was a very positive experience and the ability to chat with a representative on site was a big plus.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
11/18/2022

Item as described. Fast shipping. 100% satisfied!!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie
11/17/2022

Item arrived quickly after purchase, and the customer service team worked diligently to address my concerns.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terence B.
11/15/2022

Great sales and support team.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke E.
11/14/2022

Great, affordable Chromebooks! :-)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
11/08/2022

Easy to order, item as described, fast shipping. 100% satisfied!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer august G.
11/06/2022

!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron C.
11/05/2022

Needed for NL6 only


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol P.
11/01/2022

no comment


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renne W.
10/31/2022

Fast and Easy


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Viviana
10/28/2022

the purchase and options were very flexible.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah H.
10/27/2022

Great Customer Service--Great products--Fast Shipping !!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chuck B.
10/10/2022

Great experience! Easy and efficient.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review chuck. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience. Please feel free to add more after you receive your order. We appreciate you as a CTL customer.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John E.
10/08/2022 , MI

First time customer. After I have my order look for an update...hopefully a "10"!

THERE'S YOUR 10!

Company Response

Thank you for your review John. It's great to see first time customers having an awesome experience in our store. And we appreciate your recommendation and rating us a 10. Thanks for choosing CTL.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JW
10/08/2022 , Mo

I loved this online experience, but have had too many issues with the NL71 to really trust CTL with our chromebooks.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review JW. It's great to hear you loved shopping our store but we want you to love our products too. Please contact our support team and let us make it right. Thank you for shopping CTL.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/06/2022

easy

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are very pleased to see that you highly recommend our store. It's also great to hear that shopping CTL was easy. I hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being a CTL customer.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
10/04/2022

so far so good

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review David. We appreciate the high marks and especially your recommendation means a lot to us. We will do our best to keep things good! Thank you for choosing CTL.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023