CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter

1,590 Verified Customer Reviews

1,590 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1264
(79.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria A.
12/14/2022

na


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory G.
12/14/2022

Quick and confident


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/13/2022

Love your technical support!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renne L.
12/13/2022

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Misha E.
12/13/2022

I always recommend you. You are fantastic!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
12/12/2022

CTL products are a great value!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron G.
12/10/2022 , Missouri

No comment

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
12/09/2022 , Utah

This is my second order from you. I have recommended you to a few people who were interested in chromeboxes

Customer Service
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Watson C.
12/09/2022

Easy

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES A.
12/07/2022

Easy find after Google search.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie T.
12/06/2022 , Oregon

I had questions about what was the best fit and Amber Watkins was very patient and answer all my questions and any concerns.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grey E.
12/03/2022 , OR

I had forgotten to add a discount code during checkout. mentioned my omission in Chat, and received an email first thing the next morning resolving my mistake by refunding the discount. Shipping was extremely fast and the product was carefully packaged. This is true for other excellent products I've bought from CTL. *****

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your review Gary. At CTL we aim to please and were happy to accommodate your request to add the discount. We greatly appreciate the high marks, and especially your recommendation. Hearing the order arrived fast and in good shape made us smile. Thank you for being a repeat CTL Customer.-


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Weaver C.
12/03/2022

Very little technical information about product, specifications all blank, trusting brand and hoping it is a product comparable to other similar by other brands.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DG
12/02/2022 , NY

Been looking for a ChromeOS-oriented keyboard and this deal was too good to pass up. We bought a CTL Chromebox from you a couple years ago and it's awesome. Chromebox and keyboard/mouse work well together.

Customer Service
1/5

Merchant Response

ctl.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/01/2022

Painless - until it doesn't arrive, then we'll see...

Company Response

Thank you for your order. It is awesome to hear shopping our store is painless. Please do let us know your order arrives in a timely manner and you are pleased with the product. We care. Thank you for choosing CTL!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lakisha G.
11/29/2022

Located the part I needed the most quickly.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K T.
11/28/2022 , IL

Thanks

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy P.
11/28/2022

Good Work

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
11/28/2022

None

Customer Service
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer V B.
11/27/2022

I was worried at the last minute trying to find where to place the discount code


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023