CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
CTL Chromebook J4+
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL Chromebook J4+
See more product reviews

Scott J - 03/10/2018

CTL staff were great to work with. They were friendly and offered great service. We received our Chromebooks quickly and these are a great product.

Scott J

03/10/2018 - AZ

It was fast and easy. When I called customer service with a question they were very helpful and polite.


CTL Chromebook J4+
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL Chromebook J4+
See more product reviews

Allan Tépper - 03/05/2018

CTL offers Chromebooks with a Spanish keyboard in the US!

It is great to know that CTL offers Chromebooks with a Spanish keyboard in the United States. To my knowledge, it is the only company that does this in the US.

Allan Tépper

03/05/2018 - FL

It is great to know that CTL offers Chromebooks with a Spanish keyboard in the United States. To my knowledge, it is the only company that does this in the US.


CTL NL61X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL NL61X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education
See more product reviews

John K - 03/01/2018

Spleniferous

Super deal!

John K

03/01/2018

Disappointed that my first and second choices were out of stock. So, had to upcharge significantly to get a Chromebook quickly.


CTL J4+X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education W/ IPS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL J4+X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education W/ IPS
See more product reviews

John K - 02/27/2018

Well pleased

Purchased as a gift. Recipient was well pleased.

John K

02/27/2018 - TN

Purchased as a gift. Recipient was well pleased


J4+ Chromebook Display Replacement 11.6 IPS Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
J4+ Chromebook Display Replacement 11.6 IPS Panel
See more product reviews

Gil A - 02/20/2018

Easy to install

Very simple installation. 10 minutes after you have done it once. Get a plastic sparger for popping off the bezel. Be care of non-IPS screens sold online. They may be half the cost, but NOT IPS.


Optional Accessories
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optional Accessories
See more product reviews

Sergiu C - 02/01/2018

Thank you.

Sergiu C

02/01/2018 - WA

Great job.


US Keyboard for CTL Chromebook NL61 (Incompatible with NL6/NL6B)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
US Keyboard for CTL Chromebook NL61 (Incompatible with NL6/NL6B)
See more product reviews

Ann M - 01/22/2018

This year we have seen the same 4 keys fail on 4 keyboards in just a 3 week span. These are on chromebooks that are less then 1 1/2 years old.

Ann M

01/22/2018

It would be nice to filter by device type when looking for parts. Also, a note on the cart page that tells you to put in your PO so you don't get to the payment page and have to go back.


Battery Pack 3.3AH for CTL Chromebook NL6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Pack 3.3AH for CTL Chromebook NL6
See more product reviews

Michael C - 01/22/2018

arrived promptly, worked well

Michael C

01/22/2018 - IA

I'm really glad that you sell replacement parts for old computers. This is very very important to me.


J5 Hinge (Left)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
J5 Hinge (Left)
See more product reviews

Ann M - 01/22/2018

Hinge quality totally lacking

These seem to be poor quality as we have replaced way too many this year.

Ann M

01/22/2018

It would be nice to filter by device type when looking for parts. Also, a note on the cart page that tells you to put in your PO so you don't get to the payment page and have to go back.


Battery Pack for CTL J5 Chromebook(HR-116C/Edugear CMT)-
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Pack for CTL J5 Chromebook(HR-116C/Edugear CMT)-
See more product reviews

amy - 12/27/2017

the new battery fixed the charging issue

amy

12/27/2017 - OR

The website was easy to use.


Asus Chromebit  CS10 Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Asus Chromebit CS10 Stick
See more product reviews

Cathy B - 12/18/2017

Great product

Cathy B

12/18/2017 - OR

We always get great service when dealing with CTL


Optional Accessories
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optional Accessories
See more product reviews

St. H - 12/14/2017

Thank you


CTL J4 Plus Education Chromebook with IPS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL J4 Plus Education Chromebook with IPS
See more product reviews

Joanie D - 12/11/2017

great customer service

Joanie D

12/11/2017

great customer service


CTL J2 Chromebook for Education
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL J2 Chromebook for Education
See more product reviews

Chris C - 12/11/2017

Just what our kids needed for school.

Chris C

12/11/2017

Great experience.


11.6 LCD Panel Display Replacement for CTL Chromebook NL6/61, J2/J4/J41,NL7/71, VX11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11.6 LCD Panel Display Replacement for CTL Chromebook NL6/61, J2/J4/J41,NL7/71, VX11
See more product reviews

Nicholas K - 12/07/2017

No problems with any product I've purchased. Thank you!!

Nicholas K

12/07/2017 - NJ

Smoooth and easy experience.


US Keyboard for CTL Chromebook NL61 (Incompatible with NL6/NL6B)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
US Keyboard for CTL Chromebook NL61 (Incompatible with NL6/NL6B)
See more product reviews

Bob D - 11/16/2017

Works great and easy to install.


CTL IP2153 22 Inch LCD Monitor ADS Screen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL IP2153 22 Inch LCD Monitor ADS Screen
See more product reviews

Patricia - 11/09/2017

Height was less than what I expected

Patricia

11/09/2017 - WI

I wish I would have been told my original monitor could have been reset, instead I was told it was shot


CTL NL61TX Education Chromebook with IPS Touchscreen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL NL61TX Education Chromebook with IPS Touchscreen
See more product reviews

samuel D - 09/30/2017

Unit is as advertised period....

samuel D

09/30/2017 - NJ

Simple , straight forward, uncomplicated , done......... Any easier than that you would spoil it.... SD thanks


Optional Accessories
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optional Accessories
See more product reviews

MW - 09/22/2017

Very fast response. Thank you.

MW

09/22/2017

happy with product


1 x 1 year CTL pays for 2 way shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 x 1 year CTL pays for 2 way shipping
See more product reviews

Tina G - 08/16/2017

Computer--great for my High School Student

Tina G

08/16/2017

On-line -- simple


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ctl.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023