CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
EMR Digitizer Pen Replacement for CTL Chromebook TX1/ Acer Tab 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EMR Digitizer Pen Replacement for CTL Chromebook TX1/ Acer Tab 10
See more product reviews

Jack - 12/25/2023

replacement part, works fine

Jack

12/25/2023 - New York

Not bad


https://shopctl.myshopify.com/products/test1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
https://shopctl.myshopify.com/products/test1
See more product reviews

Chris M - 12/05/2023

32 GB is blazing fast. 9 to 11 years of updates. Would purchase again

This 32 GB Chromebox is blazing fast. And it has 9 to 11 years of guaranteed updates. Hopefully this will last my kids all through elementary school and maybe even part of junior high and high school!

Chris M

12/05/2023 - CA

Good prices. Easy to look up specs for the device. Easy checkout. Great communication on status of the order. I'm impressed with them and would gladly use them again.


CTL Chromebox CBX3-7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL Chromebox CBX3-7
See more product reviews

Chris M - 12/05/2023

32 GB is blazing fast. 9 to 11 years of updates. Would purchase again

This 32 GB Chromebox is blazing fast. And it has 9 to 11 years of guaranteed updates. Hopefully this will last my kids all through elementary school and maybe even part of junior high and high school!

Chris M

12/05/2023 - CA

Good prices. Easy to look up specs for the device. Easy checkout. Great communication on status of the order. I'm impressed with them and would gladly use them again.


CTL Keyboard for Chromebook Promotion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL Keyboard for Chromebook Promotion
See more product reviews

Brent H - 12/02/2023

This is a high quality keyboard that I am using for an Apple Macintosh computer.

Brent H

12/02/2023 - Arizona

The keyboard arrived more quickly than expected.


11.6 LCD Panel Display Replacement for CTL Chromebook NL6/61, J2/J4/J41,NL7/71, VX11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11.6 LCD Panel Display Replacement for CTL Chromebook NL6/61, J2/J4/J41,NL7/71, VX11
See more product reviews

Dyan C - 11/06/2023

Great customer service per usual.

Dyan C

11/06/2023 - CA

Great customer service!


Battery Pack for CTL J5 Chromebook(HR-116C/Edugear CMT)-
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Battery Pack for CTL J5 Chromebook(HR-116C/Edugear CMT)-
See more product reviews

Steve S - 09/21/2023

Excellent replacement battery pack for our laptops

Great product and awesome service! We're in Canada, so the shipping cost was a bit on the high side, but still, well worth it!

Steve S

09/21/2023

I found the product that I was looking for. Wesley's support was excellent!


NL7TW/NL71TW/NL71TWB US Keyboard - C Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NL7TW/NL71TW/NL71TWB US Keyboard - C Cover
See more product reviews

Luke E - 08/25/2023

Easy Repair! :-)

This Keyboard/Cover was exactly what I needed to repair one of our Student's Chromebooks! :-) It was easy to install, and it works perfectly! :-)

Luke E

08/25/2023 - ME

We switched from DELL to CTL Chromebooks a few years ago, and they have been reliable, durable, and SUPER easy to deploy at our School! :-)


Parallels?? Desktop License for Chrome OS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Parallels?? Desktop License for Chrome OS
See more product reviews

Azael C - 08/15/2023

I truly enjoy using Parallels for Chrome OS

I truly enjoy using Parallels for Chrome OS

Azael C

08/15/2023 - GEORGIA

My sales rep is always so great to work with and provided a quick turnaround on all request!


YETI Rambler Navy 10 oz Mug with CTL Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
YETI Rambler Navy 10 oz Mug with CTL Logo
See more product reviews

Nick C - 06/20/2023

Great product. Used to work closely with Yeti

Nick C

06/20/2023 - WA

Seamless shopping experience. Appreciate all CTL has to offer.


Renewed CTL Chromebox CBX2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Renewed CTL Chromebox CBX2
See more product reviews

S P - 05/26/2023

This product does everything I need for it to do, at a good value.

S P

05/26/2023 - New Jersey

Easy. Good value. Does everything I expect it to do.


CTL Chromebook PX11E replacement LCD Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL Chromebook PX11E replacement LCD Panel
See more product reviews

Megha P - 05/18/2023

Great buy

Megha P

05/18/2023

Awesome!


CTL 'Power On' Coffee Mug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL 'Power On' Coffee Mug
See more product reviews

Sam B - 05/08/2023

Aaron Pearson was great to work with and I look forward to the next opportunity that arises to do so again.

Sam B

05/08/2023 - Wisconsin

Aaron Pearson has been great to work with and I can always trust in him to respond back promptly.


CTL Chromebook NL72TW-X2 (Brookfield Academy Configuration) | #4067
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL Chromebook NL72TW-X2 (Brookfield Academy Configuration) | #4067
See more product reviews

Tandy - 04/09/2023

New Chrome book needed and supplied

I haven't used it yet but it looks great. My old one cracked apart after 7 years so it was time for an upgrade.

Tandy

04/09/2023 - Texas

I look forward to receiving my order. I have and old Chromebook from 2016 that has just now literally cracked apart. It served me well all these years so I look forward to a new one.


CTL Chromebook NL72TW-X2 (Brookfield Academy Configuration) | #4067
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL Chromebook NL72TW-X2 (Brookfield Academy Configuration) | #4067
See more product reviews

dania D - 04/04/2023

dddddd

ddddddddd

dania D

04/04/2023

ghjk


Snap-on case for CTL Chromebook Model NL72T and NL72TW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snap-on case for CTL Chromebook Model NL72T and NL72TW
See more product reviews

Misha E - 03/17/2023

Rugged, quality, and hold up well to student abuse.

Misha E

03/17/2023 - ca

I love working with these folks.


CTL Chromebook PX14E ($199) BLACK FRIDAY & CYBER MONDAY DEAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL Chromebook PX14E ($199) BLACK FRIDAY & CYBER MONDAY DEAL
See more product reviews

Danielle J - 02/23/2023

Ships very Quickley

Danielle J

02/23/2023 - tn

It's great! Aaron does a good job at making this easy for me to order.


CTL Chromebook J4+
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL Chromebook J4+
See more product reviews

Scott J - 03/10/2018

CTL staff were great to work with. They were friendly and offered great service. We received our Chromebooks quickly and these are a great product.

Scott J

03/10/2018 - AZ

It was fast and easy. When I called customer service with a question they were very helpful and polite.


CTL Chromebook J4+
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL Chromebook J4+
See more product reviews

Allan Tépper - 03/05/2018

CTL offers Chromebooks with a Spanish keyboard in the US!

It is great to know that CTL offers Chromebooks with a Spanish keyboard in the United States. To my knowledge, it is the only company that does this in the US.

Allan Tépper

03/05/2018 - FL

It is great to know that CTL offers Chromebooks with a Spanish keyboard in the United States. To my knowledge, it is the only company that does this in the US.


CTL NL61X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL NL61X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education
See more product reviews

John K - 03/01/2018

Spleniferous

Super deal!

John K

03/01/2018

Disappointed that my first and second choices were out of stock. So, had to upcharge significantly to get a Chromebook quickly.


CTL J4+X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education W/ IPS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CTL J4+X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education W/ IPS
See more product reviews

John K - 02/27/2018

Well pleased

Purchased as a gift. Recipient was well pleased.

John K

02/27/2018 - TN

Purchased as a gift. Recipient was well pleased


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ctl.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024