4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 553 Ratings

5
415 (75%)
4
105 (19%)
3
23 (4.2%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
6 (1.1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ctl.net

J

Joseph S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Thank You!"
Recommend CTL?

9

Public Comment

Joseph, we are proud to have earned such a high recommendation from you! At CTL we strive to be the best at service. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
J

Jeff B.
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy."
Recommend CTL?

10

C

Creed W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent transaction experience using Amazon pay"
Recommend CTL?

10

B

Brian T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I need and check out. Buying for work is really easy and I appreciate the PO option at checkout."
Recommend CTL?

7

W

watson C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with service and products"
Recommend CTL?

10

D

DUANE C.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Very convenient to use Amazon Pay."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thanks Duane. That is the highest recommendation I think we have ever received. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know and we are always here for you!
H

Holly M.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend CTL?

10

J

Jeff B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Easy to find parts."
Recommend CTL?

10

J

J41
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend CTL?

10

D

Delilah W.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend CTL?

10

D

Delilah W.
4 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend CTL?

10

R

Rajender R.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well"
Recommend CTL?

10

A

Adam B.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and experience!"
Recommend CTL?

10

R

Ron N.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was slow but well designed and easy to navigate."
Recommend CTL?

10

R

Rob R.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy as could be so far"
Recommend CTL?

8

S

Stuart H.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend CTL?

10

D

Delilah W.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is excellent! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for letting us know how pleased you are with your CTL purchase. We appreciate all of the high marks and your recommendation! We are also happy to hear our customer service bus excellent. Please let us know if there is ever anything else that you need.
A

Anonymous Customer
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy with the online help- thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the high marks and for letting us know you had a great experience in our store. Our sales staff strives to make everything so easy!
A

Anonymous Customer
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ctl is always quick and professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate knowing when someone gives great service like Gary. We are always here for you at CTL!
S

Stephanie M.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the review Stephanie. We appreciate your taking the time to give us a recommendation, and especially for letting us know Aimee was especially helpful.

See more ctl.net Reviews

Visit ctl.net ►