4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 826 Ratings

5
615 (74.5%)
4
148 (17.9%)
3
51 (6.2%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ctl.net

About Us

CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

C

Cindy L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love CTL devices and service!

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and recommendation Cindy. We love hearing that customers love our products and service. Thank you for being a valued CTL customer.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Public Comment

It's always good to hear shopping our store is easy. Thank you for your high marks and recommendation. We appreciate your business.
B

BillH32
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review William. We are always pleased to hear shopping our store was fast and easy and appreciate your recommendation very much. Thank you for shopping CTL!
D

Debra M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CTL is a great source of Chromebooks, wouldn't shop any where else.

Public Comment

Thank for your review Debra. We are proud to have you as a loyal customer! Your comments and recommendation for our Chromebooks mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing CTL. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do to assist you.
J

Jonathan
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate and the prices were surprisingly good. I've heard about CTL from others, but was surprised by the good selection of products and wonderful reviews.

Public Comment

Thank you for creating your own wonderful review Jonathan. We greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We enjoy hearing the store was easy to navigate and  to browse our large selection of products. Thank you for trying CTL, and we hope to see you again soon!
G

Grace
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 4th CTL Chromebook. They are rugged and can withstand a lot of "messing around". My son is autistic and this is his GoTo machine for his digital world. He is looking forward to his new computer!

Public Comment

Grace, thank you so much for your awesome review! It warms our heart to hear  our Chromebooks have been so reliable. We trust your son's new one will do as well. We also appreciate your recommendation as well as your taking the time to let us know. Thank you for choosing CTL four times :).
W

William M.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website. The chromebox was very well packed. It's up and running and has met all of my expectations.

Public Comment

Thank you so much William. We always like to hear our store is easy to use, that your Chromebox arrived safe,  and that it meets your needs. Thanks for choosing CTL!
B

Bill
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the site and find what i was looking for.

Public Comment

Bill, we are pleased to hear the store is easy to navigate and appreciate your recommendation. Please feel free to add to your review when you have received your order.  Thanks for choosing CTL!
P

Patrick V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product selection, and pricing is great as well. Look forward to the new Chromebox!

Public Comment

Thank you Patrick. We are so pleased to hear your comments about our great selection and prices! We look forward to hearing more about your new Chromebox when it arrives. We value your opinion and appreciate your business.
W

Wendy M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and purchase

Public Comment

Thank you for telling us you found the store easy to navigate and purchase. We do appreciate knowing that Wendy. But especially, we appreciate you as a CTL customer and hope to hear more when your order arrives.
E

e M.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Public Comment

Thank you for the review and the high marks Michael. We always like hearing things are great and are proud to have earned your recommendation. We appreciate your business.
R

Robert W.
3 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had done a lot of research on a Chromebox and CTL was the one that had what I really wanted. A Chromebox with plenty of RAM and large local storage. I ordered the unit and reached out to the company to make sure everything was correct. They responded quickly and I am very happy with my purchase!

Public Comment

Thank you for the perfect scores in your review Robert. Working with great customers like you is what makes us able to offer great products and service. Thanks for choosing CTL.

Thank you for the follow up Robert. We are so pleased you are happy with your Chromebox. Thank you for your recommendation.
M

Miriam G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no problem

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review Miriam. Please let us know more when you have received your order. Thanks for shopping CTL.
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with and friendly.

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review and your comment that our staff is easy to work with and friendly! We certainly appreciate it. Please feel free to add more when you receive your order. Thank you for shopping CTL.
R

Robert W.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only issue I see is when I pay it doesn't show the correct total. The cart shows the ram upgrade but the total isn't correct.

Public Comment

Thank you Robert for your review. We appreciate your input. The Store shows the base price of the system separate. Upgrades are tallied in the option page. Most people like that better as they can keep track of how much they are adding to the base unit by Options. We hope to hear more from you and be able to serve you again in the future.
C

Clint
12/13/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website a little slow.... but everything went well.
After delivery of my Chromebox, it seems well built!!! If it lasts a few years it will be a great purchase. First time buying a CTL product.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and comments Clint. Welcome aboard. We are happy you are pleased with your purchase. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do you you.
G

Geneva S.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience great, Thanks!!

Public Comment

Thank you for the .high marks Geneva. We are happy you had a great experience. Thank you for shopping CTL
P

PAUL R.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Company t deal with

Public Comment

Paul, thank you for the awesome review and especially for your kind words about our company.  We do appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
I

Israel J.
12/12/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and smooth experience. Information on the site was very helpful.

Public Comment

Thank you Israel. We are pleased you had a good experience and found the store had plenty of product information to help you in your choices.  Please feel free to let us know more when you receive your order.
B

Bryan P.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase

Public Comment

Thanks Bryan. Glad to know thins are easy at ctl.net! We appreciate you choosing CTL and look forward to serving you again.
Loading Page Animation

See more ctl.net Reviews

Visit ctl.net ►