4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 486 Ratings

5
362 (74.5%)
4
94 (19.3%)
3
20 (4.1%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
6 (1.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(374)
4
(81)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(381)
4
(82)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(87)
4
(28)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ctl.net

T

T C.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent support person helped me find the right part and clarified the model number discrepancy with the chromebook I was working on. Price was more than I'd hoped but the quality and support made up for that. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Scott D.
5 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't have been easier. I really appreiciated the personal email from Customer Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Misha
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow love this device"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Assuming the product world as advertised, I will tell everyone and will buy from CTL in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. No concerns."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Glenn, thank you for the high marks, your recommendation, and for letting us know you found everything excellent. We do appreciate it and are here for you should you need anything else.
S

Sharon C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review, Sharon. We appreciate the high marks, your recommendation, and especially your business.
S

Scott M.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying was easy. Delivery was as-promised. The machine itself has worked perfectly. I connected it to my screen via HDMI and both a wireless Logitech mouse and Logitech keyboard (after initially connecting to a wired keyboard to get started). I've also connected my Jabra speaker, Logitech HD 1080p webcam, and Samson microphone. Everything works."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Scott. We are pleased you found our store easy to navigate and that you are very happy with your purchase. Your recommendation as well as your business men a lot to us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.
G

giselle C.
3 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the speed of everything, unfortunately it is not the right one for our model notebook "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
2/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Giselle. Our experienced team is ready to assist you in selecting the correct item as well as an exchange if needed.  We apologize for any inconvenience.
D

Daniel C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked splendidly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the review, Daniel. It is great to hear you found the chat feature of our store helpful and that Aimee did an awesome job. We are here for you if you ever need anything else.
K

Keith P.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! That's how ordering repair parts should be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Keith, ordering should be quick and easy! We appreciate your business.
K

Keith P.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy - simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome review, Keith. We do appreciate the compliments for Gary and online support. But, most of all, we appreciate your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
D

David S.
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Edwin in Tech support is Awesome! Give that guy a raise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

David, wow, thank you for the awesome review and got letting us know Edwin is a rock star. We appreciate your comments and your business. Thanks for choosing CTL!
S

Stephen Q.
10/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the high marks, Stephen. We are pleased to hear everything was great and look forward to serving you again in the future.
M

Matt L.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the info is easy to access and checkout with Apple Pay was a cinch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Matt, thank you for telling us about your experience. We are always happy to hear members of our support team like Daren are so responsive. And that you found Apple Pay a cinch to use from our site. We are always looking for ways to improve and it is great to hear from you it is paying off.
K

Keith P.
10/19/2018 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping costs still seem to be on the high side...but I do believe there has been some work on that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the high marks Keith! We are glad to hear Gary has provided awesome service. We will continue to work on lowering shopping costs but we continue to pass along only what comes back from UPS when we run the package through their computer. Thank you for choosing CTL!!
R

Ron M.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and easy web site to order from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your review, Ron. It is awesome to know you found out site easy to use and the product great. We look forward to serving you again in the future
R

Richard P.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Richard. Simple and easy are two words we love to hear in regards to our store. Thank you for the high mark marks. We appreciate your business!
C

Cecil T.
10/15/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech support was very knowledgeable and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Cecil, for the high marks across the board, and for calling out Jim and our support team for their knowledgeable help. We do appreciate it!
S

Stephen E.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beau sold me. Less Bot. More Beau."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Stephen, thank you for the great review and the compliment for Beau. We appreciate that, and most of all, we appreciate your business. Thank you for shopping CTL.
J

Jessie K.
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the high marks in your review, Jessie. At CTL we believe all of our customers are great! We are always here for you whatever you need.

See more ctl.net Reviews

Visit ctl.net ►