4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 637 Ratings

5
477 (74.9%)
4
118 (18.5%)
3
31 (4.9%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
7 (1.1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ctl.net

T

Trevor N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good. thank you"
Recommend CTL?

8

A

Andrew B.
6 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Personal contact with the management was a nice touch."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Andrew, we really appreciate receiving an awesome review like your with high marks for our store. Please feel free to contact us any time should you need anything, and to add to your review after you receive your order. We  would love to hear from you!
A

ANDREW T.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and personal."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate the high marks and your recommendation. We are always interested in our customers opinions and experiences with CTL. Please feel free to contact us any time.
A

A. K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service; I loved getting an email from a person after my order was placed, and the extra help with a request I had once the order was in process really made my day. The product arrived on time, as promised, and has been great. Thanks so much!"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

We are thrilled whenever we receive a review like yours where a customer takes the time to detail why they enjoyed purchasing from CTL. Thanks again for taking the time to complete your review. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
C

Cody D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful support and service."
Recommend CTL?

9

Public Comment

Thank you, Cody, for the kind words and the high marks. We are happy to continue to provide whatever support and service you may need in the future, and look forward to hearing more from you when you receive your order.
J

Joshua K.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy but maybe add PayPal as a payment option. Something other than UPS for Canadian Shipments. Their import duty fees are outrageous. Cost me 62.21 in HST which I understand but 69.95 in UPS Fees. FedEx is way more accommodating."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Joshua, we are happy you found our store easy to navigate. Thank you for the suggestions on payment and shipping. We are always looking for ways to make shopping CTL better than ever! 
M

Morgan E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service, fast shipping."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review Morgan. Great service and fast shipping is what we strive for at CTL. Please feel free to add to your review when you receive your order. At CTL, we are here for you.
E

EMANUEL R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and quick checkout with fast delivery. I love the new monitor."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Emanuel, thank you for the high marks in your review, and for your recommendation. We appreciate it and hope to hear from you again in the future. Thank you for shopping CTL!
M

Mireya P.
05/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"supper easy and fast process"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Mireya, we are very happy to hear your found shopping or store super easy. We appreciate you letting us know. Thank you for shopping CTL.
R

Rob R.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, easy buying experience."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you for the high marks and kind words, Rob. It is great to hear customers are finding it was easy to shop in our store. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, and thanks for shopping CTL!
B

Brian
05/12/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasant transaction and the product arrived quickly."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you Brian. We love to get great reviews like yours. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
T

Tim G.
05/03/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the battery comes quick my rating will be much higher, but waiting for a replacement battery is not good service. UPDATE....Battery came in only 3 days!!!! AWESOME customer service from ctl!!!!!"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Tim, at CTL we strive to make every customer happy. It is always great to hear we exceeded expectations. Thank you so much for letting us know, and thank you for shopping CTL!
J

Jessey D.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best chromebook vendor we have ever worked with!"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Jessey, thank you for your review. We love hearing we are best because that is what we strive for. At CTL, we are always here for you. Please let us know if there is ever anything else you need
J

Jennifer P.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was straightforward and a great choice of product."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Jennifer, thank you for your kind words and especially for the high recommendation. We do appreciate it.
P

Paul C.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Paul. It is always good to get out store was fast and easy to navigate. Thank you for shopping CTL.
M

Mark R.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend CTL?

5

Public Comment

Thank your for taking the time to give us your review Mark. And thank you for shopping CTL.
S

Stuart H.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very good. Special thanks to Aimee Rojas."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review Stuart. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your order and that Aimee was a special help.
T

Tom H.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonably good, but would recommend saying to the customer that an e-mail confirming the transaction and providing the reference # and software key code, will be sent shortly after check out. I didn't see such a note, but did get the e-mail OK."
Recommend CTL?

8

Public Comment

Thank you, Tom, for your review. At CTL, we value our customer's opinions and appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
N

Noah
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CTL is local to us, helpful, and provides great products. The amazon quick pay makes things much easier too. Great company and great people working there."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Noah, thank you very much for taking the time to review our store and provide such high marks for us. It is great to hear that our hard work is paying off with great, satisfied customers like yourself! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and thank you for shopping CTL.
C

Charlotte B.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the tech help that was given to me by Edwin. Thank him for me."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you Charlotte for the high marks in your review. We really appreciate hearing about one of our employees giving fantastic service, and will be sure to pass along the compliment to Edwin. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we could do for you.

See more ctl.net Reviews

Visit ctl.net ►