4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 736 Ratings

5
545 (74%)
4
136 (18.5%)
3
45 (6.1%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ctl.net

About Us

CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for letting us pay by purchase order!"
D

Don P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy from."
N

Nick T.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy though the discount code we had "CTL" didn't work maybe it was expired."
L

Luke W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
T

Timothy M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent ease of use with the shopping experience"
M

Michael R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the review Michael. It is great to hear shopping and ordering from our store is a very easy process. We are also happy to receive your recommendation. Thank you for choosing CTL!
D

David B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Public Comment

David, thank you very much for your review. We appreciate the high marks and your recommendation. We especially appreciate hearing shopping CTL is easy. Please let us know more when you receive your order.
K

Karla F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find parts and checkout was a breeze."
E

Eric S.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the perfect marks in your review Eric. We are so happy to hear shopping CTL a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
A

Albert T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered...so far, so good."

Public Comment

Thank you for the review and the high marks Albert. We are committed to customer satisfaction and look forward to hearing more when you receive your order. Thank you for shopping CTL!
B

Bonnie
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi"

Public Comment

Hi Bonnie. Thank you for your review and the high scores.  Please feel free to add more when you receive your order.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Public Comment

Happy to hear you found shopping CTL "Quick". We appreciate your review and the high marks and hope to hear from you again in the future.
P

Pauline E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super"

Public Comment

Thank you Pauline. It is good to hear everything is super! Thank you for the high marks in your review and, most of all, thank you for shopping CTL!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy that spare parts are offered for sale!"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We strive to have spare parts available for the lifetime of every product so our customers can be reassured of continuing support. We appreciate your comment and the high scores in the review. Thank you for choosing CTL.
E

Ellen B.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This seems to be exactly the replacement computer I need."

Public Comment

Thank you Ellen. It is great to hear you found exactly what you needed. We appreciate the high marks in your review and invite you to add more after you receive your order. Thanks for choosing CTL!
L

Luke W.
09/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to review CTL.net Luke. We are always pleased to hear our customers received good service and hope to hear more from you when the order is received.
K

Kristen N.
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you great prices"

Public Comment

Thank you Kristen for your review. We are so pleased to know we have great prices. We always try to provide the best quality products at the best price. Thank you also for the high marks in your review and for choosing CTL!
A

Avi Z.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting set up with PO was quick and easy. Thanks!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Avi, for the high scores and your kind words in the review. We appreciate knowing our system for setting up purchase orders is quick and easy. We hope to hear more when your order is received. Thank you for choosing CTL. 
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Public Comment

Thank you for the review and for the five stars. It is good to know we are doing good!
J

jil
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"

Public Comment

Thank you for giving us an A Jil. And the high marks in your review are greatly appreciated. We do look forward to helping you again in the future. At CTL, we are always here for you.
Loading Page Animation

See more ctl.net Reviews

Visit ctl.net ►