4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 681 Ratings

5
515 (75.6%)
4
124 (18.2%)
3
34 (5%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ctl.net

About Us

CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

P

Patrick P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
B

Brian P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Great communication from CTL from order through delivery, with excellent follow up. Order was well packaged and complete. Product is as advertised and performs beautifully. Definitely, will purchase from CTL in the future."
P

PETE
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU. AWESOME EXPERIENCE/"
P

Peggy D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
V

val
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE"
A

Ayda K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience! just wish you guys had a promotion cause $500 dollars is a lot for a 6th grade student to use a computer in class."
J

Julie G.
1 week ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied Thank you "
A

Augie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

Debra M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chat with Tim Anderson to help find the right laptop."
D

Don C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great computer. I'm pleasantly shocked at the quality that I'm getting for this price. Great product!!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Amazon payment as an option was nice."
N

Nate D.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've only used CTL twice but it's been great each time."

Public Comment

Thanks Nate. Wow, great twice in a row. We hope to see you a third time :). Thank you for your review and thanks for shopping CTL.
J

Jason S.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service."

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review Jason. We appreciate knowing our customer service was good. Thank you for shopping CTL.
T

Trevor N.
06/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good. thank you"

Public Comment

Thank you Trevorfor taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate your high marks and especially your business. Thank you for shopping CTL.
A

Andrew B.
06/11/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Personal contact with the management was a nice touch."

Public Comment

Andrew, we really appreciate receiving an awesome review like your with high marks for our store. Please feel free to contact us any time should you need anything, and to add to your review after you receive your order. We  would love to hear from you!
A

ANDREW T.
06/09/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and personal."

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate the high marks and your recommendation. We are always interested in our customers opinions and experiences with CTL. Please feel free to contact us any time.
A

A. K.
05/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service; I loved getting an email from a person after my order was placed, and the extra help with a request I had once the order was in process really made my day. The product arrived on time, as promised, and has been great. Thanks so much!"

Public Comment

We are thrilled whenever we receive a review like yours where a customer takes the time to detail why they enjoyed purchasing from CTL. Thanks again for taking the time to complete your review. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
C

Cody D.
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful support and service."

Public Comment

Thank you, Cody, for the kind words and the high marks. We are happy to continue to provide whatever support and service you may need in the future, and look forward to hearing more from you when you receive your order.
J

Joshua K.
05/24/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy but maybe add PayPal as a payment option. Something other than UPS for Canadian Shipments. Their import duty fees are outrageous. Cost me 62.21 in HST which I understand but 69.95 in UPS Fees. FedEx is way more accommodating."

Public Comment

Joshua, we are happy you found our store easy to navigate. Thank you for the suggestions on payment and shipping. We are always looking for ways to make shopping CTL better than ever! 
M

Morgan E.
05/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service, fast shipping."

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review Morgan. Great service and fast shipping is what we strive for at CTL. Please feel free to add to your review when you receive your order. At CTL, we are here for you.
Loading Page Animation

See more ctl.net Reviews

Visit ctl.net ►