4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 594 Ratings

5
446 (75.1%)
4
111 (18.7%)
3
27 (4.5%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
6 (1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ctl.net

C

Charlotte B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the tech help that was given to me by Edwin. Thank him for me."
Recommend CTL?

10

N

Noah
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CTL is local to us, helpful, and provides great products. The amazon quick pay makes things much easier too. Great company and great people working there."
Recommend CTL?

10

S

Susan R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
Recommend CTL?

8

Public Comment

Thank you for the review, Susan, and for letting us know how easy it was to shop CTL. We appreciate it!
S

Susan R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate. Checkout was quick and easy!"
Recommend CTL?

10

S

Scott S.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far! Easy to work through, and having Amazon pay makes it easier!"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome review, Scott. We are always happy to hear our customers had a good shopping experience, especially with Amazon pay. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you.
L

Lupita Z.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, great service, great products!"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Wow! A perfect score. Thank you for your review and your kind words, Lupita. At CTL, we are always here for you.
R

raymond Z.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you Raymond. We are pleased you found your product easy to find. Thank you for being one of our great customers.
R

Royce W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy and buying it direct was actually cheaper then amazon or other sites which normally isn’t the case. I already have this monitor I purchased with my Xidax brand custom built desktop and I love it and I needed another one"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Wow, what am awesome review Royce. Thank you for the compliments, the high marks, your recommendation, and especially for being one of our great customers!
S

Shelley
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Easy peasey, that's what we like to hear our customers say about shopping our store. Thank you so much for your review, Shelley
G

Geri L.
03/06/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for making it so easy to determine which products are compatible with the various chromebook models"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you, Get. It is great to hear our customers opinions on what we are doing right to make shopping CTL easier. Thank you as for your recommendation. We appreciate your business!
K

Kimberly M.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was fast and easy."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome review Kimberly. We love hearing shopping our store is fast and easy!
C

Creed W.
02/26/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent transaction experience using Amazon pay"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you for the review, William. At CTL we are always looking for new ways to make things easier.  It is great to hear the Amazon pay with will for you.
J

Joseph S.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Thank You!"
Recommend CTL?

9

Public Comment

Joseph, we are proud to have earned such a high recommendation from you! At CTL we strive to be the best at service. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
J

Jeff B.
02/18/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you, Jeff. It is great to know you had be always found out store quick and easy to use!
B

Brian T.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I need and check out. Buying for work is really easy and I appreciate the PO option at checkout."
Recommend CTL?

7

Public Comment

What a great way to tell us what you like about our store, Brian. We are always looking for ways to make the store easy to use, so it is especially rewarding to hear how it is working for you. Thank you for your detailed review, your recommendation of CTL, and especially for being one of our awesome customers!
W

watson C.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with service and products"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Watson, it is good to hear from you. It is great to get word from a customer that they are always pleased with our service and our products. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that!
D

DUANE C.
02/09/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Very convenient to use Amazon Pay."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thanks Duane. That is the highest recommendation I think we have ever received. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know and we are always here for you!
H

Holly M.
02/08/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thanks for the solid recommendation you gave us, Holly. We appreciate the review but most of all we thank you for choosing CTL
J

Jeff B.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Easy to find parts."
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Jeff, thanks for letting us know shopping our store was so easy.  We do appreciate your business. Thanks for shopping CTL.
J

J41
01/27/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend CTL?

10

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate knowing our customer service was impressive. Your recommendation means a lot to us also. Thank you for shopping CTL.

See more ctl.net Reviews

Visit ctl.net ►