4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 838 Ratings

5
628 (74.9%)
4
150 (17.9%)
3
51 (6.1%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ctl.net

About Us

CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

M

Misha
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Public Comment

Wow, thank you Misha for the top recommendation and high marks in your review! We do appreciate it and wish to thank you for shopping CTL.
M

mauro
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every thing went very smoothly with the order process
S

Sandra A.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchasing a new battery was easy. I was able to install the new battery by myself, and the Chromebook is working great again!

Public Comment

Thanks for your review Sandra. We are pleased to hear purchasing a replacement battery was easy. At CTL we strive to have replacement items available in stock as long as possible. We hope your new battery lasts a long time and we have information on our support site to help extend battery life. 
https://support.ctl.net/hc/en-us/articles/229723927-Battery-Care-and-Storage-Recommendations
D

Deborah H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is way too high for items that can be shipped USPS First Class, which is not an optio
J

Jim
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order thank you
N

Nohealani
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order

Public Comment

Thank you fr the review Nohealani. We enjoy hearing the store is quick and easy to order. Please feel free to add more when you have received your order. Thank you for your confidence in CTL products.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast

Public Comment

Thank you for the review. We always like to hear our customers were able to fulfill their orders fast in our store. We appreciate the top recommendation as well. Thanks for shopping CTL.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick process, great price!

Public Comment

Quick process, great price, and a top recommendation. Reviews don't get much better than that. Thank you for choosing CTL!
D

Debra M.
3 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CTL is a great source of Chromebooks, wouldn't shop any where else.

Public Comment

Thank for your review Debra. We are proud to have you as a loyal customer! Your comments and recommendation for our Chromebooks mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing CTL. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do to assist you.
R

Robert W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple. Click order and done.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review Robert. It is great to hear yet another customer comment on how easy it is the shop our store. We appreciate your business and the high ratings you gave us.
C

cindy B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast ordering.

Public Comment

Thank you for the review Cindy. We always appreciate hearing our customers found the store easy and fast to use. We look forward to hearing more when you receive your order. Thanks for shopping CTL!
L

Lisa
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love ctl's products. I love the Chrome tablet. Great for both adults and kids. Great in an educational venue. All CTL computers and tablets are incredibly well made.

Public Comment

Thank you Lisa. Wow! Your review says it all better than we could. We are so pleased to hear how much you love CTL products and happy you let us know. Thank you for choosing CTL. We look forward to hearing from you again.
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome support thank you! Easy to work on, easy to get parts, just plain awesome service - you should be proud

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are proud. Proud of our products and our employees.  And proud to have awesome customers like you. We appreciate your business and your support!
B

Brian S.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!

Public Comment

Brian, great to hear you had an awesome experience at CTL.net! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. We appreciate the great review, your recommendation, and we especially appreciate that you chose CTL. Thank you for being a valued customer.
C

Cindy L.
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love CTL devices and service!

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and recommendation Cindy. We love hearing that customers love our products and service. Thank you for being a valued CTL customer.
A

Anonymous Customer
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Public Comment

It's always good to hear shopping our store is easy. Thank you for your high marks and recommendation. We appreciate your business.
B

BillH32
01/15/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review William. We are always pleased to hear shopping our store was fast and easy and appreciate your recommendation very much. Thank you for shopping CTL!
J

Jonathan
01/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate and the prices were surprisingly good. I've heard about CTL from others, but was surprised by the good selection of products and wonderful reviews.

Public Comment

Thank you for creating your own wonderful review Jonathan. We greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We enjoy hearing the store was easy to navigate and  to browse our large selection of products. Thank you for trying CTL, and we hope to see you again soon!
G

Grace
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 4th CTL Chromebook. They are rugged and can withstand a lot of "messing around". My son is autistic and this is his GoTo machine for his digital world. He is looking forward to his new computer!

Public Comment

Grace, thank you so much for your awesome review! It warms our heart to hear  our Chromebooks have been so reliable. We trust your son's new one will do as well. We also appreciate your recommendation as well as your taking the time to let us know. Thank you for choosing CTL four times :).
W

William M.
01/08/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website. The chromebox was very well packed. It's up and running and has met all of my expectations.

Public Comment

Thank you so much William. We always like to hear our store is easy to use, that your Chromebox arrived safe,  and that it meets your needs. Thanks for choosing CTL!
Loading Page Animation

See more ctl.net Reviews

Visit ctl.net ►