CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Filter

1,715 Verified Customer Reviews

1,715 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1376
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CTL has been manufacturing best-in-class Chromebooks, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Computer Displays, Workstations, and High-End Servers since 1989. CTL's rugged Chromebooks for Education, Chromebox, and Chromebook Tablets have received widespread recognition and accolades from noted tech publications such as PC Magazine, ChromeUnboxed.com, Android Police, Android Central, CNET, and Laptop Magazine. CTL's headquarters, sales, and support teams are all located in the United States. CTL is a Google Education Premier Partner, and an Intel Technology Program Platinum Partner. For more information about CTL and to purchase CTL products, visit us at ctl.net

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flor G.
6 days ago

Merrill, Muhammad and Wesley have been amazing in helping me get my system running.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer seth C.
1 week ago

CTL is great to work with! Their people are the best! Working with great people can really make all the difference1


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIAM O.
1 week ago

Easy Peasy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelvin S.
2 weeks ago

Easy.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devin S.
3 weeks ago

Locating part was easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
4 weeks ago

Happy with my 1st order, so I returned for a 2nd.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flor G.
03/14/2024

Merrill W has been amazing in walking me through the items I needed and how it would work. He is the reason we went with CTL.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Avi Z.
03/13/2024

Quick and easy. The hard part was deciding which parts I needed.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen T.
03/12/2024

Quick response from everyone.

Thank you


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry N.
03/11/2024 , BC

Wish you had affordable shipping to Canada, but living close to the international border, I did find a somewhat affordable workaround.

Customer Service
5/5
CTL Chrome OS Bluetooth Keyboard and Mouse (Works with Chromebook Certified)
CTL Chrome OS Bluetooth Keyboard and Mouse (Works with Chromebook Certified)
Read more reviews about this product

03/11/2024

A very good wireless keyboard & mouse combo

The wireless keyboard and mouse works great and the keyboard is laid out to be fully compatible with original equipment Chrome OS Chromebook & Chromebox devices. Using Bluetooth, it leaves one of the Chromebook USB ports open and available for use by other peripherals. Gerry N. (Please use only my first name and last initial for online promotional materials - thanks)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane P.
02/19/2024 , ohio

CTL has been the most responsive and easiest to work with tech company. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/08/2024

Quick and easy process


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dollucy G.
02/05/2024

So far so good.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ayanna K.
02/05/2024

It was good

Company Response

It's wonderful to know you had a good experience, Ayanna. We take pride in what we do at CTL and are always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any suggestions or need further assistance, we're just a message away. Thanks again for being a CTL Customer!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke E.
02/02/2024

Our School depends on CTL Chromebooks every day! :-)

Company Response

We're thrilled to hear about the positive impact our CTL Chromebooks have on your school, Luke! It's our goal to provide dependable technology that meets the needs of educational institutions. If you have any questions or if there's anything further we can assist with, our team is always ready to help.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/01/2024

Works fine

Company Response

Thanks for sharing that everything works fine! We take pride in the reliability of our offerings at CTL and are here to assist should you need any support or have any questions. Thank you for your business and support!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke E.
01/26/2024

The website is SUPER easy to use! :-)

Company Response

Luke, your feedback just made our day! So glad you're enjoying the ease of use of our website. We believe a smooth experience is key and it's great to see it's hitting the mark for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, and we hope to continue impressing you.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William W.
01/22/2024

Very helpful staff!

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, William! We are delighted to hear that our staff were able to assist you in finding the right parts for your Chromebook. Our team puts great effort into providing helpful and friendly service, and we're glad it made a positive impact on your experience with us. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon at CTL.net!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
01/20/2024

The site has all the info you need and it works well. The products are great.

Company Response

Thank you for your excellent review, Chris! We are thrilled to read that you had such a great experience using our website and products. It's fantastic to hear that everything worked well and that you found all the information you needed. We appreciate your support and hope to have you as a customer for many more years to come! Thanks for being a CTL Customer!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard D.
01/19/2024

so far, so good

Company Response

Thank you for your review, Richard! We are delighted to hear that our Chromebook parts and online store are meeting your expectations. 

If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing us for your Chromebook needs!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024