crystalplus.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,384 Ratings

5
1257 (90.8%)
4
81 (5.9%)
3
23 (1.7%)
2
12 (0.9%)
1
11 (0.8%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(209)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalplus.com

About Us

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

L

Lane
5 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy customer
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Good

Lane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Ballet Ribbon Essence White Wine Glass 14oz

View this product

The final product was exactly what I was hoping for and arrived in a timely manner.

P

Paul T.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company with excellent customer service
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Excellent

Paul T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Riedel Wine Pinot Nebbiolo Glass 24.7oz, Pair

View this product

great wine glasses and excellent customer service

T

Tommy H.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Instructions was easy. Uploading my logo was easy. I got it in the time requested. The care and time they took to make sure it was centered was perfect.
Thank you!

Product Review

5 Stars

Tommy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jade Circle with Base (M)

View this product

Happy Customer!

I purchased this item to present to serveral people. It worth the money. I loved it even more because the personalization came with it. Unlike most places which charge according to wording. Once I purchased the trophy, personalization was free.

D

Denise T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made an error on the name spelling, they corrected immediately and still had the new vase arrive prior to our business event. Excellent customer service!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Perfect gift for my employee

Denise T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Giftology Lismore Blush Vase

View this product

The vase is a good value and beautiful

G

Greg Y.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and fast service.
J

Jacqueline C.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied. A great experience!

Product Review

great purchase!

Product Review

Great product.

Jacqueline C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Black Gold Embossed Plate on High Gloss Cherrywood Finish Plaque (S)

View this product

Great purchase!

It was perfect. I was very satisfied with the product, the quality, and the price.

Jade Black Roman Arch Clock

View this product

Great product!

I was very satisfied. It was a good product, good quality, and good price.

M

Michael L.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality for a great price! The order went smoothly and got here in a timely matter. Will be using again next year!

Product Review

10/10

Michael L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Deco Award (Aluminum Base)

View this product

Love!

Our company has bought this for our Employee of the Year award for two years now and plan on using it for many, many years to come. Great quality!

D

DALE T.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Terrific!
A

Anonymous Customer
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process.

Product Review

The award is very nice quality. The etching was very slightly off so I've knocked off a star but will continue to order.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Teardrop Award with Base (S)

View this product

The award is very nice quality. The etching was very slightly off so I've knocked off a star but will continue to order.

R

R F.
02/27/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and responsive customer service
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marilyn G.
02/22/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The person who assisted me on this order was very helpful ,knowledgeable and courteous.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

A beautiful gift which is lasting.

Marilyn G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Kate Spade Cannon Street Vase

View this product

The person who received this gift was overwhelmed and extremely happy. This case is a keepsake.

S

SVS M.
02/19/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Positive experience - received in a timely manner according to advertised product. Lovely vase and personalized engraving was just as we ordered.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Beautiful and professional vase and engraving.

SVS M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Nachtmann Carre Vase

View this product

Beautiful and professional vase and engraving.

D

Dave S.
02/11/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased items from CrystalPlus in the past and they are a great company
to do business with. I have nothing to say except they are the best!!
M

Minta M.
02/05/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order a couple of items to see which one I wanted and it was hassle-free. I did have to pay the return freight of the items.
K

Khai N.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and product

Product Review

Excellent

Khai N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Piano Finish Rosewood Base with Personalized Silver Plate (S)

View this product

Excellent service and product

A

Andrea B.
02/05/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to navigate and the products are high quality and the delivery is quick. It is easy to reach customer service with questions and they are very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Hi quality product and most of all the company is a pleasure to work with.

Andrea B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Color Imprinted Vertical Rectangle Photo Plaque (L)

View this product

Outstanding Customer Service!

The pricing is very good and the company is very easy to work with.

D

D
02/05/2020 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and great items - thank you!
M

Maureen S.
01/25/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I initially ordered the wrong style wine glass in error. I contacted customer service and they quickly changed the order in house to reflect the style I wanted. The order was processed and delivered to my complete satisfaction. I will definitely order again from CrystalPlus for my future needs.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
01/13/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have purchased from CrystalPlus for a number of years and have always been pleased with their products and customer service.

Product Review

Product was excellent and exactly what we wanted.

Tom has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cylinder Tower Award (S)

View this product

Superior products for a very fair price. I highly recommend CrystalPlus!

S

Shannon S.
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent company - kept my previous order and I didn't even have to upload my logo!

Product Review

Shannon S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Kosta Boda Limelight Wine Glass 8.5oz, Pair

View this product

Beautiful and classy modern wine goblets. Look lovely with our logo

Loading Page Animation

See more crystalplus.com Reviews

Visit crystalplus.com ►