crystalplus.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,662 Ratings

5
1510 (90.9%)
4
90 (5.4%)
3
28 (1.7%)
2
17 (1%)
1
17 (1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(221)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(284)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalplus.com

About Us

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

B

Ben R.
Today , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unbelievable. The ease which you folks make possible to order online and the attentiveness of the customer service folks (like Sasha, for example) make me a regular believer in your quality business!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

It's unique in shape and has a classic, solid design that is appreciated by our client!

Ben R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Diamond (M)

View this product

On time. On Budget. On Value.

Forget the star-shaped awards, this solid configuration is like a flame from a torch and it commands attention!

C

Cate N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

Cate N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystal Base - Black Slant

View this product

Originally bought to set my crystal bowl service award on top, but I like it better as a paperweight/decorative desk item.

C

Christianne B.
1 day ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our work with CrystalPlus has been great and everything has turned out great as well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

Looks great!

Christianne B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Color Imprinted Acrylic House (S)

View this product

Was great!

Was great!

J

Janet C.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was easy , and rewarding.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

5 of5. Exceptional quality and the engraving is perfect. The custom logo is beautiful.

Janet C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Diamond Goddess Award (L)

View this product

Very heavy piece, great light refraction from the diamond. Combined with the custom engraving this was well worth the expense. I highly recommend this item as well as this company. My order actually arrived 3 days earlier than expected!

G

George W.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Excellent

George W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Acrylic Class Diamond Award with Black Base (L)

View this product

Beautiful

Beautiful

S

Shon B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always get quality products from Crystalplus. The approval process is easy and they are quick to rectify any issues that may arise.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Colleen K.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will definitely keep CrystalPlus in mind for future purchases of this type.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

This was ordered as a thank you gift for a board member, my teammates were very happy with the quality.

Colleen K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Lenox Tuscany Classics Decanter with Stopper 48oz

View this product

Very easy to work with, nice quality product.

High quality, produced very quickly, it was only 9-10 days from order to delivery, including engraving. CrystalPlus will remain on my list of resources for gift giving.

A

Angela J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company was very responsive to our requested changes to get the sentiment just right. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

5 stars

Angela J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Limited Edition Ballerina Vase

View this product

So glad we went with this for a retirement gift!

It's hard to tell from a photograph on a computer screen, but this is a LOVELY vase. We were so pleased with our purchase and the recipient was in awe. The company was very responsive to requested changes to get our sentiment just right. The logo and the wording are very legible, but not obtrusive (doesn't spoil the beauty of the vase). So glad we went with this for a retirement gift!

J

Judy L.
1 day ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from them before and have always been very satisfied. I will come back again. They always take such good care of me. Thanks for a job well done.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

It is awesome looking. I am soooo pleased. I will know in a few days if the recipient is as pleased as I am....!!!

Judy L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized RCR Fusion Vase (S)

View this product

It is so nice and heavy. Has such a good feel. The laser sand blasting is very professionally done. It looks wonderful. I think the recipient will love it. I won't be giving it out until later this week but can't wait to see her face!!

J

Jane G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased two beer steins for my grandson's graduation present. CrystalPlus's instructions were easy to follow and since this was a rush gift accomodations were made for me to receive the gift on time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more crystalplus.com Reviews

Visit crystalplus.com ►