crystalplus.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,516 Ratings

5
1380 (91%)
4
84 (5.5%)
3
26 (1.7%)
2
12 (0.8%)
1
14 (0.9%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(90)
4
(0)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(244)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalplus.com

About Us

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

J

Julia S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast response and service and very patience with my engraving requests! Thank you! Product came out beautiful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kaye M.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product was on the website. It far exceeds the appearance of the image on the website. Fast service. Proof process is wonderful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

This is an exceptional product. I would highly recommend purchasing this, or similar products, in the future.

Kaye M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polygon Obelisk (L)

View this product

Exceptional Retirement Gift

This is heavy crystal. Engraving is superb! Our logo is excellent.

C

Colleen S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate. Large selection of high quality items to choose from. Chat feature was useful and staff were quick to respond and hepful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marilyn G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Staff was courteous and professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. Extremely fast production and great quality. I didn't ask for the proof...i had faith.... And they outperformed. Beautifully engraved decanter.

Thank you!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Judith B.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and communication throughout the whole process. Was confident that they were able to fulfill the order in the time needed and they exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

Beautiful! Definitely top-notch!

Judith B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jade Flare Award with Base (L)

View this product

Better and More Beautiful Than I Expected@

This was a beautiful piece! So much more than I expected. It is of good size and weight, too.

B

Bill &.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband ordered these as a surprise. They were perfect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

Exceptional. They are beautiful.

Bill &. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Lenox Venetian Lace Signature Wine Glass 10oz

View this product

Wonderful surprise on our 50th Wedding Anniversary!

My husband surprised me with these beautiful glasses as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. They are beautiful. Very substantial and perfectly engraved. I'm sure we will use them on every possible celebration until "death due us part".

K

Kathryn J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website catalog is very clear and detailed - a good thing. The ordering process, including the upload of personalization graphics, is very intuitive and easy. The product (etched glasses) arrived ahead of time and were in great shape (boxes unmarred, glasses nicely wrapped). Overall a very good experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ann V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The wine glasses were beautifully etched. My staff cried when they received them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michelle W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed three orders in the last 30 days and the customer service was outstanding and everyone is extremely happy with their gifts.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more crystalplus.com Reviews

Visit crystalplus.com ►