crystalplus.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,233 Ratings

5
1121 (90.9%)
4
70 (5.7%)
3
22 (1.8%)
2
11 (0.9%)
1
9 (0.7%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(165)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalplus.com

About Us

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

M

Michele C.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Very accommodating. "
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Michele C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Nachtmann Calypso Vase (S)

View this product

The final product was absolutely stunning! Great craftsmanship. They totally read my vision on the artwork . The recipient cried so that says it all.

M

Michelle D.
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dedicated team to answer ALL your questions and the production team had our items to us within a week."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Michelle D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tri-Triangle Award

View this product

I would purchase again ....

This purchase was a fairly large one with many moving pieces. The team answered every question I had even if it was redundant. Having the ability to see the templates and make changes made the process a lot easier than I thought. Our sales team winners loved the award they received. Oh and the turn-around time was impressive. Thank you CrystalPlus for fulfilling our order.

B

Blake
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was smooth and the product came in correct. "

Product Review

Blake has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Diamond Glencairn Whiskey Glass 6.75oz

View this product

They responded with the design to be approved very quickly and the product was delivered as agreed and they were perfect. I found the experience very intuitive and I will use Crystal Plus again if I ever need custom items created.

S

Stevie
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process and fast turnaround."

Product Review

Stevie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Nautilus Vase

View this product

This is a very quality vase, and the purchase process was very easy.

J

Joe S.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product offering is good, and the whole ordering process is really easy. Each time the artwork 'proof' is exactly what I requested. I will use Crystal Plus for all my special gifts like this going forward."
S

Susan
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service representatives make shopping easy. After the initial set up and tweaking of the etching, we order the same thing every year. The most difficult part of the process was choosing which design to purchase."

Product Review

Susan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Globe Tower (L)

View this product

Beautiful design

The design is lovely, elegant and our favorite piece. Excellent quality and reasonable price. This is our go-to for yearly awards.

W

William A.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the product and the support i received from staff was excellent "
CustomerService
5/5
H

happy C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and professional "

Product Review

happy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13oz Aristocrat DOF Glass

View this product

The engraving was just how I wanted it. Would highly recommend shopping through crystal plus.

M

Michael W.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our purchase. The plate is very beautiful and will be considered a family heirloom. "

Product Review

Michael W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Orrefors Carat Cake/Serving Charger Plate

View this product

Beautiful plate. Order was filled very quickly and accurately. We love our purchase.

P

Pat P.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, would buy from them again. Very professional. "
S

Shopper
04/19/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
A

Ansley B.
04/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would use this company again."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Ansley B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Essence Vase (S)

View this product

The vase is really beautiful. And the service was excellent. The recipient LOVED it!

D

Debra N.
04/18/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company to work with. On time delivery of beautiful products."
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christy P.
04/18/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"

Product Review

Christy P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nameplate with Aluminum Holder (S)

View this product

This was a gift for a young man who just passed the Bar Exam! I looked pretty hard for what I had in mind and this was exactly what I was looking for - made a great gift!

D

D F.
04/17/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience "

Product Review

D F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Nachtmann Art Deco Vase

View this product

Larger than I expected. Beautiful.

K

KGD1
04/16/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thoroughly with my purchase the last two years. My players love them. "

Product Review

Product Review

KGD1 has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Championship Basketball Trophy (L)

View this product

Great product..

Basketball with Short Base

View this product

Love it.

S

Susan P.
04/15/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall experience was perfect, no drama , simple to follow instructions for personalizing product will definitely purchase again & will recommend to friends who need a unique classy gift"

Product Review

Susan P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hockey Puck

View this product

This was a gift for a co-worker who was leaving our company, HE loved it ...& we all loved it

S

Shari N.
04/15/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Professional."

Product Review

Shari N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Kosta Boda Blue Green Mirage Vase

View this product

I will certainly use you in the future. I was skeptical ordering something like this through the internet but you were quick, professional and the quality and beauty of the vase, I loved it. The person who this was for also loved it. Thank you.

E

Emily
04/11/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing "

Product Review

Emily has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Art Glass Harmony Award

View this product

Top Notch quality and customer service!

Loved the quality, the quick turn around time, and the value of this piece. I will definitely reorder from you again!!! Well done.

M

michael N.
04/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is fine lots of choices. "

Product Review

Product Review

michael N. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Crystalite 28oz Quadro Decanter

View this product

It's a great idea, great looking. It does not seal. Not worth the money.

Crystalite 11.4oz Quadro OTR Glass

View this product

Looks great, cap doesn't seal. Kind of important

It's a great idea, great looking. It does not seal. Not worth the money.

See more crystalplus.com Reviews

Visit crystalplus.com ►