CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

Filter

2,131 Verified Customer Reviews

2,131 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1943
(91.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(5.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
657
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erika P.
1 day ago

Very easy to work with and responsive to our needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Review

Personalized LSA FLOWER Posy Vase
Personalized LSA FLOWER Posy Vase
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Love that this has utility and can be used on a desk or table with flowers!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie B.
1 day ago , OH

The ordering process was very easy, including reviewing proof. The vase arrived well-packed in a box marked "FRAGILE."

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

Good quality vase that makes a good gift.

Personalized Waterford Killarney Vase
Personalized Waterford Killarney Vase
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Waterford vase makes grate "thank you" gift

We purchased the vase with an engraved name and message as a retirement gift to a long-standing employee.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T2
1 day ago , FL

Will purchase from CrystalPlus.com again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Review

Classic.

Personalized Waterford Lismore Diamond Straight Sided Whiskey Tumbler Pair, 7oz
Personalized Waterford Lismore Diamond Straight Sided Whiskey Tumbler Pair, 7oz
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

So glad we were able to have a customization on Waterford Crystal.

This is a great service for a customization of classic pieces such as Waterford.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shopper
1 day ago , GA

Very nice overall!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

Very nice! 5 star!

Beveled Rectangle Paperweight
Beveled Rectangle Paperweight
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Worth it!

Love the quality and price! Fast delivery!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Weusi E.
1 day ago , NY

It was great, I love the fact that I get to review it multiple times before the final product is sent

Product Satisfaction
5/5

why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022