crystalplus.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,407 Ratings

5
1278 (90.8%)
4
82 (5.8%)
3
23 (1.6%)
2
12 (0.9%)
1
12 (0.9%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(214)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalplus.com

About Us

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

R

Richard E.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, made sure I got what I wanted. The process was done on a timely manner.
Pleased on the finished product.
T

Tamara S.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company Rocks! It is cheaper and easier to order all my trophies on-line with this company. Everything arrives fast and perfect.
J

Josh D.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick turn around, art approval process was easy. Good quality products with comparable prices. This will be our first choice for award products going forward.
B

B.E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item was described accurately.it was of great quality. The engraving was top notch.Great price. Came quickly.
A

Allison F.
4 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues, award was beautiful and they made the adjustments I requested quickly. Will use again!
T

Theresa F.
1 month ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of choices, easy customizing and engraving, and quick turn around.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard K.
05/20/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

products are very good,they are the only place i could get glass tea cup in the size i wanted.
N

N.F.
05/08/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our office has been impressed by the quality of our purchases from Crystal Plus. The shipping has been timely as well.

Product Review

This is a quality product. The engraving was just as expected and shipping was on time. Our office uses Crystal Plus often, and we have been please with the company and products.

N.F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Majestic Crystal Box - Rectangle

View this product

Quality Product

This is a quality product. The engraving was just as expected and shipping was on time. Our office uses Crystal Plus often, and we have been please with the company and products.

C

Chris
05/07/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zero issues. Quick and efficient service. Will definitely use CrystalPlus again for future trophy needs.

Product Review

Great Quality

Product Review

Great Quality

Chris has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Championship Basketball Trophy (L)

View this product

Quick and efficient service. Will definitely use CrystalPlus again for future trophy needs.

Basketball with Short Base

View this product

Quick and efficient service. Will definitely use CrystalPlus again for future trophy needs.

R

Ronald V.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A superior product made to specification. A worthy retirement gift for a senior manager or executive. It was packed securely in an attractive no nd arri e when promised. I would buy from them again.

Product Review

A tad pricey but still a good gift.

Ronald V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jade Flare Award with Base (L)

View this product

I would buy from them again.

Somethings you are reluctant to buy Online: you want to see it, hold it to tell if it fits your need or is just junk. This award is not junk, not too small, a great executive-level gift. Abundant packing kept it secure in a handsome box.

M

Monica
05/02/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use, set up in a way to see exactly what I wanted. Customer service was awesome. I had to make 2 modifications to my initial personalization and they were quite prompt with the proofs. They were also professional in relaying alternative font selections when the one I chose would have looked poorly. Overall, highly satisfied with the process, the product and the delivery.

Product Review

Excellent

Monica has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Kate Spade Bud Vase

View this product

Excellent Quality, Design and Service

Excellent quality, beautiful design. Vase was a bit smaller than I imagined, but it worked. Crystalplus.com is my new go-to for all things engraved/personalized. They were prompt and provided awesome customer service and assistance with the personalization. Vase was delivered 3 days earlier than stated. Just a great company with exceptional products at comparable - if not lower - prices.

E

Elizabeth W.
05/02/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience

Product Review

Beautiful, a little small

Elizabeth W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Giftology Lismore Candy Bud Vase

View this product

Very Efficient, beautiful product, with timely delivery.

D

D
04/29/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, friendly response.

Product Review

Great Buy

D has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Art Glass The Whole Heart Award

View this product

Great design, love it.

G

Ginger G.
04/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was difficult to preview the engraving on the website, however the emailed preview was clear and easy to approve and proceed with my order. Because we ordered this gift at the last minute, we had to pay a high rush order fee as well as rush shipping, making our cost much higher. It is a gorgeous, heavy crystal vase and the recipient was thrilled!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

This was a gift for a retiring teammate from the small group. It is a beautiful, large size vase...heavy lead crystal. It is a substantial piece. The engraving came out beautiful as well. The website was not great at previewing the engraving, but the email that was sent a short time later included a realistic preview for approval. The cost is rather high, but it is Waterford after all. I would recommend planning ahead, because the rush order and shipping was very pricey. Overall, a great buy and the recipient was thrilled!

Ginger G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Limited Edition Ballerina Vase

View this product

Gorgeous! A little pricey.

This was a gift for a retiring teammate from the small group. It is a beautiful, large size vase...heavy lead crystal. It is a substantial piece. The engraving came out beautiful as well. The website was not great at previewing the engraving, but the email that was sent a short time later included a realistic preview for approval. The cost is rather high, but it is Waterford after all. I would recommend planning ahead, because the rush order and shipping was very pricey. Overall, a great buy and the recipient was thrilled!

T

Titus B.
04/23/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job.

Product Review

Exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to design and shipped very quickly.

Titus B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jade Vertical Mirror Photo Frame 5 x 3.5 with Stand *

View this product

Great Present for Coach

Does what it is intended to do. Again it was easy to design and got here very quickly.

R

Richard P.
04/21/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with CrystalPlus was excellent. I had several personal telephone communications with sales persons and found them to be very helpful and accommodating. I got the impression that this is a well run organization which makes excellent products.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Tip-Top

Product Review

Richard P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Piano Finish Black Wood Base with Personalized Silver Plate - XL

View this product

The only extra large bases I could find to display our larger trophies

Additional Silver Personalized Plate

View this product

Very nice way to label trophies

R

Ray H.
04/17/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding. Easy to work with and great follow up and delivery.

Product Review

Ray H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jade Circle with Base (M)

View this product

Absolutely beautiful and perfect. Came in a great presentation box that adds to the magic of the moment. Would definitely order from CrystalPlus again!!!!! Outstanding follow up and accuracy.

B

BH
04/14/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My product was not delivered because I was not home. I was only notified once of attempted delivery, although fed ex claimed they tried to deliver the two days prior. When I called fed ex to pick up the package at their location, they said it was in house but was going to be sent back. I Asked for it not to be sent back but they did anyway. When I called crystal Plus to have the item redelivered they said they would but I would have to pay shipping a second time. I told Crystal Plus I should not have to pay. They should take it up with their carrier who made the error. I the customer should not have suffer for their error. Crystal Plus refused. I ended up paying the shipping again because it was an engraved item I needed for a wedding shower. But I will not do business with Crystal Plus again. Crystal Plus, please do not comment back on this. I have already heard your claim that this is a FedEx issue. I spoke to Fedex as well. They said it was your issue. Either way I lost. The customer is not satisfied.
CustomerService
1/5
M

Michael D.
04/13/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered awards and gifts for a couple of years now and have always been impressed with both the quality of the product, turn around time and customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

The Pen Set was awesome and greatly appreciated by the recipient. Customer service was EXCELLENT as usual. Thank you!

Michael D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Globe Pen Set*

View this product

GREAT BUY AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

The Pen Set was awesome and greatly appreciated by the recipient. Customer service was EXCELLENT as usual.

M

Michele
04/07/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did that in my other comments. I didn't realize how many more questions there would be. You said this wouldn't take long....but it's taking a long time.

Product Review

Elegant with timeless style

Michele has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rectangular Column (L)

View this product

Highly recommend...great service and product

We use the Rectangular Column as an annual award. This is the third year we have ordered. The first year, the art department worked with me and my co-worker to come up with a design that would be meaningful to our award recipients, would look good in the limited space, and also would be feasible to etch. Now, I just have to place re-orders with an edit to the year and the recipient's names...couldn't be easier. CrystalPlus reponds to my order almost immediately with a proof and makes corrections just as quickly. The order arrives in a very timely fashion in packaging that protects the products yet isn't so much as to be wasteful. The trophy is truly the easiest part of the entire award process. I couldn't be happier with the customer service, talent of the art dept, dedication of the shipping crew and overall experience. Most importantly, my chain of command is always happy with the final product and our awardees are always impressed. I wish I could include a photo of this year's trophy...but they are in my office waiting for us to reschedule our award ceremony and I am working from home. Sorry!

Loading Page Animation

See more crystalplus.com Reviews

Visit crystalplus.com ►