CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

Filter

2,473 Verified Customer Reviews

2,473 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2259
(91.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(5.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emma B.
Today , TX

Production and shipping were fast and well done

Product Review

Great end of the year promotion gifts

Acrylic Circle Card Holder
Acrylic Circle Card Holder
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great end of the year promotion gifts


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann H.
Today , VA

very pleased with product

Product Review

Very pleased with ease of ordering, product, price, and delivery.

Today

We have used this product as an anniversary tribute for our employees.

Royal Clock Arch Tower
Royal Clock Arch Tower
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana T.
3 days ago , TX

Very classy timeless keepsake! Perfect size, quality, engraving and packaging. Timeliness of shopping was decent. Overall very happy with the purchase and will buy from this company again.

Product Review

Beautiful classy keepsake!

Basketball with Short Base
Basketball with Short Base
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Beautiful keepsake!

We purchased this to serve as a keepsake to commemorate our daughter hitting her 1000 point career milestone in basketball. We wanted something classy and enduring that she would still be proud to display in the future as an adult as much as she will as a teenager. The keepsake is solid and heavy with no imperfections in the crystal. I was worried it would be too small but it’s the perfect size…. not too big nor too small. The engraving shows up clearly and I like the way they made the engraving cloudy to highlight certain lines more than others. This gave it dimension and makes it pop! She loved it and we were very pleased. I felt the price was fair once I saw the finished product. We received it 10 days after ordering it but we bypassed the proof which may have saved us a couple of days. We will purchase again from this company.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine D.
2 days ago

Excellent quality and fast delivery

Product Review

Excellent quality and fast delivery

2 days ago

Excellent quality and fast delivery


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy E.
3 days ago , KY

easy order and proof response

Product Review

excellent

Personalized Waterford Lismore Essence Bud Vase
Personalized Waterford Lismore Essence Bud Vase
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

outstanding gift


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sujin J.
3 days ago , NY

Great

Product Review

ten/ten

Jade Curved Horizontal Silver Photo Frame 5 x 7
Jade Curved Horizontal Silver Photo Frame 5 x 7
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Recommend!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rocki C.
3 days ago , CA

Loved working with the team - Kelly was great! Thank you

Product Review

5 star

Floating Acrylic Plate on Gloss Rosewood Plaque (S)
Floating Acrylic Plate on Gloss Rosewood Plaque (S)
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great product, beautifully crafted.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime
4 days ago , WI

Ordering a specialized product online doesn't get any easier than this. Good correspondence and speedy delivery. It was packaged well and the product itself is beautiful.

Product Review

5 starts

Personalized Kosta Boda Tattoo Bowl
Personalized Kosta Boda Tattoo Bowl
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

A beautiful crystal bowl

It's a beautiful bowl, just as shown. Nice and heavy, you can tell it's good quality. The wording is accurate, and it came quickly. I bought this for a retiring employee. I hope she will like it!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hannah S.
4 days ago , KS

Very good experience!

Product Review

10/10! Customer service was very helpful and I was very impressed with the timeliness of the whole process.

Personalized Lenox Tuscany Classic Cocktail Martini Glass, 6oz
Personalized Lenox Tuscany Classic Cocktail Martini Glass, 6oz
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Very high quality! I placed my order on a Saturday and I received an email with my artwork proof the following Monday. I received my product the same week as well. Excellent customer service and very quick! Will definitely be purchasing from this company again.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ME
5 days ago , NY

Fast delivery and product was very nice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
6 days ago , PA

A reliable company. Great product. Excellent service. Incredible to work with.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan S.
6 days ago , MI

Great easy website for making the award, great communication and quick mail out.
Ryan

Product Review

This is a high quality item that looks exquisite in our office and showcases our award in a fashionable manner that people notice and conversate about. Highly recommend this product if you are looking to showcase an award.

6 days ago

This is a high quality item that looks exquisite in our office and showcases our award in a fashionable manner that people notice and conversate about. Highly recommend this product if you are looking to showcase an award.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy H.
1 week ago , LA

Loved my personalized glasses. It came in quick as well.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E. P.
1 week ago , MO

everything went fine with ordering process.

Product Review

Beautiful design, great quality vase. Very heavy. Inscription was done very nicely.

Crystalite Kyoto Vase
Crystalite Kyoto Vase
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Beautiful design, great quality vase. Very heavy. Inscription was done very nicely.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah E.
1 week ago , MA

Easy process, and we appreciate the opportunity to edit the plaque prior to final production.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MPN
1 week ago , MA

Easy website and responsive design team.

Product Review

Beautiful, very classy gift

Personalized LSA Cask Rectangle Whisky Decanter, 34oz
Personalized LSA Cask Rectangle Whisky Decanter, 34oz
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Excellent recognition gist choice

I needed a recognition gift, and the bottle was lovely, and the inscription was very nicly done and the team was responsive and it arrived on time.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug N.
1 week ago , MI

.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan S.
1 week ago , OK

My purchasing experience was simple, quick, and without flaw. I am so happy to have chosen Crystal Plus for all of my crystal needs.

Product Review

This product is AMAZING. 15/10

1 week ago

Fantastic purchase and great company.

I ordered this as an inter-company award for above and beyond service. Crystal Plus was able to not only engrave both of our company logos, but also match our type font! Shipping was fast and the detail work was spot on.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyndsay
1 week ago

Clear and quick communications. Highly appreciated!

Product Review

Jade Square Bud Vase *
Jade Square Bud Vase *
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The item is beautiful and looks exactly like the proof we received. Would definitely order from them again.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose R.
1 week ago , TX

So pleased with shopping on Crystal Plus, my personalized gift was received promptly and the appearance of the product is absolutely beautiful! I'm looking forward to my friend receiving her gift and can't wait to hear how much she loves it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022