crystalplus.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,195 Ratings

5
1085 (90.8%)
4
68 (5.7%)
3
22 (1.8%)
2
11 (0.9%)
1
9 (0.8%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(157)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalplus.com

About Us

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

B

Bre R.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company is a repeat customer. Production is top notch and customer service reps are very accommodating. CrystalPlus is always a pleasure to work with."
R

Rhonda
1 day ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CrystalPlus is always so easy to work with and so quick with delivery. We have ordered from them several times now and they never disappoint."

Product Review

Rhonda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely would recommend this product for self or gift giving."

Product Review

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gordon
5 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and customize. Took the allowed three revisions to get it just right, but the product is just what we wanted at the end. Very helpful chat line and responsive customization team."

Product Review

Gordon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Liza P.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service team was very nice to assist me with the online tool; I received my order on time and the product looks great! We shall be back for more!"

Product Review

Liza P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with and follows timeline they put forth!"

Product Review

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dean H.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall process was fantastic, I had to make some last minute adjustments to delivery location and customer service was fantastic. When the decanter arrived it was so much better than expected, everyone loved it."

Product Review

Dean H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Richard S.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not have been any better"

Product Review

Richard S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lydia C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"
T

Toni S.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"See previous comment "

Product Review

Toni S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Katrina G.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy that I came across CrystalPlus! They have an excellent assortment of items that are high quality and offer great prices. The service is excellent! They take all of the hassel out of the entire process. The products are very nicely packaged and protected. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

Product Review

Katrina G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

DEBRA D.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great experience. A returning customer who continues to be pleased with the selection, price and quality of products. Very responsive to orders and I love speaking to a customer service representatives to ensure changes are received and understood. The crystal pieces, ordered for retirement gifts, were a hit and Raised the bar for quality. "

Product Review

DEBRA D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Harry H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Actually, I was relatively impressed. Responses were positive, informative and timely. I appreciated the engraved sample they sent me for approval. Their timeframe for processing and delivery was great. Good company and will certainly keep them in mind for future reference."
P

Peg
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I spoke to were very helpful. Great customer service"
C

Catherine L.
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The piece is absolutely beautiful. "

Product Review

Catherine L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Preston S.
12/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome custom service, quick delivery, great selection. 10/10 would recommend."
J

Jeffrey H.
12/21/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product. Easy to use website."

Product Review

Jeffrey H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lorenzo B.
12/21/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!!"

Product Review

Lorenzo B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Shelby T.
12/20/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff was very accommodating and understanding of my specificity with the product outcome."

Product Review

Shelby T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mary H.
12/19/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order with custom artwork. "

Product Review

Mary H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more crystalplus.com Reviews

Visit crystalplus.com ►