crystalplus.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,589 Ratings

5
1449 (91.2%)
4
86 (5.4%)
3
27 (1.7%)
2
13 (0.8%)
1
14 (0.9%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(157)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(266)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalplus.com

About Us

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

K

Kate W.
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service had corrected my mistake in date on engraving.
I was so much grateful to them. They do great job!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Kate W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Vera Wang Wedgwood Sequin Flute - Single

View this product

Amazing glass, fine engraving art work

J

Julie
4 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

5 stars

Julie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Book (L)

View this product

The product is beautiful. Very impressed with the product and the packaging. The product is very nicely displayed in the box.

R

Robin C.
03/21/2021 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The craftsmanship and customer service was impeccable. I would most definitely shop here again and I highly recommend CrystalPlus to anyone needing awards.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Robin C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flame Award with Base (M)

View this product

Everything was Impeccable

I am impressed with the craftsmanship of the product and the ability to review the product three times before crafting the award. It's solid and beautiful and worthy of a retirement gift from many years of service. The shipping was also fabulous as it only took a few days to get to me. I love the award and the customer service was impeccable.

B

Barbara J.
03/21/2021 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great buy. It is worth the money and the engraving makes it very, very special.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

Loved the vase and the engraving. I am sure the recipient of this gift will treasure it,

Barbara J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Killarney Vase

View this product

Love Waterford crystal and I was not disappointed with this piece. It is a gift I am certain the recipient will cherish, while it is an expensive piece of crystal, it is worth the price,

S

Sandra M.
03/20/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Review

Great

Sandra M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Color Imprinted Acrylic Waved Edge Rectangle Photo Plaque (L)

View this product

Beautiful!

T

Tim L.
03/18/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the process of sending a mock-up and allowing changes before finalization. Worked seamlessly, the product shipped really fast, and looks great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carey S.
03/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time ordering and I'm not very technical with loading my photo and the person in customer service walk me through each step and stayed with me on the phone till my order was complete. It arrived and looks fantastic thank you. I definitely will order again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Denvergal
03/17/2021 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. I was very pleased with the final product. Ordering online was easy and after I saw an error, you all corrected it for me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Troy A.
03/17/2021 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a GREAT first-time experience! Purchased a set of two champagne flutes - Waterford Crystal with custom engraving. Ordering process, proof approval, processing & delivery time, and the end result could not have been any better. The crystal flutes are stunning! So glad I found Crystal Plus!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris R.
03/15/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team was really quick and responsive. I do wish that your website would update the design that you type in as you typed it in online vs having to go to a design team. But they were very quick and got the design back to me the same afternoon.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more crystalplus.com Reviews

Visit crystalplus.com ►