crystalplus.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,421 Ratings

5
1292 (90.9%)
4
82 (5.8%)
3
23 (1.6%)
2
12 (0.8%)
1
12 (0.8%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(215)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalplus.com

About Us

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

L

Lil H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter is a advocate reader and was Valedictorian her senior year so I wanted to give her something memorable to put on her book shelf. This item was the perfect thing! It is beautiful and customer service was great. I will definitely use this company again.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Excellent workmanship!

Lil H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Book (S)

View this product

Great Quality

Beautifully unique my daughter and I love it! It's very special to us.

G

Gladys T.
4 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient, polite and great customer service
N

Noah C.
08/25/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
E

Elizabeth C.
08/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for a certain shape. Found it and purchased a set of them.

Product Review

Beautiful

Elizabeth C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Diamond Glencairn Whiskey Glass 6.75oz

View this product

58th Anniversary Present

Etching is very nice and perfect. I hope my husband loves them.

J

Janet P.
08/20/2020 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was perfect. Helpful art department, artwork is beautiful. and vase is lovely

Product Review

Absolutely beautiful vase. Clear crystal. Nice substantial weight.

Janet P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystalite Smile Vase (L)

View this product

Great Product & Service

Very responsive to my questions. The artwork and engraving are wonderful. Delivery was right on time.

V

Victoria
08/20/2020 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This plaque is beautiful and great quality.

Product Review

I rate this plaque a 10 out of 10. Very beautiful.

Victoria has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Floating Glass Plate on Gloss Blackwood Plaque (L)

View this product

n/a

This plaque is beautiful and very high quality. I would definitely order again.

L

Linda K.
08/19/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website made it easy to personalize the wine glasses. Was very pleased with the final product. Great value and workmanship.

Product Review

Excellent choice for retirement gift!

Linda K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Lenox Tuscany Classics Simply Red Tumbler 16oz, 4pcs Set

View this product

So satisfied with crystal plus

I ordered these wine glasses for retirement gifts. They are awesome. Better than expected. They came well packed and were delivered within a week.

R

Rhonda F.
08/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Crystal Plus products are even more beautiful than the pics on their website. We couldn't be happier with the ease in ordering, accessible and skillful staff, and timeliness of orders. We have placed numerous orders and will continue to do so.
S

Saajan C.
08/06/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This gift was so nice and it's worth.
S

Steve G.
07/24/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used CrystalPLus and they products for many years and the quality is excellent. Although I did not need to call customer service on my last order, I have had the opportunity in the past. I found them very helpful and ended up with a beautiful product that we use over and over again to honor he volunteers of our organization. The art department and customer service department are top notch.
Loading Page Animation

See more crystalplus.com Reviews

Visit crystalplus.com ►