crystalplus.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,294 Ratings

5
1175 (90.8%)
4
77 (6%)
3
22 (1.7%)
2
11 (0.9%)
1
9 (0.7%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(182)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalplus.com

About Us

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

P

Penny R.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The on-line ordering process, shipping and product exceeded my expectations. "

Product Review

Product Review

Penny R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Art Glass Deep Blue Sea Bud Vase

View this product

Stunning trophy

This bud vase turns into a beautiful trophy after engraving. It would look lovely in a house and not hidden away out of sight. The golf tournament I helped to coordinate will order this again next year and start a tradition.

Art Glass Sunfire Red Bud Vase

View this product

Stunning trophy

This bud vase turns into a beautiful trophy after engraving. It would look lovely in a house and not hidden away out of sight. The golf tournament I helped to coordinate will order this again next year and start a new tradition.

S

Sarah
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the PDF preview. The whole process was user friendly."

Product Review

Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Nachtmann Calypso Vase (L)

View this product

Highly recommended

This is beautiful, sturdy vase and the etching was so well done. The whole process was easy and shipping was super fast. I highly recommend.

J

Jane
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a vase for our siblings to give to our brother and sister-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary. Since they live a long way from us and we were traveling there, I had it sent to their daughter. The process was simple, the engraving was perfect and the vase was exquisite! They loved it. I would highly recommend this company."

Product Review

Jane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Giftology Lismore Candy Bud Vase

View this product

Perfect gift

I bought a crystal vase for our siblings to give to our brother and sister-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary. Since they live a long way from us and we were traveling there, I had it shipped to their daughter's. The process was simple and the vase was inscribed beautifully. The vase was gorgeous and they loved it.

G

Georgia
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering and reviewing processes are very easy and user friendly. I like that you can save your images for future use. Very nice to work with. "

Product Review

Georgia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Color Imprinted Floating Acrylic on Rosewood Piano Finish Horizontal/Vertical Wall Plaque (M)

View this product

These plaques are great quality!

T

Thomas B.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From beginning to end, an outstanding experience. In our hands before expected. Looking forward to working with you again next year."

Product Review

Product Review

Thomas B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Beveled Diamond Cube (M)

View this product

Great gift

Beautiful piece

Beveled Triangle

View this product

Outstanding Performance Recognition Award

This was a reward given to one of our representatives for outstanding performance. It was excellent.

A

Amy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping cost seems a bit high to me. "
CustomerService
2/5

Product Review

Amy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corporate Curved Horizontal Silver Photo Frame 3.5 x 5

View this product

Love the product, but not thrilled with the shipping price, as it's 1/2 of the cost of the actual frame.

K

Kristy D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Great price. Beautiful piece"
J

Judy W.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I custom designed an award with a picture embedded in acrylic. I'm not an expert and everyone who I worked with at CrystalPlus was amazing! Of course, this was a super rush project and I received it on time and it was so beautiful and well packed. Thank you CrystalPlus staff - all of you - for a job well done!"
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erin K.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order online and if you needed assistance, they were only a call away! "
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Erin K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Acrylic Blue Frame Award (M)

View this product

Great Buy! Great Price! Great Deal! Great Value!

Absolutely loved everything about the awards. They were super easy to order online and loved that you could customize these awards to how you want them. Also, LOVED that they sent you a preview beforehand. Got here in great timing and pricing was very reasonable. Will be ordering from this site again :) You guys rock!

M

Mary H.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was excellent. I ordered a sample to be sure of what we'd get, and it arrived quickly and was just right. Ordering was a breeze, and the team was helpful and prompt in answering all my questions. The plaques arrived well before the projected delivery date."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Mary H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vertical Rectangle Plaque (S)

View this product

The perfect award

This plaque is lovely, beautifully packaged and perfectly etched. Our employees loved it, and the production and ordering were excellent. I was worried about an online process, but the staff at Crystalplus is incredibly helpful every step of the way.

G

Ginger C.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast!"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Product Review

Ginger C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rosewood Piano Finish Horizontal/Vertical Wall Plaque w/ Floating Acrylic (L)

View this product

Very nice! Excellent quality! Will order again -

Acrylic Waved Vertical/Horizontal Plaque (L)

View this product

Perfect! Exactly what we were looking for. Great quality - looks great!

R

Robin
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and timely response for review of product with enough time to spare to give as a gift. "

Product Review

Robin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystalite Smile Flair Vase *

View this product

Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Purchased as a gift. Amazing detail! Arrived on time and was absolutely perfect!! Loved it. Thank you so much!!

S

Satisfied C.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommended."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Satisfied C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Color Imprinted Blackwood Piano Finish Horizontal/Vertical Wall Plaque w/ Floating Acrylic (M)

View this product

Recommended

Excellent workmanship and materials. Competent service. Fairly priced.Will use this company again.

D

Dave S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with how quickly our orders were turned around and they arrived looking exactly as expected. We've had poor results from other vendors so we will definitely be coming back to CrystalPlus for future needs!"

Product Review

Dave S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Fern Bowl

View this product

Beautiful personalized Waterford piece

it's beautiful, arrived quickly

A

Angela
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to rush this order and ended up calling customer service a couple of times with questions and to fix an error I had made in the online ordering process, and they couldn't have been more helpful. "
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Angela has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Nachtmann Sculpture Decanter 3pcs Set

View this product

Bought this as a birthday gift and it was more beautiful than I thought it would be when looking online. Very elegant.

S

Sarah
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication, quality product, fair pricing and quick turnaround. I will definitely use this company again."

Product Review

Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystalite Orbit Vase (L)

View this product

Nice quality piece. Beautiful job on the artwork. Quick delivery. Very happy with my experience.

Q

Quoizel
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was simple and the personalization was equally simple. Package was delivered in under two weeks."

Product Review

Quoizel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Ocean Globe with Crystal Base

View this product

Awesome Crystal Award

This made for a very nice award which we presented as a 5 year anniversary award to 3 of our Lighting Rep agencies.

A

A
2 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had an issue with one of our orders and they remade the whole thing and expedited the shipping. Extremely satisfied with the products and their customer service."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Product Review

A has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Blue Deco Award (Crystal Base)

View this product

Gorgeous!

Blackwood Piano Finish Horizontal/Vertical Wall Plaque w/ Floating Glass (L)

View this product

Very sleek

G

GT
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straightforward"

Product Review

GT has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Triangle Side Clock *

View this product

Easy to order. Fast production and shipping time. Product is beautiful!

L

LInda B.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will purchase similar gifts from you in the future. "

Product Review

LInda B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Nachtmann Carre Vase

View this product

This engraved vase made a spectacular presentation with a lovely bouquet. The recipient was thrilled!

See more crystalplus.com Reviews

Visit crystalplus.com ►