crystalplus.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,327 Ratings

5
1204 (90.7%)
4
80 (6%)
3
23 (1.7%)
2
11 (0.8%)
1
9 (0.7%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(191)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalplus.com

About Us

CrystalPlus.com is a leading supplier / manufacturer of crystal awards and corporate gifts. We offer free engraving with no setup fees on all of our crystal awards and gift products. We have in house professional graphic designers, engravers, and customer service specialists to serve our customers making ordering crystal awards and gifts easier than ever. At factory direct prices with a large inventory selection at our California warehouse, you can't find better prices and faster turnaround for the same premium quality of custom engraved corporate awards, sports trophies, and personalized gifts.

B

Brandee
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Crystal Plus prior to my purchase as I was worried about the shipping time. The representative was very helpful and was accurate regarding our shipping time. I uploaded a logo and input the wording of what was to be engraved. It was very easy and having a proof to look at prior to put my mind at ease. We were beyond pleased and will definitely do this again!"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Brandee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Killarney Bowl (S)

View this product

The quality of the product and the engraving met all expectations.

Y

YSVieth
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process of finding the ideal gift, customizing, shipping and delivery was very easy. This is an excellent product. I will definitely purchase it again."

Product Review

YSVieth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jade Globe Pinnacle (M)

View this product

Show your appreciation

This is a perfect appreciation token for anyone on your team.

J

J L.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied, will use again"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

J L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crystalite Smile Vase (L)

View this product

Good quality, reasonable price, arrived on time, responsive customer service

K

Karen H.
08/21/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The award was exactly as it appeared online. The pricing was fantastic and the production time was better than we expected. Even the packaging was great. Each award was labelled on the outside of the box making the awards easier to distribute. We experienced one small issue as we were ordering multiple awards with different names but only one name must have come through on the vendor side. Once we identified the problem, the staff immediately corrected the issue. We will definitely use CrystalPlus.com for future award purchases."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Karen H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Acrylic Blue Concept Award (S)

View this product

Great deal for a beautiful product

Beautiful award at a great price.

B

Bryce S.
08/20/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a small problem with my order. Contacted customer service and they corrected everything and took care of the issue in a timely manner! "
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Bryce S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blackwood Piano Finish Horizontal/Vertical Wall Plaque w/ Floating Glass (L)

View this product

Great customer communication

High quality product, looks first class. Customer support was very helpful!

J

Jonathan O.
08/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time customer. Easy to place orders. Great plaques."

Product Review

Jonathan O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rosewood Piano Finish Wall Horizontal/Vertical Plaque w/ Floating Glass (L)

View this product

Long time customer, always happy with our plaques.

A

Aron F.
08/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just OUTSTANDING !"

Product Review

Aron F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Love Forever Flute 5oz, Pair

View this product

Outstanding value and super service!!!!!

I purchased these for my daughters wedding, and I'm so impressed with the quality of this product to include its packaging. A life together truly starts here. Everyone was so impressed by these glasses and best of all your company was FANTASTIC with its service. I look forward to purchasing additional products from Crystal Plus.

S

SW
08/15/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good quality "
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

Product Review

SW has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Kosta Boda Blue Contrast Bowl (S)

View this product

Loved it!

Personalized Lenox Firelight Platinum Signature Goblet 10oz *

View this product

Loved it!

T

Teresa H.
08/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, quality products and great value "

Product Review

Teresa H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Maple/Black Acrylic Award Plate with Stand

View this product

Nice quality product

M

Mollie N.
08/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & efficient!"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our new 20 year service award and the employees have loved receiving it. The process is quick and easy, especially after designing it the first time and just changing the names as needed on each order. Great quality and service."
W

Winter
08/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered and received quickly. "

Product Review

Winter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Killarney Vase

View this product

Was exactly what I had envisioned receiving.

B

B C.
08/06/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people are very helpful and make it so easy to fix up the order, approve if needed and gets done very quickly with a high quality result. I am very pleased and will continue to order from them in the future."
G

G P.
08/06/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process"

Product Review

G P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Color Imprinted Floating Acrylic on Rosewood Piano Finish Horizontal/Vertical Wall Plaque (M)

View this product

These plaques are a very professional appearance. We will definitely use them from now on.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff was very helpful to add to previous order to receive it in time for the conference I was planning. Thank you!"
S

Sonya S.
08/01/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was quick and very professional. "
R

Rudy
07/30/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CrstalPlus was great to work with...easy, fair pricing and very responsive. Will purchase again."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen
07/27/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, responsive, dependable."

Product Review

Karen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Essence Vase (L)

View this product

Upscale, great value vase

This vase is beautiful and very high quality! I would recommend it for anyone who wants to recognize or grant an award to someone in an elegant way.

T

Tania S.
07/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, great product and great price"

Product Review

Tania S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Love Forever Flute 5oz, Pair

View this product

I bought these as a gift for my coworkers wedding and they loved it. SCORED!!!!!!

M

MC
07/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Review

MC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Waterford Lismore Flared Vase

View this product

Beautiful

Loading Page Animation

See more crystalplus.com Reviews

Visit crystalplus.com ►