crystalkayak.com Reviews

Filter

399 Verified Customer Reviews

399 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
329
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.3%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina R.
2 days ago

Aaron is great.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
3 days ago

Cart was user friendly and the process was easy also, I had a question about the shipping and I call them and spoke to an actual person in no time who gave me the answer I needed.

Product Choice

Advertised online and a friend recommended

Company Choice

Always go directly to the source and they seem to be the most professional.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew N.
3 days ago

Payment was very odd - would not accept any payments first time around

Company Choice

Looks great!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chong P.
4 days ago

Very simple to use order app not to mention got 50% off on the second product for cyber Monday

Product Choice

We already have one

Company Choice

Google


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susie Q.
6 days ago

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay D.
1 week ago

so far good

Product Choice

in a class by its self

Company Choice

best price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea W.
1 week ago

Great . Not complicated

Product Choice

Wanted to see under the water. I live at the beach.

Company Choice

Saw it on the "Price is right" game show.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dudley M.
3 weeks ago

Very easy to work with!

Product Choice

We wanted clear kayaks and these are the best available.

Company Choice

Excellent product line.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
10/18/2022

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Old seats need replacing

Company Choice

I have a clear kayak business


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie F.
09/19/2022

So far so good

Product Choice

Price. We're looking at several brands. The first two are a test.

Company Choice

We're looking to add a fleet of clear kayaks to our inventory. We'll try two to start.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee S.
09/18/2022 , Michigan

It was fairly easy. Graphic design of site made it somewhat difficult to read, hence, 4 stars.

Product Choice

It will be exciting and interesting to see into the water when kayaking.

Company Choice

The clear kayak product.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn H.
09/17/2022

I spoke to Darren before purchasing. Great job!

Product Choice

Have wanted a clear Kayak for years.

Company Choice

Good reviews, and A+ rating with BBB.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell T.
09/13/2022

Made a phone call to Erin and he was very helpful with all my questions

Product Choice

We love the idea of being able to see in the water while were kayaking.

Company Choice

I've seen these kayaks many times on The Price Is Right game show on TV.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane W.
08/29/2022 , tx

Rcvd


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EUGENE W.
08/18/2022 , Providenciales

Product was as advertised and I do plan on shopping with supplier again in the future.

Product Choice

Was the best choice among the competitors

Company Choice

Quality compared to others in the market.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne D.
08/16/2022

easy and very attentive.

Product Choice

kids love the canoes

Company Choice

great products


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEBORAH L.
08/15/2022

Free is ALWAYS GOOD. Thank you so

Product Choice

Because it is FREE & I have lil’ fixed income. per month. 70 & disabled but still LOVE to single kayak.

Company Choice

Always wanted one. I am saving for it.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt H.
08/15/2022 , FL

np

Product Choice

np

Company Choice

np

Crystal Explorer Kayaks Set of 5 by The Crystal Kayak Company - $1399 Each! - Standard Paddles Pleas
Crystal Explorer Kayaks Set of 5 by The Crystal Kayak Company - $1399 Each! - Standard Paddles Pleas
Read more reviews about this product

08/15/2022

3 months and a lot of emails

Ordering process was overly complicated

Crystal Kayak Micro-Fiber Cleaning & Water Bailing Sponge
Crystal Kayak Micro-Fiber Cleaning & Water Bailing Sponge
Read more reviews about this product

08/16/2022

nope

nope


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin C.
07/21/2022

It was easy to order. $99 shipping is a little extreme for a $1500 order though


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff J.
07/21/2022

Simple transaction

Company Choice

We love their clear kayaks

Product Choice

It’s kool


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022