crystalkayak.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126 Ratings

5
104 (82.5%)
4
12 (9.5%)
3
5 (4%)
2
2 (1.6%)
1
3 (2.4%)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crystalkayak.com

D

DAVID E.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for free shipping "

Company Choice

Love the product

Product Choice

Wife wanted a SUP

DAVID E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mario S.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience!"
T

Terry W.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of service. I did not look into the the 2 boxes to confirm. "

Company Choice

My son did because of superior products.

Product Choice

My daughter has wanted these.

K

Kathy D.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

like the feature

Product Choice

reasonable priced and looks like good quality

M

Maureen P.
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Company Choice

Going to the keys over Labor Day and have four grandchildren that will love this option.

Product Choice

The reviews.

R

Ralph H.
08/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please add 2 hook and eyes for attaching seats to kayak"

Product Choice

needed to replace parts

C

Connie H.
07/15/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy and they follow up on the order."

Company Choice

I saw an ad on Facebook for a cover on sale for my kayak.

Product Choice

I have a Crystal Kayak and thought a cover for it would be great!

Connie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Karen M.
07/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and easy to maneuver through the website."

Product Choice

As a river-rat on the St. Lawrence River, this is an amazing way to see what's below! Most people don't realize how clear the water is - or how close they are to a giant muskie!

J

Jerome P.
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order."

Product Choice

Crystal had the only one I could find.

C

charles S.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process - we cant wait to get this kayak out on Puget Sound to see what lies below!"

Company Choice

Just bought a Crystal Kayak and needed accessories

Product Choice

We live about 200yds from the water - needed the cart and got the other stuff to protect the Kayak

E

Eric B.
06/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company!!"
B

Blake M.
05/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"can't wait!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelsey W.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben K.
04/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t wait to paddle these boats!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan M.
03/31/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From purchase to pick up to being out on the water, everything went super smooth with buying these kayaks! They are simply amazing! Couldn't be happier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shirley H.
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made it a little "too" easy to shop with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valmor Z.
03/07/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product I need fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DAWN A.
03/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked having all accessories readily available so I felt comfortable ordering without assistance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hunter R.
02/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacey was a great help over the course of the week answering all the questions I needed answers for. I will definitely be returning for any other purchasing I will need for my fiance and my new Crystal Kayaks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean
01/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited to get my Kayak!!! You showed how much ch we are going to enjoy it and made it easy to purchase!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more crystalkayak.com Reviews

Visit crystalkayak.com ►