cruisedirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,202 Ratings

5
7439 (72.9%)
4
2207 (21.6%)
3
469 (4.6%)
2
54 (0.5%)
1
33 (0.3%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(107)
4
(32)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cruisedirect.com

About Us

We love cruises, and we want everyone else to love them too!

At CruiseDirect, we know that planning a vacation shouldn't be a chore, it should be fun! By utilizing the latest advances in technology, such as live pricing and availability, we've made it as easy as 1-2-3 to research, arrange, and book reservations online- without any hassles.

Our philosophy is that your vacation starts from the minute you visit our site. That's why we have provided our customers with rich, inspiring content to help ease the decision making process. We also work with the best suppliers in the business to ensure that you will always get the lowest price for your cruise. In fact, we're so confident you won't find a better rate, we're willing to guarantee it! When it comes time to reserve the cabin you want, at the price you want, our booking engine makes the process fast and friendly. Yet even with all that our website offers, we realize that sometimes you need a helping hand. Our experienced support team and crew of sales agents are always just a phone call away, ready to assist you in any way they possibly can.

Here at CruiseDirect, we are all cruises, all the time.

K

KEVIN H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cruise direct has been fantastic going way above and beyond helping us receive our full cruise credit since our original cruise was cancelled due to covid. Jenny and Armando have been so helpful and we are very thankful and will never book a cruise through anyone else!

Why CruiseDirect?

Used in the past and prices were better than anywhere else.

W

William M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Booking was smooth, I was the agent.
A

Ashly A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super
R

Robert R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Why CruiseDirect?

First time first choice

L

Lee E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Why CruiseDirect?

I have you as my affiliate for my website leesuretravels.

K

Khulood A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Why CruiseDirect?

Used it before

R

Ronald A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There seems to be too little time to complete the booking process due to the auto cancellation feature. Even if cruise is held as favorite, the system clears vital info and requires restart. Later found an extend time tab which may have helped if discovered early on. Otherwise, good site.

Why CruiseDirect?

Past booking experience was exemplary. I had significant telephonic interaction with the booking process and continued email with progress on booking status. Thank you Hans Vega.

M

MASAFUMI Y.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to understand, and he kindly helped me in the chat. I was able to contract even if my English was poor. Thank you

Why CruiseDirect?

I was relieved to have taken care of me twice before.

C

CARMELA G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient

Why CruiseDirect?

200.00 savings

R

Ron H.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site with good information

Why CruiseDirect?

My friends booked using this site

D

Daniel B.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good

Why CruiseDirect?

i have always gotten a good deal with Cruise Direct

A

ADRIANA B.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Competitive pricing and great customer support

Why CruiseDirect?

Previous experience

K

Katherine R.
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had such a great experience working with Cruise Direct. Jennifer was such a pleasure to work with and helped us pick the perfect room. Very excited for our cruise. Thank you!

Why CruiseDirect?

Referred

T

Tammy G.
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate

Why CruiseDirect?

earning reward points

B

Bobbi-Jo M.
05/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative and easy to navigate

Why CruiseDirect?

Best deal

B

Brenda M.
05/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy!

Why CruiseDirect?

Rukatan

S

Stephen C.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Navigation to room select is a little obtuse.

Merchant Response

cruisedirect.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

T

Traci D.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was trying to book departure September 3rd but it disappeared I would like to change it to that.
M

Marianne B.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hi

Why CruiseDirect?

hi

N

NIKKI M.
05/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy

Why CruiseDirect?

The deals on top of the prices

Loading Page Animation

See more cruisedirect.com Reviews

Visit cruisedirect.com ►