cruisedirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,201 Ratings

5
6651 (72.3%)
4
2036 (22.1%)
3
440 (4.8%)
2
46 (0.5%)
1
28 (0.3%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(103)
4
(30)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cruisedirect.com

About Us

We love cruises, and we want everyone else to love them too!

At CruiseDirect, we know that planning a vacation shouldn't be a chore, it should be fun! By utilizing the latest advances in technology, such as live pricing and availability, we've made it as easy as 1-2-3 to research, arrange, and book reservations online- without any hassles.

Our philosophy is that your vacation starts from the minute you visit our site. That's why we have provided our customers with rich, inspiring content to help ease the decision making process. We also work with the best suppliers in the business to ensure that you will always get the lowest price for your cruise. In fact, we're so confident you won't find a better rate, we're willing to guarantee it! When it comes time to reserve the cabin you want, at the price you want, our booking engine makes the process fast and friendly. Yet even with all that our website offers, we realize that sometimes you need a helping hand. Our experienced support team and crew of sales agents are always just a phone call away, ready to assist you in any way they possibly can.

Here at CruiseDirect, we are all cruises, all the time.

E

Elena P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome help from customer support- Jose Flores, always available to answer and help me with my 2 reservations"
L

Lucia M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to book - thank you"

Why CruiseDirect?

We went on one before and we loved it

R

Raul R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help from customer support- Jose Flores. always available to help with all my questions and reservation."
D

David S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to book cruise on late notice"

Why CruiseDirect?

Price

M

MITCHELL C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems ok"

Why CruiseDirect?

Good package

H

Hong Y.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy!"
D

DERRICK L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FEELING GRAET. FULL DETAILS FOR CONSIDERATION"

Why CruiseDirect?

VERY COMPETITIVE PRICING

J

Jason Y.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy!"
D

Don L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why CruiseDirect?

Price

O

Oliver L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, clear and safe."

Why CruiseDirect?

Past experience

T

Toshio M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent navigation and chat service. Thanks a lot."

Why CruiseDirect?

Price and room selectable

L

Lior G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you nice and easy"

Why CruiseDirect?

Past user

W

WEN-HSI W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
L

Laurie
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to book. "

Why CruiseDirect?

Convenient

A

Alisha C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service"

Why CruiseDirect?

The price was right

M

Miguel R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, good pricing"

Why CruiseDirect?

Pricing and support

Y

Yusheng L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good price!"

Why CruiseDirect?

I booked a cruise last may, a wonderful site!

E

EDWARD V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD PRICES"

Why CruiseDirect?

BETTER EXPERIENCE

L

Laurie M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
L

Laurie M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Loading Page Animation

See more cruisedirect.com Reviews

Visit cruisedirect.com ►