We love cruises, and we want everyone else to love them too!

At CruiseDirect, we know that planning a vacation shouldn't be a chore, it should be fun! By utilizing the latest advances in technology, such as live pricing and availability, we've made it as easy as 1-2-3 to research, arrange, and book reservations online- without any hassles.

Our philosophy is that your vacation starts from the minute you visit our site. That's why we have provided our customers with rich, inspiring content to help ease the decision making process. We also work with the best suppliers in the business to ensure that you will always get the lowest price for your cruise. In fact, we're so confident you won't find a better rate, we're willing to guarantee it! When it comes time to reserve the cabin you want, at the price you want, our booking engine makes the process fast and friendly. Yet even with all that our website offers, we realize that sometimes you need a helping hand. Our experienced support team and crew of sales agents are always just a phone call away, ready to assist you in any way they possibly can.

Here at CruiseDirect, we are all cruises, all the time.

Filter

10,708 Verified Customer Reviews

10,708 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7849
(73.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2273
(21.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.4%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We love cruises, and we want everyone else to love them too!

At CruiseDirect, we know that planning a vacation shouldn't be a chore, it should be fun! By utilizing the latest advances in technology, such as live pricing and availability, we've made it as easy as 1-2-3 to research, arrange, and book reservations online- without any hassles.

Our philosophy is that your vacation starts from the minute you visit our site. That's why we have provided our customers with rich, inspiring content to help ease the decision making process. We also work with the best suppliers in the business to ensure that you will always get the lowest price for your cruise. In fact, we're so confident you won't find a better rate, we're willing to guarantee it! When it comes time to reserve the cabin you want, at the price you want, our booking engine makes the process fast and friendly. Yet even with all that our website offers, we realize that sometimes you need a helping hand. Our experienced support team and crew of sales agents are always just a phone call away, ready to assist you in any way they possibly can.

Here at CruiseDirect, we are all cruises, all the time.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Conor B.
Today

good

Why CruiseDirect?

book with them previously


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VANESSA R.
1 day ago

fake prices

Why CruiseDirect?

fake prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JULIANNA B.
1 day ago

Fake prices and then try to charge mor.e

Why CruiseDirect?

better prices that were fake


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward K.
2 days ago

Appreciate the option to make a deposit or payments

Why CruiseDirect?

It was the lowest fare, compared to other cruise sites, Priceline, and Expedia


X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer XIWU Z.
4 days ago

good booking experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JASON G.
4 days ago

Excellent

Why CruiseDirect?

I trust cruise direct. This is my 3rd cruise with cruise direct and another 2 cruises were cancelled due to covid, both of them were refunded!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen R.
5 days ago

Very easy and exciting!!

Why CruiseDirect?

Received a email


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TAHIR A.
5 days ago

Very good

Why CruiseDirect?

I booked my previos cruise by cruisedirect


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BINU T.
6 days ago

BOOKING EASY,GOOD BARGAIN

Why CruiseDirect?

RELIABLE,CHEAP


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reginald C.
6 days ago

Easy to use!

Why CruiseDirect?

Google Ad


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler K.
1 week ago

Helpful and informative

Why CruiseDirect?

Easy website that made it simple to see many cruise ship options


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Auridas F.
1 week ago

A little buggy order form

Why CruiseDirect?

Needed to make a payment with non-US card


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ERIC A.
1 week ago

Excellent service

Why CruiseDirect?

Repeat customer


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
1 week ago

easy to book online. also great deals

Why CruiseDirect?

great ratings


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivan B.
1 week ago

Thank you for great last moment cruise selection!

Why CruiseDirect?

Not my first time)))


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric A.
1 week ago

Great

Why CruiseDirect?

Promotions


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward W.
1 week ago

The site was easy to search and found an excellent price.

Why CruiseDirect?

Provided the lowest fare for the cruise we wanted to book.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzana V.
1 week ago

Easy to book

Why CruiseDirect?

many options, great prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jade B.
1 week ago

Easy to find a cruise

Why CruiseDirect?

Good pricing


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Itzchak Z.
1 week ago

I were disapinted to see that the praise rase up , since yesterday, althue the time was till today. more 120dolar.

Why CruiseDirect?

My child recomend.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022