crs-us.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 408 Ratings

5
302 (74%)
4
83 (20.3%)
3
19 (4.7%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(153)
4
(32)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crs-us.com

About Us

Connect | Communicate | Collaborate - Curated audiovisual solutions for any organization

Offering simple and affordable conference cameras, speakerphones, micro PCs, and a variety of other equipment to get your professional web conferencing or live streaming project started, along with the help and guidance to find the correct solutions and make the process easy.

M

Michelle S.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a question through the sales department and they were very helpful and was able to get everything done in minutes.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pete P.
10/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Prices, quick and easy to order online.
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark P.
09/29/2020 , SD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good experience, I would purchase from them again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin L.
09/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kevin Powers was very helpful and efficient, getting me to what/where I needed to be
Thank you
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARK L.
09/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN GREAT.
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter F.
09/10/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pre-sales support was pretty good.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim D.
09/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke to a sales rep on the phone. He was helpful and provided a quick response when callback was needed.
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dr. A.
08/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kevin Powers was very professional and knowledgeable. I will insist that our entire department do business with CRS.
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard W.
08/10/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The purchase was good. Will do business again with you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jaimol
08/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and easy to order
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more crs-us.com Reviews

Visit crs-us.com ►