criticaltool.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
HyFlex 11 600 Ansell Lite Polyurethane Coated Gloves - Dozen Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HyFlex 11 600 Ansell Lite Polyurethane Coated Gloves - Dozen Pair
See more product reviews

Ernie T - 12/28/2018

Love em

I use these for delivering mail. They're thin enough to sort letter while protecting my hand from the little bumps and bruises

Ernie T

12/28/2018 - AZ

Great product thanks


16 Black Cotton Lined Waterproof Rubber Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16 Black Cotton Lined Waterproof Rubber Boots
See more product reviews

Donald T - 12/26/2018

Just what I needed


Microflex Cobalt Disposable Nitrile Exam Gloves Powder Free 1000Case - X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microflex Cobalt Disposable Nitrile Exam Gloves Powder Free 1000Case - X-Large
See more product reviews

STACY M - 12/14/2018

Great price

Great price! And was delivered fast. Will purchase again.

STACY M

12/14/2018 - KS

Best prices and easy checkout


Valcrest HTR06 High Visibility Winter Trooper Hat Hi-Viz Lime
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Valcrest HTR06 High Visibility Winter Trooper Hat Hi-Viz Lime
See more product reviews

Robert P - 12/13/2018

A real city snow trooper.

I look like a real trooper along with parka I purchased.

Robert P

12/13/2018 - IL

My order was separated at first. I ordered as a set. I was glad when I finally received both pieces. Thank you Critical tools. Look forward to more business together.


GSS 8501 Class 3 Fleece Lined Waterproof Parka Hi-Vis Lime Yellow and Black - X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GSS 8501 Class 3 Fleece Lined Waterproof Parka Hi-Vis Lime Yellow and Black - X-Large
See more product reviews

Robert P - 12/13/2018

Great for working in the snow.

Perfect for my job working for the city removing snow. The price is great. Thank you.

Robert P

12/13/2018 - IL

My order was separated at first. I ordered as a set. I was glad when I finally received both pieces. Thank you Critical tools. Look forward to more business together.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit criticaltool.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021