criteriumcycles.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Criterium Cycles was established in Edinburgh in 2013 by brothers Paul and Richard Bowker. Our vision has always been to deliver outstanding customer service and be one of the best bike shops in the UK. We believe that by stocking the best brands supported by knowledgeable staff who ride and wear the products we sell, we give our customers the confidence that they are buying the right products supported by impartial and professional advice. We always make sure we find out as much as we can about your riding objectives and level of experience at the very outset so we can make sure we supply you with the bike that is right for you. We were voted Scotland's best bike shop in 2021 but have now become a truly UK wide business with our hugely successful National Delivery Service ensuring more customers than ever can take advantage of the outstanding customer service that the name Criterium Cycles has become synonymous with.

Filter

427 Verified Customer Reviews

427 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
399
(93.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(5.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
404
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
296
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Criterium Cycles was established in Edinburgh in 2013 by brothers Paul and Richard Bowker. Our vision has always been to deliver outstanding customer service and be one of the best bike shops in the UK. We believe that by stocking the best brands supported by knowledgeable staff who ride and wear the products we sell, we give our customers the confidence that they are buying the right products supported by impartial and professional advice. We always make sure we find out as much as we can about your riding objectives and level of experience at the very outset so we can make sure we supply you with the bike that is right for you. We were voted Scotland's best bike shop in 2021 but have now become a truly UK wide business with our hugely successful National Delivery Service ensuring more customers than ever can take advantage of the outstanding customer service that the name Criterium Cycles has become synonymous with.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martina
1 day ago

Good customer service in shop.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave
2 days ago

Excellent service, hence second order,highly recommended, hence 5 star rating

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra
5 days ago

Quick and easy. Very helpful and friendly service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ged
1 week ago

Good price for the Torq drinks bottles.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger
1 week ago

Great product for a competitive price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
1 week ago

Great experience and highly recommend

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer IAN
1 week ago , Midlothian

A+ would definitely use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer peter
1 week ago , North Yorkshire

Absolutely outstanding price and service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Earle
2 weeks ago

Excellent service would easily use again. Great prices too

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEREK
2 weeks ago

First class,easy to use web site,will use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MALCOLM
2 weeks ago

TOTALLY SATISFIED

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malcolm
2 weeks ago

Quick and Easy on-line purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaun
2 weeks ago , Merseyside

Very good, excellent products at a very reasonable price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
2 weeks ago

An excellent price and I was able to redeem points to make it even better!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
2 weeks ago

Fast delivery and great product at a great price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
2 weeks ago

Great product super price snd staff really helpful when I sent an email

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LAURENCE
2 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Archie
3 weeks ago

Easy enough to order but too many nice, tempting things on offer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward
3 weeks ago

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
3 weeks ago

Great prices excellent sale

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022