crediteval.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 84 Ratings

5
77 (91.7%)
4
5 (6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (1.2%)
1
1 (1.2%)
77 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(73)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

crediteval.com

A

Asif H.
05/26/2016 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very very happy with the prompt and professional service that I have received from CreditEval. I am from India. CreditEval has done my Credential Evaluation within 1 week. I recommend this service to all who need to get their Credential Evaluation done quickly and professionally.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony W.
05/26/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i contacted them to get my degree evaluated, and they did a great job. thanks guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robby
05/24/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CreditEval finished my translation in 4 hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maggie
05/24/2016 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for everything!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joana L.
05/24/2016 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CreditEval is amazing! They translated my documents fast and delivered them on time. I'll use this service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grace L.
05/24/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a great job in translating my documents from Spanish to English.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim V.
05/24/2016 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll always get back here when I need to.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karina
04/26/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a translation done from Spanish to English but needed it to be completed the same day... I found Crediteval online and they were able to help me with it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa S.
04/26/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered my school diploma translation within 4 hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
H

Henry
04/19/2016 , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've tried alot of different translation companies and these guys deliver fast, accurate and to a better price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan A.
03/28/2016 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better support and service then any other translation company out there.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert S.
02/18/2016 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will use you again for sure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
02/18/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing job!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grace C.
01/11/2016 , PA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1. I paid for a translation and they gave me 3 inconsistent interpretations. 2. When I requested correction and paid 3 times, they took my money and never produced a translation.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
A

Ashleih
10/27/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, fast and every convenient to order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beverly
10/27/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and reliable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
08/20/2015 , CA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It started to be a positive experience UNTIL 2 months later. Yes 2 months later and I still have not received ALL my translated documents. 24 hour turnaround turned into 2 months plus. One death record translation has yet to be mailed. Duplicates of the other documents have not been delivered also. Communication with CreditEval is very frustrating since they used a typewritten CHAT BOX for all communications. They NEVER returned my telephone calls. Every call I made went to voice mail and was NEVER returned. Their business model is the worst ever. Many of my ratings are 1 STAR because the rating system will not allow you to go to the next question without giving them at least 1 Star. Leaving next week to Luxembourg WITHOUT my translated documents.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
T

Trevon
08/11/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Company and super fast certified translation. I'm sending you more documents.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Monica P.
08/10/2015 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with my translation of the school transcript I submitted last week. Thanks CreditEval for your quick delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amber V.
07/08/2015 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for fast, accurate and certified translation. I have used these guys several times and i'm always super happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more crediteval.com Reviews

Visit crediteval.com ►