credit-land.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 308 Ratings

5
236 (76.6%)
4
60 (19.5%)
3
8 (2.6%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.6%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

credit-land.com

B

B. G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a positive experience with Credit land. Will use it again."
K

Karen M.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
J

jonathan
6 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a card here. to have a chance to save o n my next trip."
A

Alice
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm sure it is very good, I trust this information"
S

Slack
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The balance transfer calculator is a great tool. Nice to see in advance how much I can save and how long it'll take to pay off my debt."
E

Emma1959
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for such a simple and clear calculation of miles for the Discover it ! Really useful."
C

C. R.
2 weeks ago , GU

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site aggregates credit cards well. the questions are simple. you should only know approximate credit score to qualify"
R

Richard
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"works well on a smartphone"
J

JD
3 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"figured that earning miles instead of cash back may be a good thing"
L

Lennard J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a credit card with miles rewards and with no annual fee to travel to Europe. Credit Land helped me find exactly what I wanted."
F

Frank
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the idea of comparison offres according to my needs"
C

CurtisDL
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Here I got everything I need, all in one place. Strongly recommend."
S

Sanjay M.
06/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience. found some good deals."
J

Joey
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With the help of this site now I know how to start building my credit history."
N

Ned
06/11/2019 , VI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the article about travel cards! You've just saved me a lot of time."
B

Barbara J.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and helped me decide which card to choose. "
A

Arya
06/10/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for harnessing my airline miles and making them work for me. If I travel even occasionally I'll see the benefit from your tips. Since there's no fees, there's really no reason not to get the cards. Even if you're just making a few purchases on it here and there, you're eventually going to earn enough for a great relaxing trip, completely passively."
T

Tanya
06/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
Y

Yossi
06/04/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very handy resource, it saved me a lot of time"
H

Heard
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my experience is positive. it is nice to use this site"

See more credit-land.com Reviews

Visit credit-land.com ►