creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Filter
LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
See more product reviews

Mark J - 10/20/2020

Pro Tape works great and saves us money...


Create Custom Safety Sign
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

B.G. - 10/16/2020

Creating a customized sign was so easy to use! I chose the header, text size, position, etc. and then had the opportunity to view the proof before it went to print. I'll use this service again for future needs.


Notice: Keeping Your Work Area Clean is Part of Your Job Assignment - Wall Sign
Notice: Keeping Your Work Area Clean is Part of Your Job Assignment - Wall Sign
See more product reviews

Marina - 10/14/2020

Great signs, the types of signs you don't find anywhere else, that's why we purchased. But the corners of plastic signs were s bit chipped on the back corners, the type of plastic is used that crumbles on the corners you might consider replacing with a stronger material. Chipped on the back, so it wasn't visible and we needed the signs. Otherwise great signs.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

R.L. - 10/01/2020

Ordering was easy. Tape is good quality and good adhesion. It does turn black easily with forklift tire traffic, but cleans up with scrubbing.


Heavy Duty Foam Hot Knife
Heavy Duty Foam Hot Knife
See more product reviews

Linda O - 09/28/2020

Great product, easy to use, great results. I'm in my 70s and I highly recommend. All those foam chest deliveries cut up with ease. Guys if you've ever carved a turkey or ham or roast - this is easier. Knife just glides through! Ladies if you ever used a beauty tool or waxed your legs you can handle this. One star off for no cleaning directions -my advice clean while tool is warm and clean as you go, using wooden spatula. Put on some music and cut away!!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Lou L - 09/17/2020

very satisfied, fast service, will for sure order again from them thank you all.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Lou L - 09/14/2020

very pleased with the service, excellent work, shipped quickly. I will use them again. Thank you


Create Custom Floor Sign
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Ken - - 09/10/2020

We are very happy with the Custom Floor signs that we ordered. It was very easy to design and order the signs. The company is very nice to work with if you have any questions or concerns.


LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
See more product reviews

Karen S - 09/10/2020

I've been using my Labeltac Pro for 2 weeks and it is exactly what I needed. Changing the labels is so easy and reloading the print ribbon is too. The design software is beyond easy to use. I do not use any templates that are offered and design my own labels for the products we sel. Our new labels look professional, crisp and add value to our products.


Smart Stripe X's
Smart Stripe X's
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 08/25/2020

I loved my X's. I am an elementary PE teacher and put them in my gym at school to keep my students socially distant. They stick great and look awesome!


Safety First: Face Coverings Required Beyond This Point with Icon Portrait - A-Frame Sign
Safety First: Face Coverings Required Beyond This Point with Icon Portrait - A-Frame Sign
See more product reviews

Peter G - 08/17/2020

Quick and exactly as offered.


Smart Stripe Arrows
Smart Stripe Arrows
See more product reviews

Amy - 08/05/2020

I got the 9.5" arrow stickers and they stick very well to short carpet, concrete, and tile. The glossy yellow makes it easy to see.


Notice: Practice Social Distancing - A-Frame Sign
Notice: Practice Social Distancing - A-Frame Sign
See more product reviews

Hazen S - 07/30/2020

Perfect for HOA POOL


Prevent The Spread of Coronavirus (Covid-19) - A-Frame Sign
Prevent The Spread of Coronavirus (Covid-19) - A-Frame Sign
See more product reviews

Virus S - 07/30/2020

Perfect for pool area


LabelTac Pro Model Standard Print Ribbon
LabelTac Pro Model Standard Print Ribbon
See more product reviews

KIM K - 07/29/2020

VERY GOOD PRODUCT. WE LOVE IT


Conspicuity DOT-C2 Tape
Conspicuity DOT-C2 Tape
See more product reviews

RobertGeyer B - 07/08/2020

we are still testing this on our product


Prevent The Spread of Coronavirus (Covid-19) - A-Frame Sign
Prevent The Spread of Coronavirus (Covid-19) - A-Frame Sign
See more product reviews

Hazen S - 07/07/2020

This is perfect for pool area


Notice: Practice Social Distancing - A-Frame Sign
Notice: Practice Social Distancing - A-Frame Sign
See more product reviews

Hazen S - 07/07/2020

This a frame sign is perfect for HOA pool


LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
See more product reviews

Jeff S - 06/29/2020

Every order from Creative Safety Supply has been fantastic. I really appreciate the attention to detail.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Peter - 06/23/2020

Good quality


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024