creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Filter
SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Fitzgerald - 12/07/2020

The line of SafetyTac floor marking tape has really done the job as promised! Thank you!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Joseph P - 12/07/2020

Only floor tape that we tested that was able to adhere to our dust covered warehouse floor.


Foam Tool Kits
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Paul M - 12/07/2020

Great selection on tool box foam and I will most likely be back for more of the safety signs.


LabelTac(R) Pro X Industrial Labeling System
LabelTac(R) Pro X Industrial Labeling System
See more product reviews

James H - 12/07/2020

This is my first Vinyl labeling machine purchase. Thus far I have been very pleased with the results.


LabelTac(R) 4 Industrial Labeling System
LabelTac(R) 4 Industrial Labeling System
See more product reviews

Eugene - 12/07/2020

The Labeltac 4 Pro is a great machine. Exactly what I was looking for to keep my company GHS compliant.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Albert V - 12/07/2020

Easy to order. The description of the SafetyTac tape described in the website is exactly what I received.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Walid - 12/07/2020

I have used their tape at my previous employer and have been very happy with it. The customer service is also excellent.


5S Tape(TM) Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape(TM) Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Dana M - 12/07/2020

Loving the multipurpose tape. It adheres well, and is durable yet pulls up clean when necessary. Really helps our journey to a 5S warehouse!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

D B - 12/07/2020

Best floor tape on the market as adhesive goes completely across the tape and is not a two piece application. Stays down and handles heavy traffic without failing.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Lisa Z - 12/07/2020

I have found that the SafetyTac from Creative Safety Supply has better adhesion and wears better than the other products I've tried. I won't buy wire cover anywhere else.


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Jason M - 12/07/2020

Great place to shop for tape and makers. We use a lot of aisle marking tape from them and we have had the best luck with safetytac tape. Our order always get to us on time.


LabelTac(R) Pro X Industrial Labeling System
LabelTac(R) Pro X Industrial Labeling System
See more product reviews

Orvil L - 12/07/2020

Innovative products that allow me to quickly respond to plant needs without a long lead time for customization of labels thanks to the adaptability of the Labeltac Printer.


Create Custom Labels
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Russell - 12/07/2020

This is best place I have found for anything to do with making labels. The price is great and the service is excellent. I will continue to use this site for any label needs my company may have.


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Tony F - 12/07/2020

We purchased their SafetyTac floor tape to see how it would work compared to our painted areas and we were impressed. We have put in our budget to replace all our painted safety areas with their floor tape by the end of the year. Very impressed.


LabelTac(R) Pro X Industrial Labeling System
LabelTac(R) Pro X Industrial Labeling System
See more product reviews

Greg R - 12/07/2020

Very happy with the Pro-X printer and my ability now to produce labels as they are needed. I am still learning how to use the system since I don't have daily requirements and don't spend a lot of time with it. But overall my experience is very positive.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Justin A - 12/07/2020

1st, let me say thank you for the SAFETYTAC floor tape samples. We have tested them in our cleanroom areas which undergo sanitizations with harsh cleaning agents 2X weekly and they have survived the initial test. This is better than all other tapes we have previously tried.


LabelTac(R) Pro X Industrial Labeling System
LabelTac(R) Pro X Industrial Labeling System
See more product reviews

Aaron A - 12/07/2020

Creative Safety Supply have supported our warehouse in an awesome way. Their printer and the labels it creates have made it simple and efficient to get our pipe labeling done all around our facility. Their label maker also has helped us with COVID-19 precaution safety protocol signs.


Foam Tool Kits
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Perry K - 12/07/2020

Purchased Organizational Foam for a 5S Project in my Office. Price was comparable to what else was being offered on the market. I decided to purchase from Creative Safety Supply because I have been very pleased with previous purchases and the customer service. They certainly work at making your shopping experience trouble-free. Keep up the good work!


LabelTac(R) Pro X Industrial Labeling System
LabelTac(R) Pro X Industrial Labeling System
See more product reviews

Heather R - 12/07/2020

I ordered a Labeltac Pro X from Creative Safety Supply online for an electrical contractor. I was introduced to the Labeltac Pro X recently from a customer for labeling MCCs, panels, transformers, etc. The company I work for decided to order one for the same purpose, but utilize our own label maker for other customers. The label maker our customer uses is awesome and the one we ordered is just the same! I made a mistake in ordering the wrong ribbon, but David W., our rep., gave me a call, letting me know the issue, and fixed our order to be shipped out! When the label maker and supply came in, there was an issue with one of the label SmartSupply end caps. I contacted support and the issue was resolved within minutes! David is awesome and I cannot thank him enough for the help! We will most certainly be using Creative Safety Supply for future orders and I would recommend the company and David as well! PS: Thank you for the pen and Skittles!


Stop Look Out For Forklifts
Stop Look Out For Forklifts
See more product reviews

Salvador C - 10/27/2020

I like them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024