creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Filter
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

John M - 12/15/2012

We use this in all of our 5s projects. These guys have all the sizes and colors. Great Job. Also, Adam is a great sales guy.


Smart Stripe Tape
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Nano N - 12/15/2012

We have been using this tape over a year and we started using this tape in all 23 plants we have. I have seen a huge ROI with this tape. It out lasts and cost less then other tapes we have tried.


Seriously On Fire Wall Sign
Seriously On Fire Wall Sign
See more product reviews

Lilly E - 11/20/2012

This is a great sign, and I'm going to buy it to hang up as a joke by my husband's grill. He gets a little crazy out there when he barbecues.


Caution No Brain
Caution No Brain
See more product reviews

Marvin G - 11/20/2012

We got three of these signs to hang in our machine shop by some of our more dangerous machines. Figured it would get people's attention better than some boring OSHA signs.


Posted No Trespassing
Posted No Trespassing
See more product reviews

Carole R - 11/20/2012

Bought this sign for my father-in-law's farm. He's a gun-totin' NRA rancher, and he has a redneck sense of humor, so I thought this would be perfect.A couple of his buddies saw this on his fence and immediately wanted one for their own places. Dad was so proud!


Column Sentry - Column Protection
Column Sentry - Column Protection
See more product reviews

Darryl S - 11/09/2012

Vans and trucks were always rubbing up against some of the posts and columns in our warehouse, and we needed to do something because we kept having to repair the rigs to the tune of several hundred bucks a pop, and, in the case of the one, almost a GRAND!These were a good investment. A guy ran into one the first week we installed, and nothing was damaged.


Miller DuraFlex Python Ultra Harness
Miller DuraFlex Python Ultra Harness
See more product reviews

Harold S - 11/06/2012

Granted, this is my first harness I've bought, but I've used a lot of other ones, and this one feels the best. They've certainly come a long way with the design of these things!


Stop Sign - Auth Personnel Only
Stop Sign - Auth Personnel Only
See more product reviews

Raymond T - 10/31/2012

I didn't think to use floor signs before I came across this website. We bought this sign, and two Do Not Enter signs.Great concept, especially for drivers looking down.


Glow: Yield
Glow: Yield
See more product reviews

Jenny K - 10/19/2012

We got this for an area that constantly has the lights out for one reason or another. We got the 24" size.


SafetyTac Clear
SafetyTac Clear
See more product reviews

Thomas R - 10/10/2012

Over at my company we have been having issues with finding a secure and cost affective way to label our floors so that the drivers know which area they are in and the safe speed to proceed in that area. So far I have used this clear product in only 1 of our storage facilities. But because this tape is exactly the perfect fit I am thing to have it in all of our facilities by the end of next year.Now you may wonder how I have labeled with this product but it is really easy. I use the LabelTac Pro printer that I also purchased from this company. I place my labels on the ground in front of each aisle with the code for the aisle. After I have done that I lay down this Clear SafetyTac over the labels marking the ends of all the aisles. In 1 day Me and a co-worker were able to get 23 of these 100' rolls down and we took a long lunch. It was probably one of the more relaxing days at work.Once again GREAT product!!!!


LabelTac® 9 Industrial Labeling System
LabelTac® 9 Industrial Labeling System
See more product reviews

Lewis H - 10/08/2012

I bought this printer because it can print white ink on different colors. It's awesome. Specifically suits our needs, because we need to print a lot of signs that are at least up to 7 inches wide. We rarely have to go the full width, but the fact that we can go all the way down to around 4" is good for some jobs.


LabelTac® 4 Industrial Labeling System
LabelTac® 4 Industrial Labeling System
See more product reviews

Dave K - 10/08/2012

I needed to make a TON of arc flash labels for several plants for my company, so I figured it would be easier and cheaper to buy the whole printer rather than farm it out to a printing company. The printers always gouged us for the short runs we've given 'em in the past, and if they mess up - you could get dinged by lawsuit if something goes down. Found this printer on Creative Safety website, and they hooked us up with the LabelTac 4. We make other stuff with it, too, but it more than paid for itself for the arc flash project.Make sure to get the die-cut label tape. I think it makes professional-looking arc flash labels like the pros sell. Kind of wished we had bought the PRO version. It's got more power, apparently.


5S Starter Kit
5S Starter Kit
See more product reviews

Charlotte F - 10/08/2012

I started "5S-ing" our company a couple of weeks ago, and I ended up buying this package because it offered a lot of things I was planning on buying separately at three different websites. Saw this, then realized that, if you total it all up, you're gonna save almost a hundred bucks. Sold!


5S Red Tag Holders
5S Red Tag Holders
See more product reviews

Bobby W - 10/08/2012

I really like these. Saved me from having to make them up myself. Sometimes, you just have to delegate your projects to buying pre-made and pay a bit more for it.Time is important, and making everything from scratch wastes valuable time. I'm an engineer, not a Red Tag Board Manufacturer.Now, where I screwed up was buying one, then deciding to buy two more down the line. Buying more than one is smarter.Back to work!


SafetyTac Corners (Rounded)
SafetyTac Corners (Rounded)
See more product reviews

Fred P - 07/18/2012

Got these in a sample box from these guys and wasn't sure what they were for, a guy on the phone suggested using them to mark off our pallet locations and we have been using for that for a few months now.


SafetyTac Hazard
SafetyTac Hazard
See more product reviews

Buddy T - 07/18/2012

We have been using this tape to mark off all of our hazard areas and it is amazing stuff. I never knew there was tape out there that could handle this much abuse.


Industrial Clear Floor Frame - Rectangle
Industrial Clear Floor Frame - Rectangle
See more product reviews

Todd - 07/17/2012

Got these signs so I could use my own inventory paper logos. The signs themselves are very durable and have a great sticky back.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Sterling - 07/17/2012

This tape works well as a line marker for our warehouse. We replaced painting the lines because it got to be a pain in the neck.


5S Sustain
5S Sustain
See more product reviews

Donna - 07/17/2012

I was in charge of implementing 5S at our factory and I ordered these signs along with a bunch of other stuff and months later they are still there and still look great! Thanks you guys!


LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
See more product reviews

Amanda R - 07/17/2012

We shopped around for our label printer and chose the LabelTac4 because these guys had the best price and availability for the supplies and they were very helpful with all of our questions.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023