creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Filter
Remember to Take Time to Stretch - Poster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remember to Take Time to Stretch - Poster
See more product reviews

Myra A - 10/16/2023

Product meets my high standard.

Good shape. Easy to order and receive.

Myra A

10/16/2023 - NC

Super Easy


Glow: Emergency Egress Wall and Handrail Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glow: Emergency Egress Wall and Handrail Tape
See more product reviews

Mike S - 10/16/2023

Worked great.

Mike S

10/16/2023 - IN

Easily found the products I needed.


Glow: Emergency Egress Hazard Marking Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glow: Emergency Egress Hazard Marking Tape
See more product reviews

Mike S - 10/16/2023

Worked great.

Mike S

10/16/2023 - IN

Easily found the products I needed.


LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
See more product reviews

Shiree J - 10/13/2023

Quick and easy to order, I like the no fuss, go to the website and get what I need and be done with it.


Restrooms With Left Arrow Black Landscape - Wall Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restrooms With Left Arrow Black Landscape - Wall Sign
See more product reviews

Mandy E - 10/12/2023

The sign is more flimsy than we wanted. It was more like a large sticker.


5S Red Tag Area Poster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Red Tag Area Poster
See more product reviews

Christian H - 10/11/2023

First Order.

Great Order Experience. Thanks

Christian H

10/11/2023 - Illinois

Great Order Experience.


LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
See more product reviews

C O - 10/11/2023

We use this for outdoor labels applied to smooth steel. The tape sticks and the ink doesn't fade. Very durable and highly visible. Enables us to print QR codes, instructions and custom info for material sent to job sites.

C O

10/11/2023 - LA

Customer for many years. Creative Safety has always had terrific customer service and reliable high quality products.


Eye Wash Station Inspection Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eye Wash Station Inspection Tags
See more product reviews

Colt - 10/09/2023

Product was exactly as I expected!

Colt

10/09/2023

Very easy website. Ordering was simple!


Fire Exit - Keep Clear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Exit - Keep Clear
See more product reviews

Frank - 10/05/2023

:

Frank

10/05/2023

Great!


Elec. Panel - Do Not Block
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elec. Panel - Do Not Block
See more product reviews

Frank - 10/05/2023

:

Frank

10/05/2023

Great!


First Aid Kit - Pre Made Floor Sign Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
First Aid Kit - Pre Made Floor Sign Bundle
See more product reviews

Frank - 10/05/2023

:

Frank

10/05/2023

Great!


Danger: Roof Access Permit Required - Wall Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Danger: Roof Access Permit Required - Wall Sign
See more product reviews

Robbin H - 10/04/2023

worked well for us.


5S Red Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Gina W - 10/04/2023

Not only a good price but fast on the delivery. Received within a couple of days

Gina W

10/04/2023

Quick delivery


LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LabelTac 4 and Pro Model Label Supply
See more product reviews

Amy M - 10/04/2023

These labels have worked really well for our company, and they seem to be lasting outside in the elements on the equipment that we mark.

Amy M

10/04/2023 - Nebraska

It was easy to order and the product arrived without any issues.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Nikkie C - 10/03/2023

The sign looks great perfect size an not pixelated. The staff is super nice an extremely helpful. The picture I attached an wanted made was grainy an pixelated an cleaned it up an sent it out right away. I had the sign within two days. Such a great company will be recommending them all time.

Nikkie C

10/03/2023 - California

Overall great experience.


LabelTac High-Tack Label Supply
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LabelTac High-Tack Label Supply
See more product reviews

Cornelia U - 09/27/2023

I ordered some more

I own a wholesale company. Products change often, causing us to go through the lengthy process of relabeling the shelves. This product sticks to bare wood, painted wood and very old drywall. We just write on it with whiteboard markers and use windex to remove.

Cornelia U

09/27/2023 - Florida

Great knowledgeable people. Answered all my questions before I made the purchase


LabelTac 4 and Pro Model High Performance 10 Year Vinyl Label Supply
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LabelTac 4 and Pro Model High Performance 10 Year Vinyl Label Supply
See more product reviews

CFE E - 09/27/2023

Makes professional labels. Very pleased.

CFE E

09/27/2023 - North Carolina

Great product. Great customer service.


5S Steps Poster Pack (Gray)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Steps Poster Pack (Gray)
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 09/27/2023

Arrived damaged. Shipping packaging could be improved. Good product.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

SCOTT E - 09/23/2023

Loved your product Thank you Scott

Merchant Response

creativesafetysupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
SCOTT E

09/23/2023

Na


High Noise Area - Hearing Protection Required - Wall Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Noise Area - Hearing Protection Required - Wall Sign
See more product reviews

Lauri N - 09/20/2023

Good Product.

Lauri N

09/20/2023

Good Product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023