creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

P S - 11/20/2022

I have purchased this product many times and will purchase it many times more.

P S

11/20/2022 - WA

I buy stuff every month. Always happy.


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Dana S - 07/11/2022

N/A


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Chase H - 06/02/2022

Easy to use. Cut the length you need and peel the paper back off.


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Samantha R - 04/15/2022

Awful product. I researched the appropriate product for our needs and was directed to this but it is only an incredibly expensive tape for sealing boxes!


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

PJ - 02/02/2022

Better then 3M

Company Response

Thank you so much!

PJ

02/02/2022 - IN

Good


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

P S - 12/27/2021

This is an installation for my specialty installation company

Company Response

Thank you so much for sending us your review!

P S

12/27/2021 - WA

I'm a regular customer.... always happy with products and services.


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

David F - 11/08/2021

This tape is holding up really well in our facility.

Company Response

That's great to hear! Thank you so much letting us know and leaving us a review on your experience!

David F

11/08/2021 - TN

Quick and easy buying experience. High value product.


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Diane M - 11/03/2021

So far so good!!!

So far so good. Some "bubbling" on the application of the tape, but I like how it looks and feels. Not sure if this is from the climate in the classroom? Waiting to see if the tape withstands little fingers touching it - (Dance Room Floor) Overall - Very Satisfied!


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Robert H - 10/15/2021

Good product. Not quite as strong as I need for my application.


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Pamela G - 09/27/2021

I have not yet used the product. It looks like it will be fine for my project.

Company Response

That's wonderful to hear Pamela! We hope your project is a success with the help of Smart Stripe!

Pamela G

09/27/2021

The company has been very good about checking on the order and keeping me informed about its status.


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Anon - 09/24/2021

Good Value

Company Response

Thank you so much for the feedback!

Anon

09/24/2021 - OH

Good company with a variety of safety products.


Smart Stripe Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Michael A - 07/26/2021

Worked as expected

Michael A

07/26/2021 - CA

Good service


Smart Stripe Tape
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Martha - 12/14/2020

I ordered the narrow carpet tape and it should have ordered something thicker. The narrow tape has not held up so well on the carpet.


Smart Stripe Tape
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Tina - 11/21/2019

The tape works great!


Smart Stripe Tape
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Ross J - 09/11/2019

Got good advice and recommendation from Creative, and the stuff worked great for simple lining in a common work space for volleyball courts lines.


Smart Stripe Tape
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

DRS S - 04/27/2019

Consistent, high quality product. Highly recommend!


Smart Stripe Tape
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Gordon Carpenter - 09/28/2018

Great tape for the cost


Smart Stripe Tape
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Mike - 09/09/2013

This Smartsripe tape is much easier then the vinyl we used to use. The peel and stick works backing works great.


Smart Stripe Tape
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Nano N - 12/15/2012

We have been using this tape over a year and we started using this tape in all 23 plants we have. I have seen a huge ROI with this tape. It out lasts and cost less then other tapes we have tried.


Smart Stripe Tape
Smart Stripe Tape
See more product reviews

Danny T - 06/20/2012

We've been using 3M vinyl for YEARS at our facility (my boss is cheap) and I finally convinced him to try something else out- and your rep Brandon (?) told me about this stuff and I'm blown away at the difference. Looks so much better, and most importantly lasts much longer... we got it 6 months ago and it still looks brand new! Doesn't come up during our scrubbing. Top!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023