creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Kenneth S - 10/26/2022

super sticky tape just swept the floor to remove the dirt and grit stuck right away.

Kenneth S

10/26/2022 - WI

fantastic


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

cecilia G - 09/27/2022

great product

cecilia G

09/27/2022 - TX

great products


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Andrew A - 06/08/2022

Great use for production readiness!

Andrew A

06/08/2022

best tape in the market for LEAN manufacturing


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Doug B - 05/19/2022

Great tape

Great tape, holds very well and out lasts any paint out there!

Doug B

05/19/2022 - CO

Love the safety tape!


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Gabriela G - 03/16/2022

Great Quality floor tape

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving us your review!

Gabriela G

03/16/2022 - TX

Smooth buy and fast customer service reply


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

bob B - 02/07/2022

Pricey but good quality


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Bob B - 01/25/2022

web site is easy - prices aren't great but taqpe seems to be durable


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

LETICIA G - 01/18/2022

easy to use

easy to use

Company Response

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

LETICIA G

01/18/2022 - TX

easy to use


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Jason M - 12/07/2020

Great place to shop for tape and makers. We use a lot of aisle marking tape from them and we have had the best luck with safetytac tape. Our order always get to us on time.


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Tony F - 12/07/2020

We purchased their SafetyTac floor tape to see how it would work compared to our painted areas and we were impressed. We have put in our budget to replace all our painted safety areas with their floor tape by the end of the year. Very impressed.


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Matthew H - 06/11/2020

This product is working for us in cases where there is low fork lift traffic, but would like to clearly indicate item positions or walking paths.


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Sandy P - 12/27/2019

Very good quality, and easy application.


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Arthur L - 12/17/2017

I purchased this product to organize our pallets. I was concerned that the pallets would rip this tape up but the quality has been superb. Will purchase again.


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Mike - 09/10/2013

We had been using the standard vinyl tape a lot but now we have been using SafetyTac Lean for about a year and love it. The fact that we don't need to replace this tape was the biggest reason we use it.


SafetyTac LEAN Tape
SafetyTac LEAN Tape
See more product reviews

Annie W - 05/09/2012

I have to say upfront, I usually buy the thicker SafetyTac tape, and I was a bit hesitant to get this because I was worried our guys might not want to try something different. Although it is much thinner, it makes up for it in lower clearance. It can take delivery trucks backing up over it, and it is similar to the standard SafetyTac. I plan to keep buying the SafetyTac Lean in our areas with less traffic, and use the thicker tape in our busier areas.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022