creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Peter - 06/23/2020

Good quality


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Cami B - 05/29/2020

Perfect for our needs. Wide variety of colors and sizes. Will purchase in future.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Alvin - 05/08/2020

Very good material.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Peter - 03/18/2020

Very strong. It does not come off easily.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Marlin - 03/02/2020

Good product, quick delivery


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

cesar - 11/05/2019

Great product, we installed about 500 lf. on warehouse floor, easy to line up, have resisted traffic & forklift operations w/o damaged, good looking as well.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Kinsley C - 07/02/2019

It is extremely durable against forklifts. It holds up very well. However, I recommend purchasing the applicator as well.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Dylan L - 05/31/2019

This is the only tape on the market that can hold up to forklift traffic. It isn't invincible, but its damn close.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Jim T - 05/24/2019

Works very well - very resilient to high traffic and floor scrubbers.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Joel H - 09/11/2013

At first glance we didn't think this could hold up so we put it in our highest traffic area and couldn't believe the results. Now we have installed this product throughout our facility and its still holding up great! Loved the free skittles too!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Josie L - 09/09/2013

Great floor marking products. We use the hazard and the standard yellow for a lot of our warehouses. Thanks again.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Martha - 09/09/2013

We purchased 10 rolls off a mailer we got and it works great and I have told a number of others about this tape.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Kirby H - 01/13/2013

Very simple and easy peel-&-stick installation. Love it!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Mark R - 12/15/2012

SafetyTac tape is simple to install and lasts a long time for most of the areas in our industrial plant. Very happy with this floor tape.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Sterling - 07/17/2012

This tape works well as a line marker for our warehouse. We replaced painting the lines because it got to be a pain in the neck.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Jon S - 05/11/2012

I never wrote a review for tape before, but couldn't resist. We were having a lot of trouble with our painted lines in our mill. The humidity was making the paint bubble and it wouldn't stick for some reason. Our safety manager gave me a sample of some floor tape he got at a tradeshow, and said the guy who demonstrated it showed how easy it is to install and that it will stick to almost anything, so we decided to go with one roll to try it out.It went down quick, and the millwrights even changed out a roller bearing on it and it didn't ruin the tape.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Erik - 05/09/2012

Pretty happy with this tape. We purchase a ton of 3" yellow and 2" wide blue for our warehouse floors. We have forklifts and pallet jacks running over them every day, and this tape is pretty durable. When we have a spot that is getting brutalized, we just cut it out and replace the section with some new tape.I will buy more!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023