creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Gabriela G - 03/16/2022

Great Quality floor tape

Gabriela G

03/16/2022 - TX

Smooth buy and fast customer service reply


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

David T - 02/28/2022

6's has never looked so good. Our area has now been put on the facility tour map to demonstrate our 6's capabilities and implementation.

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review!

David T

02/28/2022 - CA

I wont use another company for my 6's needs, the products beat any expectations I had.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Robert B - 01/31/2022

Always prompt and fast shipping, unsure about the best pricing.

Always promptly received, shipped very quickly. Thank you!! Unsure if this is the best pricing option for this product.

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feed back on your experience and this product!

Robert B

01/31/2022 - WA

A bit pricey, but fast shipping. Hoping the product works and lasts well.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Spencer S - 12/29/2021

The product is great in non-forklift traffic. With forklift traffic I tend to find myself replacing the tape annually which is nowhere the 5 year claim.

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience. We're disappointed to hear that your current SafetyTac roll is not holding up past a year. It could be due to how the forklifts are interacting with the tape. If the wheels are pivoting on top of the tape or the forks are dragging into it, this could cause it to deteriorate quicker.

We will be having someone from our sales department reach out to you to send you a free roll of SafetyTac 2.0! We would love for you to try out this upgraded SafetyTac roll and let us know if it holds up longer than the current roll you've been using.

Spencer S

12/29/2021 - Nevada

Best floor tape supply company


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Matthew G - 11/12/2021

The tape was well priced and is very effective

Company Response

Thank you so much for your review!

Matthew G

11/12/2021 - OH

Good price, good quality product, short lead time


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Nick N - 10/21/2021

Do Some Lines

Great product, east to apply, durable.

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review on your experience!

Nick N

10/21/2021 - WI

excellent company to purchase from. Easy service and check out options.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Sid U - 10/21/2021

This product performs extremely well in high traffic area's.

Sid U

10/21/2021

Easy, quick and pain-free. This is how on-line shopping should be!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

LILIA C - 10/13/2021

good compra

Company Response

Thank you so much!

LILIA C

10/13/2021 - TX

buena compra


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Arly - 09/09/2021

Great thickness, sticks well but has some wear and tear ability. We roll chair dollies over it easily multiple times a week.

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

Arly

09/09/2021 - MT

Always have had great customer service follow up. Super quick delivery. All products we have ordered are exactly what's promised and handled foot traffic well. Definitely recommend the company and their products.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Travis - 09/09/2021

We have installed the SafetyTac Floor Tape and it seems to be a great product.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy to hear the SafetyTac Floor Tape is working out well for you!

Travis

09/09/2021 - UT

The site is easy to use and the sales rep that we emailed with questions was helpful.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Gabriela G - 08/05/2021

Great Quality

Company Response

Thank you so much for the feedback!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Walid - 12/07/2020

I have used their tape at my previous employer and have been very happy with it. The customer service is also excellent.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Lisa Z - 12/07/2020

I have found that the SafetyTac from Creative Safety Supply has better adhesion and wears better than the other products I've tried. I won't buy wire cover anywhere else.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Justin A - 12/07/2020

1st, let me say thank you for the SAFETYTAC floor tape samples. We have tested them in our cleanroom areas which undergo sanitizations with harsh cleaning agents 2X weekly and they have survived the initial test. This is better than all other tapes we have previously tried.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Joseph P - 12/07/2020

Only floor tape that we tested that was able to adhere to our dust covered warehouse floor.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Fitzgerald - 12/07/2020

The line of SafetyTac floor marking tape has really done the job as promised! Thank you!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Dorrliza - 12/07/2020

great quality tape!!!!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

D B - 12/07/2020

Best floor tape on the market as adhesive goes completely across the tape and is not a two piece application. Stays down and handles heavy traffic without failing.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Albert V - 12/07/2020

Easy to order. The description of the SafetyTac tape described in the website is exactly what I received.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

R.L. - 10/01/2020

Ordering was easy. Tape is good quality and good adhesion. It does turn black easily with forklift tire traffic, but cleans up with scrubbing.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023