creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

55 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Christopher B - 11/03/2022

The most durable floor tape you can buy

Christopher B

11/03/2022 - IN

easy to use


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Loss - 08/17/2022

Exactly what I ordered

Item received on time and was exactly what I expected when I ordered it.

Loss

08/17/2022 - Alabama

No issues. Easy ordering. Received what I ordered on time.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Mike R - 08/12/2022

Indestructible!

This tape is absolutely indestructible in high traffic areas (forklifts, pallets, foot traffic). Great stuff

Mike R

08/12/2022 - OR

Searching, shopping and purchasing is always a breeze!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Nick - 08/05/2022

great product

easy to use

Nick

08/05/2022

easy to order


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Nick - 07/08/2022

easy to apply, lasts longer than other tapes

Nick

07/08/2022 - WISCONSIN (WI)

easy to work with


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/29/2022

GOOD ITEM, SHIPPED QUICK.

Anonymous Customer

06/29/2022

GREAT SERVICE ON WEB SITE!!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Daniel B - 06/28/2022

So far it seems to be holding up.

Daniel B

06/28/2022 - MA

Easy to order and even easier to install.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Mark P - 06/02/2022

.


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Jodie G - 05/19/2022

Works great for our warehouse!

Jodie G

05/19/2022 - UT

Always fast shipping!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2022

looks nice. lasts about 2 years

Anonymous Customer

05/18/2022 - UT

Easy to get product we need


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Keeanna M - 05/12/2022

Great product!


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Richard R - 05/09/2022

Very pricey

Richard R

05/09/2022 - MA

Orders typically takes too long to receive and tape is very pricey


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Christina - 05/04/2022

Great Product, EXCELLENT QUALITY

Thank you

Christina

05/04/2022 - AZ

THANK YOU


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

sheriff S - 04/22/2022

It was a good product and we will buy more soon

sheriff S

04/22/2022 - Atlanta Ga

I approved it to who ever needs it for their Wearhouse,


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Vincent E - 04/14/2022

Expensive but a good product

Vincent E

04/14/2022 - MA

None


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Charles M - 03/30/2022

Thanks

Company Response

You're very welcome! Thank you so much for shopping with us and taking the time to leave us your review!

Charles M

03/30/2022 - Illinois

Thanks


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Mark D - 03/21/2022

It's Great !


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Troy H - 03/17/2022

Awesome floor tape. Very durable.

Company Response

Happy to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review!

Troy H

03/17/2022

Great company and products


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

Gabriela G - 03/16/2022

Great Quality floor tape

Gabriela G

03/16/2022 - TX

Smooth buy and fast customer service reply


SafetyTac Floor Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac Floor Tape
See more product reviews

David T - 02/28/2022

6's has never looked so good. Our area has now been put on the facility tour map to demonstrate our 6's capabilities and implementation.

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review!

David T

02/28/2022 - CA

I wont use another company for my 6's needs, the products beat any expectations I had.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022