creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology

SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

George G - 11/16/2022

Still haven't applied, waiting in thefirst of the New Year

George G

11/16/2022

YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AMAZINGLY HELPFUL


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Jason D - 09/20/2022

*****


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Darrick J - 07/20/2022

none at this time

Darrick J

07/20/2022 - TX

Quality of tape is outstanding


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Richard B - 06/01/2022

It is not holding up to our drivers, they are breaking it up and this morning I had a full strip on my desk. our drivers drag a lot of things and they are tearing it up.

Richard B

06/01/2022 - TN

oh you are a great supplier


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

sheriff S - 04/08/2022

The item really serves its purpose and recommend it to anyone who needs it .

sheriff S

04/08/2022 - Atlanta Ga

Best deal and the price is not bad for the item


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

CHAU V - 03/28/2022

Great customer service


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Makayla D - 03/15/2022

Great product


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

michael A - 02/09/2022

works great


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Dennis M - 12/14/2021

Product appears to be really heavy duty, due to cold weather, I haven't had a chance to use it yet. I'm sure it will work as described.


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Walmart M - 11/09/2021

Good Deal

Company Response

Thank you so much!

Walmart M

11/09/2021 - TX

..


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Tony Q - 10/12/2021

good quality. thick

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience!

Tony Q

10/12/2021 - CA

A little pricey, but good product.


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Sean F - 12/07/2020

Great Experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for great quality specialty tapes.


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Anonymous C - 12/07/2020

Great floor tape! Tenacious adhesion!


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

JOSHUA R - 12/06/2019

used this to outline all of our isle ways and work stations. easy to install. super durrable and color is not fading, even in heavy forklift traffic areas. It makes wiping the floor grime off very easy.


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Angelina A - 12/20/2018

Got our order very timely. It was easy to apply and holding up very well, with machine and foot traffic, and flowing water. We have tried paint and other tape brands before, and this tape outperforms them already. Will be ordering again.


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Lisa P - 12/20/2017

This is some of the strongest tape that I have worked with. I work in the maintenance department and have used many products to mark our floors and this product tops them all.


SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
SafetyTac 2.0 with Armor Technology
See more product reviews

Hannah - 09/12/2013

Toughest floor tape we've seen!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023