creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Michael Y - 11/08/2022

Wonderful close cell foam is perfect for my needs. Will purchase again. Thank you!!

Michael Y

11/08/2022

Very easy to navigate. Thanks


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Ryan T - 09/15/2022

good product delivered on time

Ryan T

09/15/2022 - Ohio

Good


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Adam J - 07/06/2022

Great Product and fast Delivery

Adam J

07/06/2022 - Washington

Great Product


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Bryan A - 06/07/2022

Love this product.


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Michael H - 05/08/2022

Great product


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Elaine R - 03/29/2022

Fast delivery as always!


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Linda M - 03/21/2022

WORKS GOOD IN TECH TOOL BOX

Company Response

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for leaving us your review!

Linda M

03/21/2022 - IA

good just look as last order and copy it


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Shannon P - 03/03/2022

works great and looks great

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We appreciate it!


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Red R - 02/11/2022

Does an excellent job. Top quality material

Company Response

Thank you so much for the review!

Red R

02/11/2022

Excellent Product


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Carlos O - 11/24/2021

nice

Company Response

Thank you so much for the kind review Carlos!

Carlos O

11/24/2021 - NV

google


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Scott F - 10/23/2021

good


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Tracy B - 09/23/2021

I did not receive the Skittles that usually come in the box.


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Jason S - 08/22/2021

Exactly what I was looking for to keep my air/electric tools from moving around in my toolbox. Easy cutting to size with a utility knife and cut out shapes with a hobby knife. Will definitely be buying more to do other drawers in my work and at home tool boxes.


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Elaine R - 08/13/2021

Awesome. Quick delivery!

Company Response

Thank you so much for the feedback!


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Thomas E - 08/02/2021

love the product

Company Response

Thank you so much! That's great to hear!


Foam Tool Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Stacey S - 07/27/2021

This foam was just as described


Foam Tool Kits
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Perry K - 12/07/2020

Purchased Organizational Foam for a 5S Project in my Office. Price was comparable to what else was being offered on the market. I decided to purchase from Creative Safety Supply because I have been very pleased with previous purchases and the customer service. They certainly work at making your shopping experience trouble-free. Keep up the good work!


Foam Tool Kits
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Paul M - 12/07/2020

Great selection on tool box foam and I will most likely be back for more of the safety signs.


Foam Tool Kits
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Mike P - 12/07/2020

The tool box foam from my last order was extremely high quality.


Foam Tool Kits
Foam Tool Kits
See more product reviews

Clyde C - 12/07/2020

Great foam products. Will be ordering more in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023