creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Floor Marking Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Marking Tape
See more product reviews

PEGGY C - 09/28/2022

Works well and I've pulled heavy boxes, etc. over it and it is still looking good.

PEGGY C

09/28/2022 - VA

Easy ordering experience


Floor Marking Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Marking Tape
See more product reviews

Rizaroza - 07/15/2022

Great Product. We buy it all the time

This Floor Marking Tape gets the job done. We use it in our schools to mark directions for our scholars - so it gets stepped on by hundreds of little feet every day. It does not wear off or come off until we are ready to remove it. Gone are the days of our Maintenance Department having to mark and re-mark our floors. Thank you Creative Safety Supply!!

Rizaroza

07/15/2022 - IL

creativesafetysupply.com makes shopping quick and easy. When you're as busy as we are all the time, this efficiency is everything. Thank you!


Floor Marking Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Marking Tape
See more product reviews

Gwendolyn N - 06/09/2022

Great product

Very sturdy and vibrant color

Gwendolyn N

06/09/2022

Great


Floor Marking Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Marking Tape
See more product reviews

John G - 06/02/2022

Great tape for foot traffic areas.

John G

06/02/2022 - AL

Creative Safety Supply has always delivered on time, with a great product.


Floor Marking Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Marking Tape
See more product reviews

Nick C - 01/21/2022

hard to navigate web site

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving a review. It's unfortunate to hear that you had a difficult experience on our site. When you have a moment, could you please contact us either by phone or by email to let us know what you were trying to navigate to? We want to do everything we can to improve our site experience for future customers.

Nick C

01/21/2022 - Qld

please stop spamming me


Floor Marking Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Marking Tape
See more product reviews

Joan M - 12/06/2021

nice


Floor Marking Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Marking Tape
See more product reviews

Adrienne A - 12/04/2021

It worked great and I would buy it again

Company Response

We're so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for the kind review Adrienne!

Adrienne A

12/04/2021 - NY

Easy to return and order


Floor Marking Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floor Marking Tape
See more product reviews

Jerry L - 09/28/2021

Great Customer Service!

Fast Shipping! Thanks!

Company Response

Thank you so much!

Jerry L

09/28/2021 - FL

Easy Website!


Floor Marking Tape
Floor Marking Tape
See more product reviews

Paul J - 12/20/2012

We've been using this kind of tape around our machinery to organize each of our inventory holders. Works great and lasts a long time.


Floor Marking Tape
Floor Marking Tape
See more product reviews

Matt D - 05/22/2012

We've been using this tape for safety marking around our machinery and to organize our inventory racks. We use the 1/4" tape for wall marking -- it is almost like pinstriping tape, and we can curve it into arcs and different outlines of tools, etc.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022