creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

J A - 01/08/2024

Custom Sign

Easy to use template to create the custom sign. Arrived much quicker than expected. Would definitely use again.

J A

01/08/2024 - SC

Great job!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Hoggatti P - 01/03/2024

Will order again

Delivered timely. Great quality. Thank you


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Vanessa R - 12/06/2023

great buy

I'm very satisfied to have made this purchase from you, good quality and fast shipping


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Cyle H - 11/05/2023

Great deal

Very pleased with the signs that were made and they came out great

Cyle H

11/05/2023 - Michigan

Great job


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Nasario - 10/27/2023

great service and product

Nasario

10/27/2023 - CA

great quality of products


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Nikkie C - 10/03/2023

The sign looks great perfect size an not pixelated. The staff is super nice an extremely helpful. The picture I attached an wanted made was grainy an pixelated an cleaned it up an sent it out right away. I had the sign within two days. Such a great company will be recommending them all time.

Nikkie C

10/03/2023 - California

Overall great experience.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

SCOTT E - 09/23/2023

Loved your product Thank you Scott

Merchant Response

creativesafetysupply.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
SCOTT E

09/23/2023

Na


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Zachary S - 08/24/2023

looks great thanks

Zachary S

08/24/2023 - IN

thanks


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Robert L - 07/18/2023

awesome service. quality material pricing was very competitive and with a discount. would recommend this company for anyone, company or organization who needs quality signs.

Robert L

07/18/2023 - michigan

see other comment box


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Derrek J - 05/22/2023

Product was exactly what I ordered!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Josh B - 05/04/2023

Safety Sign

Everything looks good

Josh B

05/04/2023 - ME

n/A


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

K J - 04/19/2023

AWESOME SERVICE AND VALUE

FAST SERVICE-- AND THE SIGN TURNED OUT GREAT- VERY VISIBLE.

K J

04/19/2023 - Tennessee

.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

SUZIE K - 03/29/2023

RECEIVED QUICKLY, GREAT QUALITY, GREAT PRICE!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

RICHARD W - 03/09/2023

Awesome!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Lynn S - 12/31/2022

I created a sign that I needed and Creative Safety Supply provided it perfectly!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

PB - 12/12/2022

Fast service and easy online creation.

PB

12/12/2022 - CA

Easy sign creation and quick service.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Richard R - 12/06/2022

Great buy

Richard R

12/06/2022 - MO

Great experience


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

FLORIDA C - 11/03/2022

Exactly what I needed. Shipped faster than expected!

FLORIDA C

11/03/2022 - NV

Communicated throughout this simple design. The design team were great in helping with areas I could not do online.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Christopher - 10/01/2022

Perfect Sign, Perfect Service!!!

It was so easy to customize the sign, to read exactly the way I wanted it to. And I was surprised at how quickly the sign was manufactured and shipped. This was a very sturdy metal sign, and I am sure I will be using Creative again.

Christopher

10/01/2022 - AR

I ordered a large 18" x 24" metal sign to display on the road/trail leading to my property, for when I hunt there. Just in case someone decides to come walking through there. Not supposed to, but it has happened. I was able to customize the sign, and select the size and material in a matter of minutes on Creative's web site. And they followed up with me the next day, making sure it was exactly what I wanted. They also kept me informed through the whole process. I am sure I will be using them again, in the future. Chris


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Edward B - 06/06/2022

Good quality

Great customer service and fast shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024