creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

FLORIDA C - 4 weeks ago

Exactly what I needed. Shipped faster than expected!

FLORIDA C

4 weeks ago - NV

Communicated throughout this simple design. The design team were great in helping with areas I could not do online.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Christopher - 10/01/2022

Perfect Sign, Perfect Service!!!

It was so easy to customize the sign, to read exactly the way I wanted it to. And I was surprised at how quickly the sign was manufactured and shipped. This was a very sturdy metal sign, and I am sure I will be using Creative again.

Christopher

10/01/2022 - AR

I ordered a large 18" x 24" metal sign to display on the road/trail leading to my property, for when I hunt there. Just in case someone decides to come walking through there. Not supposed to, but it has happened. I was able to customize the sign, and select the size and material in a matter of minutes on Creative's web site. And they followed up with me the next day, making sure it was exactly what I wanted. They also kept me informed through the whole process. I am sure I will be using them again, in the future. Chris


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Edward B - 06/06/2022

Good quality

Great customer service and fast shipping


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Tammy Y - 05/06/2022

Great timing


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Mark J - 04/28/2022

Great craftsmanship!! I'm very happy with the sign I received.

Mark J

04/28/2022

Very fast delivery!!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Eduardo D - 04/01/2022

As always the product was perfect!

Company Response

That's great the hear! Thank you so much for leaving us your review!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

George S - 03/07/2022

Excellent customer service

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Rebecca T - 02/09/2022

Would order again!

Great custom sign & wonderful customer service!

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience!

Rebecca T

02/09/2022 - TN

Wonderful company!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

MELISSA G - 01/28/2022

works great


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Candis R - 11/15/2021

Sign is very high quality and would recommend creative safety supply to anyone!

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and recommending us!

Candis R

11/15/2021

great service and products, highly recommend!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Eduardo D - 10/20/2021

Great work as always.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

joshua S - 10/18/2021

awesome company..great communication


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Eduardo D - 10/14/2021

the CREATIVE team has always supplied needed equipment timely and securely.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the kind review!

Eduardo D

10/14/2021 - TX

great experience


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Courtney T - 09/22/2021

Looks exactly as pictured

Company Response

That's wonderful! Thank you so much for leaving us a review on your custom sign!

Courtney T

09/22/2021 - WI

We appreciated the perfection of the sign and the skittles included!


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/22/2021

Would Buy Again

For the price and quality of item, I will buy from here again!

Company Response

We're glad to hear you were happy with your custom sign! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review!

Anonymous Customer

09/22/2021

Very impressed


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Fred T - 08/31/2021

Didn't like white border


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Eduardo D - 08/24/2021

Good service and support

Easy ordering and review with good delivery timing.

Company Response

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Eduardo!

Eduardo D

08/24/2021 - TX

Easy ordering and creation process.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Mike F - 07/15/2021

Product was as expected. Looked exactly like pictured on the web site.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

B.G. - 10/16/2020

Creating a customized sign was so easy to use! I chose the header, text size, position, etc. and then had the opportunity to view the proof before it went to print. I'll use this service again for future needs.


Create Custom Safety Sign
Create Custom Safety Sign
See more product reviews

Lou L - 09/17/2020

very satisfied, fast service, will for sure order again from them thank you all.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022