creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Create Custom Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Peter J - 09/28/2022

Great product!

This is an awesome service. Easy to layout the sticker information and order.

Peter J

09/28/2022 - WI

Site is easy to use. Exactly what I needed for my project.


Create Custom Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Timothy F - 08/02/2022

Thanks looks great

Timothy F

08/02/2022 - RI

Easy navigation


Create Custom Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Farrell M - 05/17/2022

Labels were what I was looking for, Great job and great time getting them out.

Farrell M

05/17/2022 - LA

Great time on getting them out to me. That was pretty quick.


Create Custom Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Bill A - 01/17/2022

The bag of candy was a nice marketing piece. We enjoyed them.

Company Response

We're happy to hear you enjoyed our additional gift! Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

Bill A

01/17/2022 - PA

none


Create Custom Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Terry H - 12/15/2021

just like I wanted

Good products well made

Company Response

We're so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for the kind review!

Terry H

12/15/2021 - TX

Thanks


Create Custom Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Sherry L - 11/18/2021

Custom sticker

Product just as ordered. Great communication, thank you!

Company Response

You're very welcome! Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

Sherry L

11/18/2021 - PA

Thank you for the good communication and advice!


Create Custom Labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Nicole A - 10/28/2021

These stickers work perfectly for the application we are using them for! Quick turnaround time and always great customer service!

Company Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review on your custom labels! We're so happy they're working out great for your application.

Nicole A

10/28/2021

Creative Safety Supply is great - they are quick, responsive, and always get our order to us perfectly.


Create Custom Labels
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Russell - 12/07/2020

This is best place I have found for anything to do with making labels. The price is great and the service is excellent. I will continue to use this site for any label needs my company may have.


Create Custom Labels
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Dave A - 04/28/2020

Ability to make custom labels is great.


Create Custom Labels
Create Custom Labels
See more product reviews

Mick M - 04/28/2020

High-quality custom labels with fast turn-around time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022