creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Jesus A - 11/18/2022

N/A


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Juan C - 10/12/2022

Product arrived and applied on floor.


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Tate P - 08/25/2022

I have been using Creative Safety products for years. Durable products at reasonable prices.

Tate P

08/25/2022 - WI

I have used Creative Safety for a number of years. Great Products.


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Tevester L - 08/09/2022

N/A

Tevester L

08/09/2022 - CA

Very user friendly web site


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Salvatore C - 07/25/2022

Floor STOP signs came out for perfect for the needed application. Good job!

Salvatore C

07/25/2022 - PA

Easy to order and it was easy to develop my own safety sign.


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Randy F - 07/22/2022

Timely service and great value?


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

John S - 07/21/2022

great buy


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Barry J - 07/08/2022

Very pleased with purchase!


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Robert L - 06/21/2022

We love the floor signs. Very well made, and the process was very easy.


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Brandon W - 06/07/2022

Good product. Easy customization process.


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Benjamin C - 05/31/2022

Great

Easy to design, great to work with, very happy with our purchase.


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Patricia V - 05/24/2022

it arrived exactly as i expected, quality seems very good.


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Molli H - 05/16/2022

Quick delivery, quality product.


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

dave O - 05/11/2022

g


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Holly K - 05/10/2022

.


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Victor L - 04/25/2022

Will use again

Quick delivery of quality product at a great price

Victor L

04/25/2022 - OH

Easiest site I've came across for custom signs


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Jesse C - 03/31/2022

For the price, this is a nice looking sign. My only issue is that one of the lights was not functioning, brand new out of the box. This seems like something that should've been tested before being shipped out. Customer service was quick to respond and will be sending me a new light to replace it.

Company Response

Hi Jesse,

I don't see this light on your order that you mentioned in your review, however I'm very sorry to hear that what you ordered from us was not ready-to-use as soon as it arrived. I am grateful that this issue was resolved quickly. Thank you so much for letting us know about this and leaving us your review!

Jesse C

03/31/2022 - KY

Good customer service, quick turn around on manufacturing of the sign.


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Candis R - 11/15/2021

Sign was exactly what we needed and looks great!

Company Response

That's wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

Candis R

11/15/2021

great service and products, highly recommend!


Create Custom Floor Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Bella G - 10/06/2021

great quality


Create Custom Floor Sign
Create Custom Floor Sign
See more product reviews

Dee W - 05/26/2021

Signs easy to create, quick turnaround. Also, great customer services experience with Connor Proctor.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023