creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape

5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Collee P - 10/07/2022

We continue to purchase this tape due to its superior quality.

Collee P

10/07/2022 - CO

Very pleased with the quality and the timeliness of the shipping.


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

PEGGY C - 09/28/2022

Very good quality.

PEGGY C

09/28/2022 - VA

Easy ordering experience


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Carol S - 08/15/2022

Would buy again


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Amanda R - 07/27/2022

great


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Kelly L - 02/23/2022

NA


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Wendy B - 01/21/2022

Fantastic tape!!

Strong vinyl tape with excellent sticking ability. Will also easily remove if needed. This is well worth the money for those difficult projects. We have multiple rolls of varying colors.

Company Response

That's wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review!

Wendy B

01/21/2022 - FL

Easy to navigate. Very informational. Great variety available. Excellent product at a great price.


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

John G - 01/13/2022

The multipurpose tape has worked out great, just as described.


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Martha K - 11/12/2021

Just what I ordered


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Michael L - 09/07/2021

great

Company Response

Thank you so much for the kind review Michael!

Michael L

09/07/2021 - TX

good items


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Malik C - 09/02/2021

EXCELLENT

Company Response

Thank you so much for the review Malik!

Malik C

09/02/2021 - MI

WORD


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

paul R - 08/16/2021

great tape for my application. Very durable, bright color


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Dana M - 12/07/2020

Loving the multipurpose tape. It adheres well, and is durable yet pulls up clean when necessary. Really helps our journey to a 5S warehouse!


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Kim - 12/12/2019

I have been buying multipurpose tape from CSS for awhile - and we've always been pleased with the quality and performance...and this time is no exception! Thanks for the great products!


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Mike - 05/29/2019

Excellent floor tape we use this tape in lower traffic areas with success.


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Fatima - 01/07/2019

These tapes are great quality and affordable for what I need. Great product.


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Deb C - 11/16/2018

Just the right size and sticky enough to last through water testing.


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Abbie - 09/05/2013

Just wanted to get back and thank you for the fast shipping and let you know the product is working great.


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

John M - 12/15/2012

We use this in all of our 5s projects. These guys have all the sizes and colors. Great Job. Also, Adam is a great sales guy.


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

Zach R - 07/16/2012

We have a community room/gym in our church, and I used this to tape lines on the floor for basketball games.


5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
5S Tape™ Multipurpose Tape
See more product reviews

John K - 06/05/2012

I ordered this tape thinking it would be a while before I got my tape but I received the tape quickly. I just ordered a couple more rolls for marking in my new Kaizen station and for my tools. We used a 3m tape in the past but this is a lot more cost effective.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022