creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(27%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
5S Red Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Will B - 6 days ago

5S red tags

Just what I needed!

Will B

6 days ago - North Carolina

My order came quickly.


5S Red Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Russ J - 11/25/2022

Great Resource

Great product and even better customer service. Very helpful and responsive staff. The free guides are also a great.

Russ J

11/25/2022 - KY

Great product. Great resources.


5S Red Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Betty O - 05/10/2022

very satisfied

Betty O

05/10/2022

nlkh b


5S Red Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Vicki V - 04/07/2022

Good Quality and works great for our 5S Program

Good quality and works great for our 5S Program. Great product

Company Response

We're so happy to hear our 5S Red Tags are working out well for you! Thank you so much for your review!

Vicki V

04/07/2022 - FL

The site is a little difficult to use but the customer service is very helpful


5S Red Tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Martha K - 11/12/2021

6S order

just what I needed


5S Red Tags
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Jon - 09/11/2013

These tags have everything on them you could ask for. We order a large number of these. Also, we love the candy.


5S Red Tags
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Brad - 12/17/2012

I found this product to be easy to use. The shipping was fast as well.


5S Red Tags
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Gretchen T - 07/16/2012

I needed some red tags, but they went up in price at my other supplier, so I tried these because these cost half what my other supplier started charging. They're actually better quality than my old tags!Pays to shop around.


5S Red Tags
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Sam B - 06/22/2012

Ordered these to organize our facility and get rid of unnecessary items, worked great and made the project more efficient.


5S Red Tags
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Mark - 06/20/2012

Better layout than the other ones we used to use.


5S Red Tags
5S Red Tags
See more product reviews

Jordan T - 05/21/2012

My company needed these red tags in order to inventory all of our unnecessary items and tools in our 5S audit. These arrived quickly, and were affordable. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023