creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

Filter
5S Corners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Corners
See more product reviews

TERRA F - 06/06/2023

Awesome product

TERRA F

06/06/2023 - AL

Great


5S Corners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Corners
See more product reviews

Casey B - 10/19/2022

Great product.

Casey B

10/19/2022 - wi

Great store.


5S Corners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Corners
See more product reviews

Jacqi H - 04/20/2022

Love them!

Jacqi H

04/20/2022 - MO

super easy


5S Corners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5S Corners
See more product reviews

Eric C - 04/20/2022

Item meets specifications


5S Corners
5S Corners
See more product reviews

Sara E - 09/05/2013

I just placed my third order this month and the 5s corners are great. Also, the candy is sweet!


5S Corners
5S Corners
See more product reviews

Ed - 07/16/2012

We had a bunch of symmetrical lines to connect in our factory, and these were great and held up to lots of equipment rolling over it.Nice folks there at Creative Safety, too. Helped me figure out the right ones to get.I will buy more.


5S Corners
5S Corners
See more product reviews

Jevon T - 07/16/2012

Really, you can't beat these corners. We tested a number of other corners and these have been the best.


5S Corners
5S Corners
See more product reviews

Tom G - 06/22/2012

These are great for marking off pallet locations, we use these along with the T's and X's to mark multiple pallet locations in our shipping/receiving area. The hold up really well to all of the forklift and pallet jack traffic.


5S Corners
5S Corners
See more product reviews

John T - 05/22/2012

We used to make our corners by splicing the perpendicular lines together, then trimming the excess. It looked good, but it took time to do it, and when you have a quarter mile of taping to do, these corners are faster to apply. We still need to splice for angles other than 90 degrees though.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   creativesafetysupply.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023