creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,253 Ratings

5
6265 (75.9%)
4
1658 (20.1%)
3
300 (3.6%)
2
19 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.1%)
6,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,532)
4
(1,402)
3
(269)
2
(13)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,307)
4
(1,572)
3
(340)
2
(18)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(818)
4
(259)
3
(46)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

creativesafetysupply.com

About Us

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

E

Evert V.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think the $18.12 shipping cost for UPS ground was high. According to the USPS website a Priority Mail medium size flat rate box sent from Beaverton OR to Xenia, OH is $14.35 with the a normal (5 day) delivery time. Why is that option not offered?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Courtney P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick, ordering for our plant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel O.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website to navigate around in for the purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication from your company. Expected the item a little sooner. Price was a little higher that anticipated, but overall very happy with the purchase. The product met my expectation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

John H.
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We still have to test the product where we intend to use it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronnie K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of great products and a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products, good price, and great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark H.
6 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received everything as I expected in a timely fashion, after courteous and professional service. The product was a excellent quality and was applied easily, as instructed. We will evaluate the durability of the product in our application and reapply when necessary - considering using this property wide."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CHUCK T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Do T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks the product is always great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the website intuitive and easy to use and I could make choices and order with ease. Greatly appreciated!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Armando S.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding and selecting the supplies I need is very easy using your on-line site. Your attention to fulfilling my order via timely order status emails is very appreciated. Your support team was very helpful, accommodating, and professional when I called for assistance with getting my latest order delivered as soon as possible. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jay C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"need to see how the product is first... :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Carlos O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly, flawless & quick processing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john C.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolute perfection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"funny signs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

Visit creativesafetysupply.com ►