creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,855 Ratings

5
6742 (76.1%)
4
1761 (19.9%)
3
320 (3.6%)
2
21 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,022)
4
(1,489)
3
(292)
2
(15)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,776)
4
(1,679)
3
(364)
2
(19)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(885)
4
(275)
3
(47)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(893)
4
(229)
3
(65)
2
(19)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(41)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(619)
4
(390)
3
(171)
2
(30)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

creativesafetysupply.com

About Us

Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety floor tape for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or production facility. In addition to those products, we also sell lean six sigma, 5S, 6S, and kaizen instructional and educational products for reducing waste, saving money, and making your workplace the most efficient facility around. We have a large selection of floor tape and marking solutions.

We also offer floor signs and label printers for any facility or workplace. Call 866-777-1360 for more information.

C

Chris R.
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Custom floor tapes look great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my favorite site for all of my 5S needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used creative supply floor markings in the past and are very happy with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am just a consumer who is in need of some safety supply products (not a business) and found your side very easy to navigate. It would be nice if I could purchase your items on Amazon, but overall had a good experience."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Fernando J.
4 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice to have a small video showing how easy it is to cut the foam. It will make the decision easier for those who have never used it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronnie M.
5 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joshua H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was wonderful to be able to request a sample to test out before placing my order! The shopping experience was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for sharing your ordering experience!
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PERRY G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it very easy to find the items I was looking for and the check out was quick and easy to. I sure I will be returning to Creative safety supply again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JANE A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO SEARCH, QUICK CHECKOUT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice guide made it easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to read website. Able to find everything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website, easy to use, but a little more expensive than I would like"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Albert V.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. The description of the SafetyTac tape described in the website is exactly what I received. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GABRIEL M.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have the training video I am looking for. There are other safety items I am interested in which I will review later. The actual video took a week to arrive. For the price, I expected a bit more technical detail in the presentation. Will have to supplement this information with my own."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
K

Kim
1 week ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more creativesafetysupply.com Reviews

Visit creativesafetysupply.com ►