cquence.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,101 Ratings

5
3275 (79.9%)
4
734 (17.9%)
3
89 (2.2%)
2
2 (0%)
1
1 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,285)
4
(687)
3
(121)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,259)
4
(617)
3
(95)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(541)
4
(121)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cquence.net

B

bruce
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep up the good work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the selection was easy, online chat with Houston to confirm I had the correct parts was reasuring :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
E

eric
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great. simple. easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan M.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service, and fast shipping. I only buy my brakes from you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Miguel D.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

mike M.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipment needs to be wrapped up, protected better during shipment. My rotors were chipped up around the edges when I got them(I know it doesn't affect the way they preform)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Stephen T.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rotors had a number of small nicks in the surfaces. Only one had me really concerned, but overall the products were in new condition when they arrived "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

TERRY F.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and I found the parts that I needed quickly. Also, customer service via the phone was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

TJ
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Who was the only company I found that had the product I was looking for? Cquence!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nate S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert I.
4 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, amazing service and support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
X

Xavier T.
4 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great and very fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leo C.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a long time customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gloria K.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua G.
10/12/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product, had a minor mishap with shipping but it was quickly resolved to my satisfaction, great customer service as well. Thanks again Cquence Team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
E

Eli
10/11/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard A.
10/11/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service and pricing could not have been better. When I accidentally made a mistake in my order without noticing, Billy called me and pointed it out to me to make sure I knew. He quickly corrected the order and got it shipped out to me. I won't go anywhere else to shop for brakes now. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael A.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Billy Rocks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more cquence.net Reviews

Visit cquence.net ►