CQUENCE is an online, automotive brake parts store.  Our goal is to provide our shoppers with the best combination of rotors and pads for their vehicle.  We do this by offering many different rotor designs as well as various brake pad materials to suit a wide range of vehicles, driving styles, and aesthetic preferences--All with your budget in mind!  

We are committed to providing you with the best experience and value, continually working to gather the most reputable and trusted names in the brake parts marketplace under one roof.  

Other parts we offer are: brake hoses, hubs, bearings, seals, hardware kits, brake fluid, brake calipers, and caliper covers to help you complete your brake job.  

We are happy to help! Please contact us by:

  • Telephone:  888.862.2234 (8AM – 5PM PST, Monday-Friday) 
  • Live chat (8AM – 5PM PST, Monday-Friday)
  • Contact Us:   http://www.cquence.net/contacts/
  • Email:  [email protected]
  • Filter

    6,514 Verified Customer Reviews

    6,514 Customer Ratings and Reviews

    Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

    4.8

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    5284
    (81.1%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1064
    (16.3%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    153
    (2.3%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    10
    (0.2%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    3
    (0%)

    Would Buy Again
    4.8
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    5300
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    903
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    166
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    7
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    8
    Would Recommend
    4.8
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    5312
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1009
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    180
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    8
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    5
    Product Satisfaction
    4.8
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    876
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    143
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    32
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    4
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    4
    Price Satisfaction
    4.8
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    857
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    169
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    29
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    3
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    Delivery Time
    4.7
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    850
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    149
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    42
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    7
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    12
    Customer Service
    4.7
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    121
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    12
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    10
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2
    SHOW DETAILS

    5-star reviews
    5,000+

    5-star reviews

    11 years collecting reviews

    About this Company

    CQUENCE is an online, automotive brake parts store.  Our goal is to provide our shoppers with the best combination of rotors and pads for their vehicle.  We do this by offering many different rotor designs as well as various brake pad materials to suit a wide range of vehicles, driving styles, and aesthetic preferences--All with your budget in mind!  

    We are committed to providing you with the best experience and value, continually working to gather the most reputable and trusted names in the brake parts marketplace under one roof.  

    Other parts we offer are: brake hoses, hubs, bearings, seals, hardware kits, brake fluid, brake calipers, and caliper covers to help you complete your brake job.  

    We are happy to help! Please contact us by:

  • Telephone:  888.862.2234 (8AM – 5PM PST, Monday-Friday) 
  • Live chat (8AM – 5PM PST, Monday-Friday)
  • Contact Us:   http://www.cquence.net/contacts/
  • Email:  [email protected]
  • Filter
    R
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rashad R.
    2 days ago , New York

    I loved how I could put my vehicle in and you guys present the parts exactly for my car smooth very smooth thank you.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    J
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay
    1 week ago

    Hope that you have them in stock

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    D
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darin K.
    1 week ago

    Great!

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    L
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer logan
    1 week ago

    couldnt find these calipers elsewhere

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    R
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan
    2 weeks ago

    Nice products fast service!

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    B
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
    2 weeks ago , California

    Easy and reasonable so far

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    A
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander T.
    3 weeks ago , British Columbia

    easy to navigate

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    K
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kari G.
    3 weeks ago

    thank you

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    J
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
    4 weeks ago , Florida/Broward

    Excellent

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Delivery
    5/5

    M
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer maurice B.
    12/17/2022 , Texas

    It seemed pretty easy to shop with this company

    Would Recommend
    4/5
    Would Buy Again
    4/5
    Product Satisfaction
    4/5
    Price
    4/5
    Delivery
    5/5

    M
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mcarthur M.
    12/12/2022 , Florida

    Great easy

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    1/5

    N
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Navid A.
    12/11/2022 , Florida

    Was expecting the item much sooner. But overall I already recommended you guys to a friend of mine who placed an order aswell. The rotors have been amazing and a world difference.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5
    Delivery
    3/5

    A
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ajaib R.
    12/03/2022 , Illinois

    I shopped around a little and these guys killed it on price. I hope the quality matches.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    N
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer No
    12/03/2022

    Couldn't checkout on my mobile device as every time I hit the order button nothing happened. Had to pull out my laptop

    Would Recommend
    4/5
    Would Buy Again
    4/5

    R
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
    12/02/2022 , New Hampshire

    A

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Delivery
    3/5

    G
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary B.
    11/27/2022 , Idaho

    I need brakes for a Subaru brat witch is hard to find you had them and they fit awesome. Fast delivery and great quality

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Delivery
    5/5

    L
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lonnie S.
    11/18/2022

    I hope this the right fitment

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Delivery
    4/5

    R
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard T.
    11/17/2022 , Singapore

    Fast, Esay and straight forward. Thanks.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    A
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonio B.
    11/16/2022 , California

    So far it's great just waiting to see my parts, hopefully are the right ones

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    P
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti S.
    11/11/2022

    The website was easy to use

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business
    Website

    © 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023