cputopia.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,539 Ratings

5
3381 (74.5%)
4
959 (21.1%)
3
190 (4.2%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(3,250)
4
(962)
3
(307)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,252)
4
(884)
3
(235)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(386)
4
(107)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

About Us

CPUtopia.com offers the largest selection of computer parts and aftermarket PC replacement products for Dell, HP, Gateway, Acer, eMachines, Compaq, Bestec desktop and laptop computers. We stock a large selection of motherboards, memory, power supplies, keyboards, laptop batteries & lcd screens, projector lamps, and toner. Whether you're looking for toner for your printer, to upgrade the ram on your laptop or a power supply for your desktop, you'll find it here and at the best price online.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cputopia.com

L

Larry F.
11/27/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple upgrade to my Gateway DX4822-01"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

HEather
11/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Would buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ervin A.
10/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John T.
10/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol
10/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy had what I needed, and resonable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEPHEN B.
10/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn
10/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time I have purchased from your website. You had the best price for what I needed."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time, hope the power supply will work Thanx!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

jesse
09/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rocky
09/24/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"550W Dual Fan Switching Power Supply to replace 330W Power supply unit for a Gateway DX4710-05. Overall I'm very satisfied with Cputopia. Only had one snag and it cannot be the fault of cputopia. One of the plugs in power supply unit (4Pin P4 connector) did not fit in mother board. The tolerance of the new male plug was ever so slight. (it may have been a defect in the manufacture). I had to cut off the new male plug and the old plug and solder the 4 wires from my old one to the new one for it to go together. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AOK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

winfield R.
09/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easily to find and order item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve M.
09/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The power supply I purchased fit the computer perfect. I thought the price was a little high but I haven't bought computer parts for awhile so their price is likely inline with others. The delivery time was long. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stanley H.
09/13/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jj
08/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the prompt delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chris W.
08/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Enis
08/25/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really excellent... Easy to order, super-fast deliver. The part was exactly as described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William S.
08/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly. Quick processing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh
08/13/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with my order, I couldn't believe how fast I received my psu. Would recommend this store for anything you need. Worked perfect and super fast shipping. A+++. Thank you for everything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce I.
08/10/2017 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer. Power supply is installed seems to be working OK so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cputopia.com Reviews

Visit cputopia.com ►