cprcertified.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,349 Ratings

5
2001 (85.2%)
4
294 (12.5%)
3
51 (2.2%)
2
1 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(248)
4
(53)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cprcertified.com

N

Natalia C.
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved it! It was fast, easy and so informative!

Merchant Choice

I wanted to renew my certification

Course Choice

Because it was convenient and accessible to me.

T

Thomas B.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative with good presentation and instructions!

Merchant Choice

The link was provided to me through our company safety manager

Course Choice

I work on a construction site and it's required through our company.

S

Susan R.
4 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great visual videos showing exactly what to do for each type of victim.

Merchant Choice

I like how detailed the information given is.

Course Choice

It was required for my employment.

M

Mila J.
1 week ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it! Didn't take long very informative and easy.

Merchant Choice

Came across this and decided to give it a try, never taken online classes before, figured it would be more convenient.

Course Choice

I would like to be able to use my skills to help others.

T

Theresa M.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went very smoothly. Material in the course was very easy to understand which made it easy to pass the course.

Merchant Choice

Needed to be certified in CPR

Course Choice

Went on line to take a course and this one was offered.

J

Jessica C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent thorough lectures

Merchant Choice

By boss chose it for me for easy access and quick and efficient training that didn't take too much time away from patient care

Course Choice

As part of recertification provided by my employer

K

Kathy I.
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great tool to refresh and review cpr instruction easily to help save lives.

Merchant Choice

I work for an elementary school and it was discussed that staff need to be current on instruction.

Course Choice

Recommended by our administration.

L

Laura C.
01/24/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible. Just what I needed to complete my certification requirements. I am very pleased with my whole experience using CPRCertified.com

Merchant Choice

Good reviews, easy to use the website, excellent customer service.

Course Choice

For job.

C

Christopher D.
01/20/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good review...I picked this one because it seemed the least complex but gave me the info and review I needed

Merchant Choice

I must be CPR certified for my job as a physical therapist.

Course Choice

See above response

S

Sydney S.
01/08/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was very easy to use and understand. It helped a lot having not only the videos, but also the step by step instructions.

Merchant Choice

I wanted to be prepared for the situation if it ever happened.

Course Choice

It was easy and affordable.

J

John W.
01/08/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy! Super descriptive and very knowledgeable.

Merchant Choice

First one to pop up on Google. It seemed very legitimate.

Course Choice

I needed it for my ISSA PTC.

W

Wanda D.
01/06/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This online course was the best offered for my time constraint.

Merchant Choice

This online course was the best offer to meet my needs.

Course Choice

Because it was a very fast and easy online course. I didn't really have the time for a classroom study.

D

Deborah C.
01/02/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was great

Merchant Choice

Co-worker informed me of this website so I decided to give it a try.

Course Choice

CPR Renewal

A

Angela C.
12/26/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience! The course was informative and easy to follow. I learned things with the on line class that I did not learn in the classroom setting! Would recommend to anyone.
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was chosen through my employer.

Course Choice

Was chosen through my employer.

N

Nora M.
12/21/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient!

Merchant Choice

I needed to be re-certified, so after 30 years of training this was a good review and saved time and travel to a site for my certificate

Course Choice

Cost effective and well organized

R

Rebecca W.
12/12/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The information was well presented and easy to understand. I feel well prepared if I need to apply CPR.

Merchant Choice

I needed it for a job and wanted to be certified.

Course Choice

It was the requirement for the job position.

Y

Yong H.
11/08/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple and clear, easy to understand and memorized, will save all resources for future reference!

Merchant Choice

Safety awareness, to save others when needed

Career requirement

T

Todd B.
11/03/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick easy and efficient, I couldn’t ask for more with this system

Merchant Choice

It was easy to both find and navigate

Course Choice

I require it as part of tattoo licensing

L

Lisa C.
11/01/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly and well documented.

Merchant Choice

Work in a dental office and I want to help others in a crisis situation.

Course Choice

My employer supplied me with this learning tool

K

Kendall V.
10/31/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CPR Certified was one of the best online training experiences that I have ever went through!! I was very pleased with how informative the text was and how convenient the videos were!

Merchant Choice

I am a college lacrosse coach and I am required to be CPR, AED, and First Aid certified. I have also been wanting to get my certification because I have been coaching kids from ages 5-18+ for a very long time and while I do know CPR, I just wanted to have the actual certification behind my name.

Course Choice

I chose this course because it was recommended to me by another coach who coaches at the same college as me!

S

STEPHANIE R.
10/26/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thorough and easy to follow instructions with both written and video. Well done!

Merchant Choice

This is my first re-certification. I like that they are AHA trained and accepted by employers . If not, they are 100% refunded.

Loading Page Animation

See more cprcertified.com Reviews

Visit cprcertified.com ►