cprcertified.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,975 Ratings

5
1663 (84.2%)
4
261 (13.2%)
3
48 (2.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(215)
4
(50)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cprcertified.com

A

Aubhrey D.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely recommend this course to other individuals. It was very easy to follow and I learned a lot. Thank you"

Merchant Choice

I am a nursing student so keeping up with my certification is important to me.

Course Choice

I want to continue to be able to save lives

M

Mark M.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and informative to what I needed!"

Merchant Choice

Time was of the essence and I needed a interim certification for now.

Course Choice

To learn the essential skills needed for a employer. Will go more into depth when time permits.

K

Kirsten D.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy the ease of online education."

Merchant Choice

It was chosen by administration at my department, but I benefit from the learning.

Course Choice

We are required to renew our CPR and AED certifications.

S

Sheila J.
2 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and the videos were very helpful, easy to understand and follow."

Merchant Choice

It seemed the most informative to my situation.

Course Choice

It was most content for the price that I had to pay. The most economical.

S

Serapio D.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This online course was awesome and would recommend it to everyone."

Merchant Choice

I was renewing my CPR certification as part of a requirement for renewing my Texas Dental license.

Course Choice

I chose this course due to the convenience of taking it online.

K

Kiersten H.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, informative course!"

Merchant Choice

I plan to work as a babysitter soon, as well as an AuPair next year.

Course Choice

This was the course that seemed to be the best fit for me.

M

Melanie N.
06/01/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was so quick and easy to do! I didn't even have to leave my home."

Merchant Choice

I needed recertification fast!

Course Choice

Required by my workplace.

D

Dawn M.
05/31/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the service. You had exactly what course I needed"
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was the course I needed without any extra’s

Course Choice

Needed to update my CPR certificate

M

Melissa A.
05/30/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful and clear instructions for everyone."
L

Lindsay Y.
05/21/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast easy and was a great refresher course"
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

No extra time to find a class to sit in

Course Choice

Phlebotomy school

L

Lydia B.
05/21/2019 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well explained"

Merchant Choice

Because I need to be able to help a victim and I also need it for school.

Course Choice

It’s the one I found affordable

J

Judy R.
05/15/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the written text following each video demonstration to be very helpful. Very informative. User friendly."

Merchant Choice

Convenience of taking an online course.

Course Choice

To renew my certification in order to continue working as a home health nurse.

E

Esther S.
05/13/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I learned so much valuable information. I loved how each lesson was very detailed and straight to the point."
D

Daniel L.
05/11/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very important information. It is very helpful. I learned a lot."

Merchant Choice

Great training.

Course Choice

I need the training.

K

Kelly B.
05/09/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and very informative"

Merchant Choice

Easy and simple

Course Choice

Lifeguarding

S

Steve H.
05/08/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The videos were very informative and were easy to understand."

Merchant Choice

It was recommended by my community athletics league.

Course Choice

Because it was required by my community athletics league.

A

Ali Z.
05/07/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an insightful program that should be taken by everyone who does not know how to do CPR or operate an AED."

Merchant Choice

I thought that this information would come in handy later on in my life.

Course Choice

I wanted to learn more about what to do when someone is in a life-threatening situation.

J

John C.
05/06/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great class with good detail and knowing how to save lives"

Merchant Choice

because of the reviews and price

Course Choice

work related course needed certs

J

Jose M.
04/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was very easy and affordable. the best part was not having to leave your home."

Merchant Choice

first choice because of price

Course Choice

needed it for job

T

Todd P.
04/30/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This online coarse was easy to understand, comprehensive and very thorough. I definitely learned from it and feel confident I will be able to render assistance when needed."

Merchant Choice

Cost was reasonable, the variety of courses was sufficient and the ability to work online at my own pace was desirable.

Course Choice

I need the certification/s for employment.

D

Darla W.
04/30/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple and so much easier after taking the course for several hours over decades. Appreciate the updates."

Merchant Choice

Required as a Riding Instructor. Have done so for 40 years.

Course Choice

Did last time and appreciate the notification of expiration.

Loading Page Animation

See more cprcertified.com Reviews

Visit cprcertified.com ►