cpr-savers.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,256 Ratings

5
10K+ (72.6%)
4
2886 (20.2%)
3
720 (5.1%)
2
78 (0.5%)
1
226 (1.6%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

3.8 Average

5
(605)
4
(147)
3
(47)
2
(31)
1
(254)

Customer Service

2.9 Average

5
(112)
4
(25)
3
(33)
2
(27)
1
(126)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cpr-savers.com

About Us

CPR Savers and First Aid Supply was founded by emergency safety service personnel who depended on the finest equipment and products available to be prepared in an emergency situation. Many of the products we offer are currently being used by lifeguard agencies, fire departments, hospitals, governmental agencies, schools, CPR instructors, as well as businesses and families. We take pride in offering exceptional products at the most competitive online prices. Since many of our employees come from an emergency safety service background, we are able to offer additional insight into the needs of our customers.

Our mission is to ensure the health and safety of families and businesses worldwide!

D

Debra A.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good options on products.
J

James C.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy & good value.
K

Kevin C.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service and fast shipping
G

Gail B.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy.
C

Carl S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice site!
E

Erik P.
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed a large order, and everything was listed as in stock. After 2.5 weeks, the order status still didn't show that it had shipped. I contacted CPRSavers and they informed me that a small item wasn't in stock, and it was holding up the whole shipment. I asked them to ship the rest of the order and get the backstock later, which they day.

The bulk of the order arrived in a timely manner. Imagine my surprise when I opened the box and discovered that all of the mannequins were missing, the IFAK and pocket masks were likewise missing. The shipping manifest said that all items(except the one on backstock) were included and present.

Elijah at CPRSavers did a good job expediting the actual remainder of my order, so credit there.
But for having to bug them every step of the way, and then have the order almost completely gutted, left a bad taste in my mouth.
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
1/5
R

Robert P.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find and in stock
V

Virginia M.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't have to sign in. As of yet. Depending on product, may order again.
W

William H.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
J

Jill S.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always helpful when I call to verify I have the right product
Loading Page Animation

See more cpr-savers.com Reviews

Visit cpr-savers.com ►