CPR Savers and First Aid Supply was founded by emergency safety service personnel who depended on the finest equipment and products available to be prepared in an emergency situation. Many of the products we offer are currently being used by lifeguard agencies, fire departments, hospitals, governmental agencies, schools, CPR instructors, as well as businesses and families. We take pride in offering exceptional products at the most competitive online prices. Since many of our employees come from an emergency safety service background, we are able to offer additional insight into the needs of our customers.

Our mission is to ensure the health and safety of families and businesses worldwide!

Filter

15,916 Verified Customer Reviews

15,916 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(72.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3111
(19.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
809
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
(2.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7320
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1701
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
383
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7114
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1914
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
497
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
424
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
Product Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
475
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
Delivery Time
3.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
694
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

CPR Savers and First Aid Supply was founded by emergency safety service personnel who depended on the finest equipment and products available to be prepared in an emergency situation. Many of the products we offer are currently being used by lifeguard agencies, fire departments, hospitals, governmental agencies, schools, CPR instructors, as well as businesses and families. We take pride in offering exceptional products at the most competitive online prices. Since many of our employees come from an emergency safety service background, we are able to offer additional insight into the needs of our customers.

Our mission is to ensure the health and safety of families and businesses worldwide!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet
Today , MO

I never received my order. I never received a tracking number. Despite contacting you directly by email, phone, and text and receiving reassurances that it would be resolved. I ended up opening a case with PayPal that you ignored. Eventually PayPal forced a refund. Now you invite me to share this experience...i'm happy to share it far and wide and hope it costs you a lot of business.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SQW J.
3 days ago , FL

Ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
3 days ago , NJ

satisfactory

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brant S.
3 days ago , GA

Awesome product and fast shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd P.
4 days ago , MO

Finding the right product was quick and easy! Fast and safe checkout.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles G.
6 days ago , FL

So far shop[ping is good. I will rate again after I get package. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie K.
5 days ago , CA

I rarely give negative reviews but I have email twice and called once and no one has gotten back to me. My water leaked and 10 of the packages have an expiration date of August 2023. I would like some compensation but since no one will get back to me, I guess the only thing I can do is write some negative reviews.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim M.
6 days ago , PA

DELIVERY TOOK MUCH LONGER THAN EXPECTED

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly C.
6 days ago , WA

I've been teaching CPR over 30 years. Ordered a manikin head as the original one was problematic. After taking over a month to ship the item when it arrived it was the wrong one. When I notified this company I expected them to promptly ship the correct one to me with a return shipping label for the wrong one sent. Instead I was informed nothing would be shipped UNTIL they ship me the return label and they receive the wrong one back. I could understand this if this was my mistake. It was not and they have done nothing to make up for their mistake. The only chance I would use this company again would be out of desperation.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camp A.
1 week ago , CT

Easy user friendly website

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin F.
1 week ago , VA

easy shopping ,good product description

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alisa C.
1 week ago , OK

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri
1 week ago , MN

too many repeats , Did not get final cost till submitted order

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willie K.
1 week ago , TX

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph G.
1 week ago , HI

thank you

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan W.
1 week ago , CO

This entire transaction was pathetic and bogus. I ordered an O2 tank on 9/19. Four inquiries went unanswered. Over two months later, after a fifth inquiry, I was informed on 11/22 that my order was cancelled. No initiative. No warning. Poor Customer Service. And now I have to wait for a refund...TWO MONTHS AFTER PURCHASE. I feel lied to and violated. Just POOR business.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Octaviano G.
1 week ago , TX

Thanks!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa P.
2 weeks ago , MO

Website is easy to navigate, checkout is quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura V.
2 weeks ago , CA

Easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keiko A.
2 weeks ago , CA

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022