cpr-savers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,004 Ratings

5
7947 (72.2%)
4
2424 (22%)
3
572 (5.2%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.3%)
7,500+

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(431)
4
(114)
3
(33)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(49)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cpr-savers.com

About Us

CPR Savers and First Aid Supply was founded by emergency safety service personnel who depended on the finest equipment and products available to be prepared in an emergency situation. Many of the products we offer are currently being used by lifeguard agencies, fire departments, hospitals, governmental agencies, schools, CPR instructors, as well as businesses and families. We take pride in offering exceptional products at the most competitive online prices. Since many of our employees come from an emergency safety service background, we are able to offer additional insight into the needs of our customers.

Our mission is to ensure the health and safety of families and businesses worldwide!

M

Mark E.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using CPR Savers for my classes for 8 years and have never had any problems."
W

Walt C.
07/26/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service rep was excellent and very helpful.(The way it should be)"
L

Linda M.
06/28/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly website"
L

Lee S.
06/26/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went great."
C

Colleen I.
06/24/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick and cost effective!"
S

STACY D.
06/14/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
J

Janice W.
06/13/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
S

Shane H.
06/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HAD ORDERED LAST WEEK AND THOUGHT I ORDERED NUMEROUS QUANTITY OF THE FACE SHIELDS BUT WHEN THE PACKAGE ARRIVED I HADN'T. BUMMER TO PAY SHIPPING, BUT MY MISTAKE AS THE QUANTITY WAS NOT PUT IN CORRECTLY."

Public Comment

Hello Shane, 

I do hope you did receive all that was needed for your order. If you do need any additional face shields, please do not hesitate to reach out and we would be more than happy to assist you. 

Jessica
CPR Savers
S

Sue R.
06/12/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with your company and service!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much Sue!! We appreciate your business as well. Thank you for your order and please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions pertaining to this order. 

Jessica
CPR Savers
S

Sherita M.
06/10/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services"
M

Murray A.
06/09/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"process was easy, except when it wanted me to review shipping change, it was a little confusing."
M

Micheal G.
06/07/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
C

Cherise H.
06/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was super helpful and kind!"
P

PEDRO J.
05/27/2018 , ALAGOAS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A compra foi rápida. Espero que o produto chegue rápido também."
P

Patricia L.
05/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
C

Caroline M.
05/24/2018 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of options, very helpful support, and easy to use website!"
S

Sarah S.
05/23/2018 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of items."
G

Gene N.
05/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering supplies was easy and quick."
M

Marcelo B.
05/18/2018 , Buenos Aires

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"muy buena...gracias!!"
S

SHEILA J.
05/15/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy. I like it."
R

Ran C.
05/14/2018 , tel aviv

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

See more cpr-savers.com Reviews

Visit cpr-savers.com ►