cpethink.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 771 Ratings

5
681 (88.3%)
4
83 (10.8%)
3
7 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(48)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cpethink.com

About Us

Cpethink.com is a NASBA QAS Self-Study sponsor providing online CPE courses for CPAs (Certified Public Accountants) and EAs (IRS Enrolled Agents) since 2004.

We offer Online Tax CPE, Online Ethics CPE for generic and state board approved CPE Ethics courses and well as IRS Ethics courses.  We also offer hundreds of Accounting and Auditing CPE for CPAs and have provided well over a million CPE credit hours to our customers.

We offer unlimited CPE through CPE Subscriptions for 1 or 2 years.  We also offer unlimited final exam attempts on all CPE and IRS courses and never charge extra for final exam attempts or ethics courses if you have a subscription.

We also have the highest rating available from the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and offer the latest technology when it comes to taking CPE from your desktop to your phone to both at the same time.

Come check us out and we guarantee you will not be disappointed.  We have the best online CPE guarantee in the business and have since 2004. 100 Day 100% money back, no questions asked.  Come see us know at http://www.cpethink.com

 

G

Glenn T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
A

Amy M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wide selection of courses are appreciated"
K

Kelly V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use...courses are interesting and educational!"
L

Liyan Y.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like courses provided simplified materials that easy to study."
C

Christina O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very appropriate and applicable to my career right now!"
G

Greta B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"INTERESTING COURSE"
C

Christina O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and incorporate into my busy schedule."
M

Mark H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sufficient course"
M

MIN Z.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far!"
S

Susan C.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cite is easy to use"
N

Neil H.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Price
5/5
S

Suzy W.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very good. The course was excellent. Thanks."
Price
5/5
B

Benya B.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Auditing Developments - an interesting course."
M

Myungae C.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great; super friendly site with great convenience."
D

David S.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product."
T

Tin-Tin C.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good courses"
Price
5/5
M

Matthew G.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is great. Nice and easy to explore the course options. Nice instruction and format"
P

Patrick P.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enhanced my learning"
B

BRIAN S.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CPE Think works great for me. I can do the courses when I am ready. And, the content is very well structured."
B

Betsy C.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CPE Think is the only sight I use for CPE credit!"

See more cpethink.com Reviews

Visit cpethink.com ►