cpethink.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 833 Ratings

5
739 (88.7%)
4
87 (10.4%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(49)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cpethink.com

About Us

Cpethink.com is a NASBA QAS Self-Study sponsor providing online CPE courses for CPAs (Certified Public Accountants) and EAs (IRS Enrolled Agents) since 2004.

We offer Online Tax CPE, Online Ethics CPE for generic and state board approved CPE Ethics courses and well as IRS Ethics courses.  We also offer hundreds of Accounting and Auditing CPE for CPAs and have provided well over a million CPE credit hours to our customers.

We offer unlimited CPE through CPE Subscriptions for 1 or 2 years.  We also offer unlimited final exam attempts on all CPE and IRS courses and never charge extra for final exam attempts or ethics courses if you have a subscription.

We also have the highest rating available from the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and offer the latest technology when it comes to taking CPE from your desktop to your phone to both at the same time.

Come check us out and we guarantee you will not be disappointed.  We have the best online CPE guarantee in the business and have since 2004. 100 Day 100% money back, no questions asked.  Come see us know at http://www.cpethink.com

 

D

David R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dig it. Easy to navigate, I like that it's interactive so I'm not just sitting here and reading stuff. I'm happy with my purchase so far."
K

Kathleen J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CPE Think every year!"
W

Wendy R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
D

DAVID J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NEVER HEARD OF YOU GUYS BEFORE...BEEN DOING THIS STUFF FOR AWHILE...OBJECTIVE WAS MET...VERY SATISFIED."
R

Rodney S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information about pricing in a non conventional way."
B

Bennett L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
R

Robyn G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"more free CPE please!"
M

Magid D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
T

TODD G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online CPE course at a great price. Materials are well organized and they have a good selection of topics in most areas."
E

Eugene C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first two courses have been a success! They were very informative."
A

Ayub M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Avery simple and easy"
A

Amy S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The instructor was excellent!"
R

Robert G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
L

Laurie G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used cpethink.com for online learning for several years. The content is great and the prices are very competitive."
A

Amjad Q.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good material, easy to follow and covered exam questions"
H

Holly M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing government specific courses."
G

Gerald H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems"
L

Luisa D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very user friendly."
L

Liyan Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the course is very well prepared and easy to learn"

See more cpethink.com Reviews

Visit cpethink.com ►